Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Carlos Herrera.
Carlos Herrera
Carlos Herrera at Avondale Nissan
not yet rated

Carlos Herrera

Sales Associate

Avondale Nissan

10305 W Papago Fwy
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Carlos Herrera

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievable!"

- Chavo79

Came in with a trade, left with a new Rouge! I had doughts, in the end I was amazed with what Avondale Nissan offered me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2019

Avondale Nissan responded

Chavo79, Thank you for sharing your experience with our sales staff. Enjoy your new Rogue! Thank you for choosing Avondale Nissan Debbie Clark

November 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- Esperanza0102

The first time I went to Avandole Nissan it was a great experince right when I got there they received me with a good attitude. Carlos Herrera was a great salesman. He was very patient, I didn't have no trouble with him, he helped me a lot and explain me everything I needed to know about my car. Thank you so much again Carlos I will definitely recommend him to my family/friends. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Herrera

November 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience! "

- The light

Carlos H was a great salesman. He was very patient since I didn't know what was I looking for. He did a great job on giving me all the info I needed to make my choice of cars. Was very accommodating and did not pressure me. I would give him a 10/10 in all areas. Thank you again Carlos Herrera for a wonderful time and I'll tell everyone that is considering buying a car to go see Carlos H. @ Avondale Nissan. Matilde C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"The Customer service in this dealership is awesome!!! "

- thankunissan

A special thank you to Bruce Weiss, Carlos Herrera and Frank Kuna!!!! Your customer service is very unique. The experience I had at Avondale Nissan surpasses all others!!! Way to go!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Kuna , Frank Kuna

February 01, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Just bought my 2nd car from Avondale Nissan and I'll..."

- theitland

Just bought my 2nd car from Avondale Nissan and I'll never go anywhere else! Carlos is so easy to work with, never pressures you, listens to exactly what you want and finds it! It's a bit of a drive but so worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Dealership was friendly and was not pushy at all.He was..."

- mdtech

Dealership was friendly and was not pushy at all.He was helpful in the auto that I wanted. Showed me several different models and the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Herra

November 06, 2011

Dealership Rating

"My husband and I have bought from Avondale Nissan in the..."

- allisonwhite65

My husband and I have bought from Avondale Nissan in the past and that is why we just made our next purchase from them again. As in the past, our experience was amazing! We worked with one of the best sales reps, Carlos Herrera. He has always been honest, upfront and professional. We drive 85 miles roundtrip just to have Carlos be our sales rep. We will contiue to make Carlos our top choice when choosing a new or used car. I will always send family and friends to Carlos first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Herrera

August 15, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service, only my second time buying a car..."

- BubbaBetts13

Great customer service, only my second time buying a car at a dealership and it was made painless. I felt very welcomed and not pressured at all by Carlos and the entire staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Herrera

July 30, 2011

Dealership Rating

"It’s my second time buying a car from Avondale Nissan..."

- ericeduardo

It’s my second time buying a car from Avondale Nissan from Carlos Herrera and once again the service was exceptional! Carlos is very friendly, extremely helpful, and very straight forward without any pressure. He did everything he could to get me the car I wanted. Scott / from finance was also very friendly and helpful in helping me buy additional coverage for my brand new Maxima. It was my second time dealing with Carlos & Scott within the past 16 months and once again they were great! I recommend buying your next vehicle from Avondale Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Herrera, Scott

July 29, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Second time buying a car in this dealership and once..."

- trosas09

Second time buying a car in this dealership and once again the service was exceptional. Carlos was very friendly and helpful, did everything so we could get the car we wanted, like Scott who was very friendly and helped us throughout the funding process. Thank you very much you both for all your help and always provide excellent service. Sincerely Bertha Rosas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Herrera

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (420 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $26,604

2019 Nissan Frontier

$26,604

New 2019 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $28,977

2019 Nissan Maxima

$28,977

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $22,993

2020 Nissan Rogue

$22,993

New 2019 Nissan NV Passenger car, priced at $43,990

2019 Nissan NV Passenger

$43,990

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $24,260

2020 Nissan Rogue

$24,260

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $20,940

2019 Nissan Frontier

$20,940

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $21,752

2019 Nissan Frontier

$21,752

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $23,467

2020 Nissan Altima

$23,467