About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carla A. Brooks.
Carla A. Brooks
Carla A. Brooks, Sales Consultant, Lia Toyota of Wilbraham
4.9

Carla A. Brooks

Sales Consultant

Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

2145 Boston Rd
Wilbraham, MA 01095

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Carla and I grew up in Belchertown, MA and just purchased my first house in Monson. I'm laid back and easy to get along with. I have always loved Toyota's, and so does my dog, Zayne. I came from an animal background and someone ended up in car sales, and don't regret it at all. Come see me for a great sales experience.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

18 Reviews of Carla A. Brooks

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wilfredo Semidey"

- wsemidey

Sales person was very friendly and met all expectations.Worked with me throughout the whole process to get me a deal under my budget. Always kept in touch with updates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thumbs up!!!!"

- TOYOTA girl

I was looking for a Toyota Tacoma double cab used. I had went to two dealerships and their services were not at par. One day I decided to do my search for my Tacoma online. I entered all the info I needed and to my surprise, Tina called me immediately, she was pleasant, accommodating and I felt very comfortable with her and it was as if I had known her for years. I received her invitation to the dealership site. When I came there, I was greeted with a warm welcome and test drove as many trucks as possible. I extend my gratitude to the team which includes Carla, Riley and Maxx, they all helped in every way possible in finding the truck I was looking for. Even if Lia Wilbrahim did not sell me my truck, but they earn my business on servicing it moving forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Zarlenga, Riley Campbell

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- tfmessier

My Salesperson Carla, Was wonderful! Very Knowledgable and friendly staff and managers. Would highly recommend and will continue to do business with Lia Toyota of Wilbraham.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Campbell, Tina Zarlenga

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn’t ask for better"

- Quicksandtacoma

The whole buying experience went so fast and smooth. All of my questions were answered very fast and not a minute was waisted. All around a great time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Glad I made the drive to LIA Toyota"

- CAPE COD GUY

I found the truck online and drove from the Cape to LIA Toyota. Everyone was great. Carla was professional, friendly, and kept me updated on everything as the sale progressed. Riley, Tina, and Ryan were also friendly and professional. They delivered my truck to the Cape! I'll be sure to recommend LIA Toyota. Excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carla is the BEST car sales lady in the history of the world"

- Hector007

Carla Brooks made our car buying experience stress and worry free. She was friendly, honest and easy going every step of the way. She’s a hard worker, and made sure everything was taken care of. We drove away with a reliable Toyota vehicle for our son. Carla thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very good"

- DeniseG103

Andre our salesman was very knowlegable of the vehicles and was able to answer all our questions very polite and courteous. Was able to get us a great price within our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Bernatchez

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence"

- Tucson10

I leased a Rav 4 on Saturday, The car was delivered to my home in West Hartford on Tuesday. The Car is absolutely beautiful. Carla was efficient and followed through every step of the way. I will definitely recommend Lia Toyota to my co-workers and friends Thanks Debbie Sepolen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer!"

- Eddie12 , Carol

From Nino Marques overseeing our interest in a new Highlander, Ed Ramos, Cindy Partrick , Ryan Campbell and Carla Brooks my wife Carol and I were welcomed to Lia's of Wilbraham with open arms. Carla Brooks, our sales consultant was super special. I am 84 years old and received attention and courtesy that I had never received in all my years of buying cars. Carla made us "believers again". Carla is an outstanding employee who I'm sure will continue to be an asset and continue to be a success at Lia. Your entire team at Lia's, led by Nuno Marques is a a first class operation. We feel extremely pleased with the attention and direction that Carla led us to buy a Lia's Highlander. Best wishes, and we look forward to working with your talented staff down the road Eddie and Carol Hurley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Awesome sister

Anytime I call and need assistance she is always receptive, and if she doesn't know the answer she find it and gets back to me every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,574

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,159

2018 Toyota Avalon

$39,113

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$39,734

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,008

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$38,594

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,553

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,553