Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Carlos Freitas.
Carlos Freitas
Carlos  Freitas at Route 22 Nissan
Refer Me
4.8

Carlos Freitas

Sales Representative

Route 22 Nissan

56 U.S. 22
Hillside, NJ 07205

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages

70 Reviews of Carlos Freitas

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love ❤️ you guys. You always treat me with kindness. I..."

- SHEKILA37 Verified Customer

I love ❤️ you guys. You always treat me with kindness. I appreciate each and everyone of you. I thank you for keeping me and my family safe. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Shekila, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and gets the work done right. Customers..."

- TRINIHYU Verified Customer

Very helpful and gets the work done right. Customers service is friendly and knowledgeable. Takes good care of client and provide answers to questions In timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

TRINIHYU, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like how looks car was clean the only problem my front..."

- ricardotorre172 Verified Customer

I like how looks car was clean the only problem my front window have cracks.We love the vehicle and the person helps lot to make the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They say they have open appointments but are jam packed..."

- MUSTAFAMCALLISTER Verified Customer

They say they have open appointments but are jam packed with walk-ins which causes you to wait for hours, appointment or not. Sometimes they also forget to reset the maintenance reminder on the car (happened multiple times).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 06, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

I am so sorry for the negative experience you recently had. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience at ‪(973)705-9300 extension 232‬. Thank you,  Howard Newman Corporate Customer Relations Manager

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and very helpful service person Chris. Thank..."

- SAEED.SALMAN777 Verified Customer

Great and very helpful service person Chris. Thank you Great and very helpful service person. Thank you Great and very helpful service person. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. Your positive comment about your recent visit means a lot to us and we sincerely hope to be of service to you again in the future, have a great day and stay safe !

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Do not go there. Have hidden charges. DMV registration..."

- Oad2000200 Verified Customer

Do not go there. Have hidden charges. DMV registration without my consent. Salesman disrespectful, racist, arrogant. Will not answer phone after I paid full. Terrible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 19, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

We are very disappointed to be reading a review like this. We only strive for perfection and we are very disappointed that wasn't the case when you visited our Route 22 Nissan dealership. We would like get more details and assist you the best we can, For any sales concerns please contact our Delivery/Customer Relations Manager Dankwah "Danny" Nyarko at 908-964-8700, extension 247 or by email at dnyarko@route22nissan.com. We appreciate your patience and we look forward to assisting you at your convenience. Have a nice day !

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very flexible and professional to accommodate our needs...."

- mrebelo32 Verified Customer

Very flexible and professional to accommodate our needs. Also took all precautions dues to the pandemic. Hopefully soon they will be able to do business as prior to pandemic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Carlos and the team at route 22 keep me..."

- SROY0204 Verified Customer

Great experience. Carlos and the team at route 22 keep me coming back lease after lease! They are wonderful. Can’t thank them enough for their guidance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership provided me great customer service. I..."

- DORISCORD Verified Customer

This dealership provided me great customer service. I found what I was looking for. The salesman went above and beyond. I am very pleased with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Amorin

Feb 19, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ralph in finance needs to be documented for..."

- godfamdoe Verified Customer

Ralph in finance needs to be documented for unprofessionalism. Carlos was excellent!! Eddie told me it was 36 month lease. After I signed I saw it was 48 months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 06, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Thank you for your honest feedback and I'm really sorry to hear your experience wasn't good. At Route 22 Nissan, we take our customer experience very seriously, to receive immediate assistance with any Sales concern, please feel free to contact Dankwah "Danny" Nyarko, Delivery/Customer Relations Coordinator, at 908-964-8700, extension 221 or by email at dnyarko@route22nissan.com. I look forward to speaking with you at your convenience. Many thanks.

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570

2021 Nissan Rogue

$30,570

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,045

2021 Nissan Sentra

$23,045

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price