Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Carla Cosenzi.
Carla Cosenzi
Carla Cosenzi at Country Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Carla Cosenzi

Owner

Country Hyundai

347 King St
Northampton, MA 01060

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Carla Cosenzi

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, great service, awesome deal, perfect car"

- rmclay24

We had a wonderful experience at Country Hyundai! Everyone was so friendly, so helpful and so knowledgeable about the vehicles and about the process of buying one! Everything was made simple and so easy! And we are glad that we get to receive ongoing servicing to our new car there and now would not go anywhere else. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Brainerd, Aaron Greige, Jason Wright

Feb 14, 2020

Country Hyundai responded

We appreciate you sharing this great feedback! We're pleased to know that your Country Hyundai experience was an exceptional one from start to finish, just as it should be. We look forward to welcoming you back for future services!

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first car purchase from a dealership and they..."

- mliglesias618

This was my first car purchase from a dealership and they made it super easy and got me a nice car for a good price. Helped me find the perfect car for me without all the stress!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Paquette, Christopher Schultz, Scott Peters, Amber Brainerd

Nov 23, 2019

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for the kind feedback! We're pleased to hear that our team made your first dealership based car buying experience an easy & stress-free one, just as it should be. Congratulations on your new ride!

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My favorite dealer"

- ElleSan

This is our second vehicle we get from Country Hyuandai. We absolutely love Scott Peters. Always so helpful and accommodating. This time around we got the pleasure of meeting Carla Cosenzi. She put us at ease about our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2019

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your exceptional experience! It is our priority to provide each one of our customers with a friendly, stress-free car buying experience. We’re pleased to hear that our team did just that for you. Congratulations again, and enjoy!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recalls etc"

- julianawhite

Came in with 7 recalls on my vehicle, and was treated very warmly. All repairs were done and my car is driving so much better. Was also given a reasonable estimate for brakes and rotors. Overall I would recommend this dealership, thanks so much for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for the five stars, Juliana! It is our priority to make sure all of our customers are driving safely and happily. We're glad that we were able to get everything repaired for you, and we look forward to welcoming you back for future service needs!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Rjflagg2

Best place to go buy a vehicle wouldn’t and won’t go anywhere else to buy a car they have my business for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Paquette, Scott Peters, Christopher Patrick

Oct 04, 2018

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review as well as your loyalty! We are always here for you and look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Aug 30, 2018

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind words and loyalty, we are happy to see that you had such a great experience. Enjoy your vehicle!

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not what we were expecting BUT, what we wanted for sure!"

- jl5203

The best car buying experience over the past 10 years! No pressure, just pleasure from one who abhors buying a car. Thank you Carla and the whole Team. We .. I procrastinated for months to get a new or upgraded car.... Country Hyundai (which we bought our last car from) has only improved. Damned good 6 years ago and even better today. No pressure, just helpful and attentive. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2018

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you, we are glad you are so happy! Thank you for being a loyal customer

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience!"

- munchkin35

After my brand new Hyundai was totaled by a less than stellar driver, coming back to Country Hyundai for a replacement vehicle was a no brainer. Luis V and Mike P made the process fair and simple...easing the stress of what was already a very stressful scenario. Even got to chat with Carly! Absolutely love my new-to-me Sonata....after test driving at least 5 different cars. The staff were patient, helpful and super kind. Definitely recommend to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Paquette, Christopher Patrick, Luis Velazquez

Jan 20, 2018

Country Hyundai responded

We are glad to know that we were able to help you in this unfortunate situation and are happy to know that you love your car and had a great experience with us.

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience!"

- justmare12345 Verified Customer

The entire time I was working with Country Hyundai to purchase a new car was wonderful, beginning to end! Each and every person I spoke with was kind, listened to my needs and met them. They all went out of their way to make sure this purchase was relaxed and comfortable, answering all my questions, hearing my needs and addressing any issues. I will always purchase my vehicles from Country Hyundai, and I recommend that you do too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Paquette, Jason Vautour, Shinny Santiago, Christopher Patrick

Oct 02, 2017

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, w're glad you were happy and comfortable with everything and look forward to welcoming you back!

November 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!!!!"

- WILLIAM COLLAZO

I went in with what I wanted in mind and came out with higher expectations. Great sale and an even better salesman. I'm very happy with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Sadowski, Jeremy Dombek

Dec 03, 2016

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for your feedback, we are glad we were able to get you into a great car and that you enjoyed your experience with us. Please be safe this winter and we look forward to welcoming you back for your first service!

July 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a used Hyundai"

- Linda53

Shawn was our salesman, he was the nicest guy, easy to deal with, answered all of our questions, we never felt pressured. Had the deal done in about an hour. Even got to meet Carla, very down to earth, I felt like we'd been friends forever! Car was ready for pick up on time- even with a full tank of gas!! Love my 2013 Sonata! Linda & Dave Madsen. Southampton,Ma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Gervais, Christopher Patrick

Aug 01, 2016

Country Hyundai responded

Dear Linda and Dave, thank you for your kind words, we are glad you enjoyed your purchasing experience with us and felt part of the family. Enjoy your car and thank you for your business!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,639

2020 Hyundai Kona

$26,639

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $25,832

2020 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid

$25,832

new 2020 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $17,473

2020 Hyundai Venue

$17,473

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $27,936

2020 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid

$27,936

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $21,424

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$21,424

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,130

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$24,130