About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carlos Baires.
Carlos Baires
Carlos Baires, BMW Genius, McKenna BMW
4.9

Carlos Baires

BMW Genius

McKenna BMW

10900 Firestone Blvd
Norwalk, CA 90650

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 11 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Carlos Baires

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience (Daniel Soldana In Service Is BEST)"

- Bart Lococo

Daniel Soldana makes my experience at McKenna always the best!!! He is very professional and courteous. He makes sure that not only my vehicle is taken care of, but that I am also conveniently taken care of in terms of providing a loaner vehicle and having my car washed. Daniel Soldana is the best. Thank you Danny!! Ronny Lopez, Tyson Gomez, & Carlos Baires are always there for me. These guys are absolutely the BEST!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

McKenna BMW responded

Hi Bart, Thanks for sharing your continued 5 star service experience with Daniel and the rest of our team here at McKenna BMW! We're thrilled to read your review, and we'd like to sincerely thank you for choosing us here at McKenna for your BMW service needs. Enjoy every mile ahead in your Ultimate Driving Machine!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and very helpful."

- avaition1

They answered all my questions and give me a great deal on 5 series BMW. All the sale personal were very helpful. The BMW genius were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

McKenna BMW responded

Hello, and thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with our team here at McKenna BMW! We're beyond thrilled to read your kind review, and we'd like to congratulate you on your new 5 Series BMW! Welcome to the McKenna Family, and enjoy the road ahead in your Ultimate Driving Machine!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Bought New Car"

- avaition1

Excellent dealership. Everyone was very helpful and give me the best deal. I know this because I had been shopping around. They did not try and sale me a car without the options I wanted. I would highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

McKenna BMW responded

Hello, and thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with our team here at McKenna BMW! We're thrilled to read your kind review, and we'd like to congratulate you on your new BMW. Welcome to the McKenna Family, and we sincerely look forward to seeing you in our store anytime in the future. Enjoy the road ahead in your Ultimate Driving Machine!

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car wash PLUS!"

- yaloobloo

Since I work nearby McKenna, I thought I'd bring my new i3 over to get washed. Carlos was very quick, efficient and pleasant at setting it up. I grabbed a sandwich at the snack bar (really good grilled cheese!) and barely had it eaten when the car was ready to go. Great service by the lady at the snack bar (first name started with an E) and ran into Arthur who remembered me and my car from a couple weeks earlier. He was able to answer a couple of questions that had come up. Very positive experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Szeto , Edith/Edna (lady at snack bar)

May 27, 2018

McKenna BMW responded

Hello, and thanks for sharing your recent 5 star service / wash experience with both Carlos and Arthur here at McKenna BMW! We're thrilled to read your kind review, and we'd like to thank you for choosing us here at McKenna for all things BMW. Enjoy every mile ahead in your i3!

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast service "

- Chocoalte1

Service was fast, didn't get charge with unnecessary repairs and I got a nice brand new BMW loaner while they where doing the repairs. Very professional personel. I will be happy to recomend MaKenna BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lina Chun

Apr 06, 2018

McKenna BMW responded

Hello, and thanks for sharing your recent 5 star service experience with both Carlos and Lina here at McKenna BMW! We're very pleased to read your kind review, and we'd like to thank you for choosing us here at McKenna for your BMW service needs. Enjoy the road ahead in your Ultimate Driving Machine!

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very personal experience "

- Vega, K288

Came in to the dealership for maintenance and it’s always a pleasant greet from Carlos. Armando has always answered or addressed my issues with proper attitude and promptness. I really appreciate all the service personal and I haven’t had any issues in the 6 Years I been going to McKeena of Norwalk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claudia Ramirez, Armando Lopez

Jan 27, 2018

McKenna BMW responded

Hello, and thanks for sharing your continued 5 star service experience with Armando, Carlos, and Claudia here at McKenna BMW! We're very pleased to read your kind review, and we'd like to thank you for choosing us here at McKenna for your BMW service needs. Enjoy the road ahead in your Ultimate Driving Machine, and we look forward to seeing you in our store anytime in the future for all things BMW.

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- will2029

They had me in and out very fast, with a great rental and I had my car back the next day. Very satisfied with the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lina Chun

Jan 18, 2018

McKenna BMW responded

Hi Will, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star service experience with both Carlos and Lina here at McKenna BMW! We're thrilled to read your kind review, and we'd like to thank you for choosing us here at McKenna for your BMW service needs. Enjoy the road ahead in your Ultimate Driving Machine!

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Armine

Claudia was awesome in providing me with updates to my car. My rental experience with Enterprise was amazing too. My car was washed and I was happy. Carlos was great with welcoming me to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claudia Ramirez

Dec 19, 2017

McKenna BMW responded

Hello Armine, Thanks for sharing your recent positive service experience with both Carlos and Claudia here at McKenna BMW! We're thrilled to read your kind review, and we'd like to thank you for choosing us here at McKenna for your BMW service needs. Enjoy the road ahead in your Ultimate Driving Machine, and Happy Holidays!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (543 Vehicles)

2017 BMW 3 Series

$46,470

2017 BMW X5

$60,792

2017 BMW X4

$59,836

2018 BMW 3 Series

$49,645

2018 BMW 3 Series

$53,895

2018 BMW 3 Series

$52,195

2018 BMW X5

$61,585

2018 BMW 3 Series

$53,895