About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carla A. Brooks.
Carla A. Brooks
Carla A. Brooks, Sales Consultant, Lia Toyota of Wilbraham
5.0

Carla A. Brooks

Sales Consultant

Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

2145 Boston Rd
Wilbraham, MA 01095

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Carla and I grew up in Belchertown, MA and just purchased my first house in Monson. I'm laid back and easy to get along with. I have always loved Toyota's, and so does my dog, Zayne. I came from an animal background and someone ended up in car sales, and don't regret it at all. Come see me for a great sales experience.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Carla A. Brooks

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service was exceptional"

- AP

Tina and Carla were fantastic - no pressure, no constant phone calls, etc. Made me feel welcomed and were happy to help in any way they could. Very personable and a pleasure to meet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Zarlenga

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, Easy, Professional "

- MeganElliott

Andre made the entire experience from start to finish a breeze. I went into the dealership knowing I wanted to turn in my 2015 RAV 4 and get into a new lease. I also knew I wanted another RAV 4 but had a few very specific requirements. Andre was very attentive to those requirements as well as my budget. What topped off the wonderful experience was that Andre came into the dealership on his day off to get me into my new car at a time that fit my schedule. The management and other sales members were also very attentive to my needs and made the entire process a positive one for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Campbell, Andre Bernatchez

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carla made the experience easy!"

- kpremont

I purchased my first new car with Carla in October. She was very patient, flexible and knowledgeable. She made the purchase happen in a way that fit my schedule. She made sure I got exactly what I wanted. I would highly recommend working with Carla for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb service "

- Nozzle nose

My first encounter with Lia Toyota of Wilbraham was 7-8 years ago when the big batteries in my Prius (purchased elsewhere) went dead. Under warranty, they were repaired completely for free. They even helped me rent a car when the repairs took 5 days instead of two (due to an injured Prius technician). We just traded that Prius in with 240,000 miles on it for another. Sales and management were most helpful guiding us through the process and giving us a fair deal that met our needs. It was no accident we went there for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Wesley, Riley Campbell

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2010 Toyota Corolla "

- Dvbrown

Love it. It’s an upgrade frOm what I had and drives great! I will get a lot of use out of it . Carla was very patient and answered all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was treated with respect and cooperatopn."

- pjd

I am 71 years old. I have been buying or leasing cars since I was 16. Carla Brooks was the only person I have found to have knowledge of the product. Informed me of all the financial questions I had. Allowed me to make an informed decision without the normal cars sales pressure. It was a very pleasurable experience. When my lease expires I will go see Carla. She is probably the best person I have ever worked with during the car buying or leasing process. On a 1 to 5 rating with 5 being the best, Carla gets a 5 from me, She is a first class person. I would add that the person who helped me with the last financial transaction should be given a 5 star also. I am sorry but I do not remember his name. Phil DeForge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Campbell

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carla Brooks made buying a car a very good experience."

- Elaine Shepard

Carla is an exceptional sales consultant. She was on top of our transaction and kept of informed of the vehicle's progress every step. Her responses were timely and very professional. She worked hard to earn our confidence and we now consider her a friend as well as a consultant. I've recommended her to other family members. Top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, collaborate and cooperative "

- Jnoyeslaw12

There was no pressure to buy anything, I had freedom to look at options and make clear decisions. Carla went above and beyond to answer any concerns that I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,574

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,159

2017 Toyota Prius

$28,733

2018 Toyota Avalon

$39,113

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$39,734

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,648

2017 Toyota Prius

$30,478

2017 Toyota Corolla

$19,609