Carlos Bustamante
Carlos Bustamante at Suburban Nissan of Troy
Refer Me

Carlos Bustamante

Product Specialist

Suburban Nissan of Troy

1800 Maplelawn Dr.
Troy, MI 48084

Contact Me
4.2
5 Reviews

I’m happy to exceed your customer service expectations and help you find the perfect vehicle for your needs.

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Manufacture certification in Nissan, Acura, and Honda

4.2

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Carlos Bustamante

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership provided me with a wonderful experience buying a vehicle. Carlos was excellent and so was Shaun. I would highly recommend the entire dealership. More

by Lawrencemassa64
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Music

Sep 17, 2022

Suburban Nissan of Troy responded

Lawrence, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team.

Sep 17, 2022

Lawrencemassa64 responded

Youre welcome

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos was THE best car salesman I have ever had. He not only makes you feel comfortable about buying your first car. He also makes you feel CONFIDENT! He’s polite and funny and real with his custome More

by Nicole.Robinson.co17
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2022

Suburban Nissan of Troy responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos helped make sure my visit was easy and stress free. He's so helpful in the process, it really feels like you have a true friend helping you out. More

by gabbysimone94
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2022

Suburban Nissan of Troy responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos was the rudest sales person I have ever met in my life. He made racist remarks, was unprofessional for no reason at all. My wife and I were shocked by his behavior and chose to leave within 5 minutes More

by abhaysinhrathwa
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 17, 2022

Suburban Nissan of Troy responded

Hi Abhaysinhrathwa, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve.

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos made sure my first dealership experience was perfect! I’ll definitely be making recommendations. More

by kempimani19
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephan Saba, Shaun Music

Mar 30, 2022

Suburban Nissan of Troy responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We are pleased to know Carlos went above and beyond your expectations! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results