Carlos Alvarez
Carlos Alvarez at Rick Case Hyundai Davie
Refer Me

Carlos Alvarez

New Car Service Sales Manager

Rick Case Hyundai Davie

3550 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
4.1
158 Reviews
4.1

158 Reviews

Write a Review

158 Reviews of Carlos Alvarez

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill Silva is the best sales person. We are our 9th hyundai amongst friends, he makes everything such a smooth transaction. I dont think I can ever leave hyundai. Bill is out person for More

by Pedroc929
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Silva , Cesar Torres

February 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’d rather get a root canal than visit this dealership. The ownership/management keeps the sales team in the dark re upcoming deliveries, Hyundai Corporate is onerous at best, Sales folks & mid managers s More

by Brez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Maycon Espindola

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Freddy is amazing and we will continue to use their service department as we have always done for the last five cars we have owned More

by tmac2021
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Shihadeh

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick Case Hyundai stands by their word. Utmost professionalism and honesty. Willing to listen to the customer’s wants and needs . Then delivers on it from start to finish. More

by Pano Woviotis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership, I felt welcomed the moment I walked through. They explain and help me through the process of trading in a car. My dealer was knowledgeable and gave me trust to believe in his opinion an More

by Wilfredo.colon86
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Cianciarullo

Mar 10, 2021

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Wilfredo, thank you so much for choosing us. We thrive on making every customers’ experience absolutely phenomenal. Thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not sure if I’d recommend your dealer as my experience was not great. My salesman, Daniel Guilarte, was great & very attentive & respectful. His manager, Carlos Alvarez, not so much. He was very pushy & u More

by cmg0227
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Salesman: Daniel Guilarte

Nov 05, 2020

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Thank you for reaching out to us. Would you mind contacting our Customer Relations Coordinator, Amanda Clark at amandaclark@rickcase.com or 954-903-5340, so that we may gather some additional information about what happened during your visit with us? We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you. Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrible Experience Asked Sales manager Carlos Alvarez for a price range, and was given a much higher APR than what I found on my own using Rick Case's Page. Terrible com More

by arequena
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 12, 2020

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

We apologize that we did not provide the level of service you expected, thank you for providing your feedback. If you wouldn't mind, please reach out to me directly at simonenelzi@rickcase.com, so we may further discuss this situation. Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing offert all time.very good price on new and used cars.very good team.sales people.services people.amazing discount on services to.so i recoment. This dealer for all my friend.and please asked for Bi More

by Jorge montesdeoca
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shiwbalak, Bill Silva , David Berrios

May 11, 2020

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Thank you for the high marks, Jorge. Our dealership is pleased to serve you and we thank you for your business, we look forward to working again with you in the future! Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente servicio por parte de jacked fanfan y por el sr carlos Alvarez they are the best. Thank for u help and your time good bless u More

by GREGORYRIERA5
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacques Fanfan , Cesar in fincace

Feb 17, 2020

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Gregory, thanks so much for your feedback. We are glad to hear that Fanfan and Carlos were able to make your experience with us a great one. Welcome to the Rick Case Hyundai in Davie family!

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding team, one gets busy the other picks up the slack Carlos and Eddy we’re waiting for us and we were out in Two hours ! Bout the Elantra and that’s why we went there ! More

by michael4575
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Machin, Eddy Dominguez, Johanna Haddix, Daniel Diaz, Adrienne Bono , Einstein Espinal, Rolando Sanabria

Jan 07, 2020

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating Michael! What a great choice on picking the all-new Hyundai Elantra, we hope you love it as much as us. Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

used 2021 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $25,995
2021 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
used
Stellar Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $42,875
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $43,810
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Stormy Sea exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $35,150
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $39,458
2019 Lexus ES 350
used
Eminent White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $52,191
2022 Hyundai Palisade
used
Hyper White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive