About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carlos Duarte.
Carlos Duarte
Carlos Duarte, Service Director, BMW of Bloomfield
4.5

Carlos Duarte

Service Director

BMW of Bloomfield

425 Bloomfield Ave
Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Contact Me
Call
Email

39 Reviews of Carlos Duarte

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Amaya23

Easy to work with and great experience ... everyone was very helpful.. I would go back for service .. I went in for a tire replacement and got great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Left with more issues than I came with"

- TGOODWYN725 Verified Customer

Came in for an oil and break fluid change. Next day I had a low coolant warning. Came in to get that fixed. Next day got a passenger restraint system failure. Got a text from Carlos letting me know we can communicate through text. I let him know about the restraint system failure and got not reply. Two days later I called my original advisor, Gina for the oil change and left a message about the problem and also got no call back. It’s now been a week since the issue happened and still have not received a call. An oil and break fluid change turned into missing coolant and a restraint system failure. I had zero issues with the car prior to bringing the car in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Todisco

Nov 05, 2018

BMW of Bloomfield responded

Dear TGOODWTN725, I am sorry to learn of your service experience. Please contact me directly so I can help resolve any issue you may have. Barry Fleischman Service Manager 973-780-9485.

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible service!"

- MELVELEZ79 Verified Customer

If “ZERO” stars was an option, I would have given them that for a rating! It’s always an issue, EVERY time I go to get my car serviced there! Way too many issues to even begin to elaborate in this review! Rest assure that this will DEF be my last time going there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Todisco, Will DaSilva , John- he worked on my car and was very helpful!

Nov 05, 2018

BMW of Bloomfield responded

Dear MELVELEZ79, I am sorry to learn of your service experience. Please contact me directly so I can help resolve any issue you may have. Barry Fleischman Service Manager 973-780-9485.

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yearly service"

- DJNOV90 Verified Customer

Helpful and prompt. Evryone was very friendly. Thorough check of the car. I was told it wld take one hour and it was done within the hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First oil change at bmw "

- l.cirrito11 Verified Customer

When driving up to the service center I got my self ready for 3 hour visit. I asked the service employee how long would it take I was told 1 hour. To my surprise it only took 1 hour and 15 min which went by pretty fast considering there was plenty of snacks drinks and a tv in the waiting area to keep me busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hilario Soares

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- ANNAEVESMITH Verified Customer

Carlos and David both provided outstanding customer service. They were both thorough and gave me up to date information and showed that they actually cared and went the extra mile to ensure I received the absolute best customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ferreira

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service great staff"

- JEILIN Verified Customer

I did my oil change in Bloomfield bmw dealer the service was excellent. David Ferreira gave me the best customer service. He took the time to explain me everything that the car need it. He is a valuable worker to have. I seen other workers but not like david.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ferreira, Will DaSilva

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- smarshall0381@gmail.com Verified Customer

I appreciate the kindness of the staff! Excellent service was provided! Thankful I came in that day! God is great 👍🏽 Miles stress me all the way out every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Jones, Gina Todisco , My Carlos was in sales

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very disappointed"

- oitakwong Verified Customer

This is the worst service experience that I ever had. Staff was rude and unprofessional. The technician who performed the service did not properly closed out the cap. The car had a message of low coolant due to that within two days. I would never go back to this place and will advise people to do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 05, 2018

BMW of Bloomfield responded

Dear oitakwong, I am very sorry to learn of your experience. Please contact me directly so I can help resolve your concerns. Barry Fleischman Service Manager 973-780-9485

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- lorieanp Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the service. I had another appointment to go to and my service advisor ensured I was in and out faster that expected. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahron Silvestri

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (300 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$65,535

2018 BMW X5

$62,135

2018 BMW X5

$65,535

2018 BMW 3 Series

$49,100

2018 BMW 3 Series

$48,550

2018 BMW 3 Series

$48,910

2018 BMW X5

$60,985

2018 BMW 3 Series

$49,145