Carlos Adame
Carlos Adame at Rusty Wallis Honda
Refer Me

Carlos Adame

Sales

Rusty Wallis Honda

12277 Shiloh Road
Dallas, TX 75228

Contact Me
4.7
23 Reviews
4.7

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Carlos Adame

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric was very helpful and made the process so smooth and easy for me. I highly recommend him! More

by Malcom.chitsa
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2023

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Rusty Wallis Honda.

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent attention y buen servicio good Rapides, Buena explication, personal que habla a espanol bueno bueno More

by ortegajuana1227
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Rusty Wallis Honda, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come!

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service. I'll give it a 5 star. Good service. I'll recommend it to others people. More

by joseq1081
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ondra Calvert

Aug 01, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Jose, It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Rusty Wallis Honda!

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin from Rusty wallis helped me get my vehicle within the assures time as it was very critical for me, he is very professional and kept his words, I wouldn’t expect anything more than that. More

by Santhosh Ramachandra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Kevin had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Rusty Wallis Honda!

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people at Rusty Wallis Honda are very professional and made buying a car much easier than I could have imagined. A great experience! More

by mjohnson134
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chinh Le , Jeremy

Jul 10, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Carlos and our team here at Rusty Wallis Honda are glad to have you as a customer.

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is a Honda Dealership that I am extremely pleased to do business with in their expertise and elegant conduct. It was extremely satisfying to express my direct concerns and reach an acceptable solution t More

by M A Hendrickson
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you so much for choosing Rusty Wallis Honda! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very knowledgeable and helpful every time I come in for any service that I need . More

by CLOS2014
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Rusty Wallis Honda.

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people to work with. Does an excellent job in a timely manner without a whole lot of wait time. More

by edna.vasquez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Baez

May 10, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Edna, Thank you for choosing Rusty Wallis Honda, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and friendly. No pressure at all. They were up front on everything about the car and the process. More

by baritone67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Rusty Wallis Honda. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

February 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was amazing for being my first time ever in a dealership everyone was helpful and understanding More

by VALERIEVELA14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Valerie. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Rusty Wallis Honda.

1

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

new 2023 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $46,420
2023 Honda Ridgeline
new
Red exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $45,945
2023 Honda Odyssey
new
Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,571
2018 Honda Accord
used
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $14,908
2019 Nissan Kicks
used
Red exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $17,974
2020 Kia Optima
used
Purple exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sportmatic
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,997
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD