About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carlos Codie.
Carlos Codie
Carlos Codie, Fleet Sales, Five Star Ford
4.9

Carlos Codie

Fleet Sales

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

I have three kids. Two sons and one daughter. I am very active in my community. I have been selling Ford vehicles since 2008 and joined the Sam Pack family in 2010. I spent twelve years working in the sub-prime auto industry as a credit analyst and bankruptcy specialist.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

56 Reviews of Carlos Codie

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience!"

- Stephanielee

I have purchased many vehicles from Five Star Ford. Each time I reached out to Carlos Codie-Sales associate. He has been our go to guy when we needed a new car or truck. He has always been extremely helpful and diligent to get us into the vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marie Chase

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- eandlwatson

Carlos was great to work with and we would highly recommend him to anyone. Transaction was very easy, we found the car we wanted and drove in from out of town to purchase it. Mary in finance was also very helpful and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marie Chase

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carlos Codie is my lifetime salesman"

- Lawrence Stinson

Our company was in search of a new van to replace a van that was totaled. We arrived on black friday and was greeted by Carlos. Told him about the one van we wanted, he got us the keys. we test drove it and Carlos worked us the best deal he could. This was one of the best car buying experiences I have Had. We returned 2 months later to purchase another van similar to the other. we test drove several different ones and he was very patient with us as we had a harder time deciding this time but he stuck with us and made this one a great experience as well. we will use Five star Ford for our vehicles supplier in the future as long as Carlos is there. Thank You Larry Stinson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Heather Arlen

We have purchased 3 vehicles from 5 Star Ford and refuse to go anywhere else. From the sales staff all the way up to the owner, we have been treated with nothing but kindness and respect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- Donna Kay

Easiest new car purchase I have ever had. This is the second car I have purchased from Five Star Ford. The first was a second hand car we purchased for my son. Both were handled by a gentleman by the name of Carlos Codie. Great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marie Chase

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- AG123

Five Star has so much inventory that they are able to find what you want at a fair price. They are upfront about their deals. There is minimal haggling. It is overall a very pleasant experience to do business with them. Carlos Codie was very patient about finding the right vehicle for me, and he was very transparent about the costs of different vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marie Chase

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Tut, Will & Los. The Dream Team. "

- Bstas

Los knew what I wanted working from my last purchase at this dealership. No hassle whatsoever. Will stepped in and helped when Los was pulled away. That didn't bother me at all. I appreciated the teamwork atmosphere at 5 Star. Everybody appears to look out for one another. Tut sealed the deal by making the hardest part easy to understand. I believe Tut, and the rest of that team are honest and straightforward. This is the 2nd car I've bought from this dealership. If/when I need a 3rd I'll be going to 5 Star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another amazing, seamless purchase! "

- Allynn Aragon

This is the 3rd vehicle I have personally purchased from Five Star Ford and Carlos Codie. Each of my buying experiences have been incredibly pleasant. Carlos has gone above and beyond each time to ensure I've been completely happy with the vehicles I've purchased. I highly recommend Five Star Ford and Carlos to all of my friends. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless!!!"

- apluvzrp

I was won over by the 5 star customer service and from there.... everything was quick, easy AND painless! No hassle no confusion Carlos was straightforward and got me exactly what I wanted! #CustomerForLife!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carlos is great! "

- aahoffman

I am in love with my new Ford Edge and i'm so thankful that Carlos went above and beyond and was so flexible with me. He didn't stop until I was 100% happy. We will definitely be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (1588 Vehicles)

2014 Ford F-250

N/A

2014 Ford F-250

N/A

2014 Ford F-150

N/A

2014 Ford Escape

N/A

2014 Ford F-150

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Fiesta

N/A