Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Carlos Acosta.
Carlos Acosta
Carlos Acosta at DCH Kay Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Carlos Acosta

Used Car Manager

DCH Kay Honda

200 State Route 36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

122 Reviews of Carlos Acosta

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional staff, easy car buying process, I..."

- Aaronewilliams

Very professional staff, easy car buying process, I highly recommend buying or leasing from here you will not be disappointed in any way. 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Daniel Lopez, Yendri Badilla, Lashae Henderson

Jan 22, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"“ Great Experience! ”I enjoyed working with Carlos, Ray..."

- Traaponte

“ Great Experience! ” I enjoyed working with Carlos, Ray and Ruben on my car purchase and appreciate their candid no-pressure style. They are car guys and relate with the auto enthusiast in all of us! keep up the great work you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Arcila, Raymond Furslew

Dec 07, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience! Armando And Carlos were truly..."

- Nurpracnj81

What a great experience! Armando And Carlos were truly fantastic. They provided excellent service and answered all my questions. I highly recommend DCH Kay Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Daniel Lopez

Dec 01, 2020

Nurpracnj81 responded

Thank You for a wonderful experience and vehicle.

Dec 01, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Was very professional, compliant and able..."

- joejcruz17

Great service. Was very professional, compliant and able to assess my needs. We’re very friendly and overall great dealer ship to buy from. Would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Furslew, Yendri Badilla

Nov 23, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us, Joe!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and courteous service during this..."

- Daisymae

Very professional and courteous service during this difficult time of COVID-19. I got a good deal on a really nice car and I’m very happy hope to do business with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssia Rodriguez

Nov 03, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alyssia was AMAZING!!! She went above and beyond to help..."

- meganhunziker

Alyssia was AMAZING!!! She went above and beyond to help me and my family pick the perfect car. Carlos was also a great help. I loved their teamwork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssia Rodriguez

Nov 03, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience, still waiting on my title but I..."

- Kenny

I had a great experience, still waiting on my title but I was shown respect and love my new vichelce !! Plus everyone held great conversation an respected my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nader Awad, Ekaterina Gritsenko, Andres Espinosa, Andre Yulfo

Oct 30, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review, Kenny!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had another great experience with Carlos Acosta. He..."

- MikeHondaBuyer

We had another great experience with Carlos Acosta. He listens to our requirements, prepares in advance and works effectively to ensure we are satisfied. The staff at DCH Kay Honda are excellent and this latest experience was the most efficient I had (i.e. I was not waiting hours for an initial offer and then more hours waiting to finalizing paperwork). I will certainly give DCH Kay the first opportunity the next time I am car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Mike, thank you for the amazing five-star review! We're happy Carlos and our staff could assist you and make your experience a good one. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience with Carlos! He went above..."

- egcuevas1

We had a wonderful experience with Carlos! He went above and beyond to make sure we felt safe and satisfied with our purchase — which was especially important during these pandemic times. He was also very patient and knowledgeable with all aspects of the transaction. Will definitely recommend him to friends looking to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! We're happy to hear Carlos went above and beyond to make your experience one to remember. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time w/ Kay. Very responsive and prompt in general...."

- alex l

First time w/ Kay. Very responsive and prompt in general. Mike Little was straight-forward and professional. Thank you especially to Carlos Acosta and Alyssia Rodriguez!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssia Rodriguez

Oct 26, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Alex, thank you for the five-star review! We're happy Mike, Carlos, and Alyssia could assist you and provide you with excellent service!

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (755 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,605

2020 Honda Civic

$21,605

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,155

2021 Honda Civic

$25,155

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $25,265

2020 Honda Insight

$25,265

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,955

2021 Honda Civic

$22,955

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,435

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,435