About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carlos Duarte.
Carlos Duarte
Carlos Duarte, Service Director, BMW of Bloomfield
4.7

Carlos Duarte

Service Director

BMW of Bloomfield

425 Bloomfield Ave
Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Carlos Duarte

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First oil change at bmw "

- l.cirrito11 Verified Customer

When driving up to the service center I got my self ready for 3 hour visit. I asked the service employee how long would it take I was told 1 hour. To my surprise it only took 1 hour and 15 min which went by pretty fast considering there was plenty of snacks drinks and a tv in the waiting area to keep me busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hilario Soares

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- ANNAEVESMITH Verified Customer

Carlos and David both provided outstanding customer service. They were both thorough and gave me up to date information and showed that they actually cared and went the extra mile to ensure I received the absolute best customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ferreira

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service great staff"

- JEILIN Verified Customer

I did my oil change in Bloomfield bmw dealer the service was excellent. David Ferreira gave me the best customer service. He took the time to explain me everything that the car need it. He is a valuable worker to have. I seen other workers but not like david.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ferreira, Will DaSilva

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- smarshall0381@gmail.com Verified Customer

I appreciate the kindness of the staff! Excellent service was provided! Thankful I came in that day! God is great 👍🏽 Miles stress me all the way out every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Jones, Gina Todisco , My Carlos was in sales

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- lorieanp Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the service. I had another appointment to go to and my service advisor ensured I was in and out faster that expected. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahron Silvestri

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I trust Bloomfield BMW "

- wbenitez Verified Customer

I have developed a close relationship with the Bloomfield BMW dealership. Over the years, they have performed work on prior cars and most recently my recently purchased BMW. I trust their work and they have always been transparent with me. I have had some issues with them but I remain as a loyal client because they were honest and resolved my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- Patel Verified Customer

Being a BMW owner, I seek reliability, affordability and prompt services with easy access to service dept. I am very satisfied with services provided to me. Appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Duarte

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior service"

- Brooklyn

Every employee who worked with me did their best to get the car I wanted as soon as possible. Also delivered the car to my home and programed the garage door opener. Service was fast and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raphael Ruiz , Michael Blumgren and Rafael.

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW Service "

- RABIHBALILLI Verified Customer

Amazing and Friendly People and they are Always a Great help to me that is why I always take my car to them. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahron Silvestri

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Bimmerguy Verified Customer

From the greeter to front desk personnel and service advisors all are very helpful, smiling and professional. Definitely recommend BMW of Bloomfield to all my family members and friends. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hilario Soares

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (401 Vehicles)

2016 BMW X3

N/A

2016 BMW X3

N/A

2016 BMW X3

N/A

2016 BMW X3

N/A

2018 BMW X5

$65,535

2018 BMW X5

$62,135

2018 BMW X5

$65,535

2018 BMW 3 Series

$49,100