Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Carlos Herrera.
Carlos Herrera
Carlos Herrera at Avondale Nissan
Refer Me
not yet rated

Carlos Herrera

Sales Associate

Avondale Nissan

10305 W Papago Fwy
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Carlos Herrera

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Monty was excellent. Very helpful and showed me every..."

- Trj112213

Monty was excellent. Very helpful and showed me every option available so that I would like exactly what I would be getting. There was no cutting corners or trying to get me out of the door quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was my first time buying a car so I really was not..."

- kemani6902

It was my first time buying a car so I really was not sure what to expect. I highly exceeded my expectations. I had a wonderful experience and I was walked through everything and explained everything. The team was amazing and so nice. Ms. Alaini was such an amazing worker and I am so grateful and blessed that I was able to have her and the rest of the team to get me my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a new vehicle and what could have turned out..."

- jacinmartin

I purchased a new vehicle and what could have turned out to be a bad situation turned into the best experience I’ve had. John Anderson the GM got involved and made sure everything was done right and that the customer was taken care of. My sales guy was great as well as Sean from finance. Thank you for an awesome experience! Would recommend Avondale Nissan to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievable!"

- Chavo79

Came in with a trade, left with a new Rouge! I had doughts, in the end I was amazed with what Avondale Nissan offered me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trudy Varin, Frank Kuna, Frank "The Tank" Hardy

Jul 06, 2019

Avondale Nissan responded

Chavo79, Thank you for sharing your experience with our sales staff. Enjoy your new Rogue! Thank you for choosing Avondale Nissan Debbie Clark

November 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- Esperanza0102

The first time I went to Avandole Nissan it was a great experince right when I got there they received me with a good attitude. Carlos Herrera was a great salesman. He was very patient, I didn't have no trouble with him, he helped me a lot and explain me everything I needed to know about my car. Thank you so much again Carlos I will definitely recommend him to my family/friends. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Herrera

November 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience! "

- The light

Carlos H was a great salesman. He was very patient since I didn't know what was I looking for. He did a great job on giving me all the info I needed to make my choice of cars. Was very accommodating and did not pressure me. I would give him a 10/10 in all areas. Thank you again Carlos Herrera for a wonderful time and I'll tell everyone that is considering buying a car to go see Carlos H. @ Avondale Nissan. Matilde C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"The Customer service in this dealership is awesome!!! "

- thankunissan

A special thank you to Bruce Weiss, Carlos Herrera and Frank Kuna!!!! Your customer service is very unique. The experience I had at Avondale Nissan surpasses all others!!! Way to go!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Kuna , Frank Kuna

February 01, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Just bought my 2nd car from Avondale Nissan and I'll..."

- theitland

Just bought my 2nd car from Avondale Nissan and I'll never go anywhere else! Carlos is so easy to work with, never pressures you, listens to exactly what you want and finds it! It's a bit of a drive but so worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Dealership was friendly and was not pushy at all.He was..."

- mdtech

Dealership was friendly and was not pushy at all.He was helpful in the auto that I wanted. Showed me several different models and the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Herra

November 06, 2011

Dealership Rating

"My husband and I have bought from Avondale Nissan in the..."

- allisonwhite65

My husband and I have bought from Avondale Nissan in the past and that is why we just made our next purchase from them again. As in the past, our experience was amazing! We worked with one of the best sales reps, Carlos Herrera. He has always been honest, upfront and professional. We drive 85 miles roundtrip just to have Carlos be our sales rep. We will contiue to make Carlos our top choice when choosing a new or used car. I will always send family and friends to Carlos first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Herrera

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $18,400

2019 Nissan Altima

$18,400

used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $24,700

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$24,700

new 2020 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $33,580

2020 Nissan Leaf

$33,580

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,989

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,989

used 2008 Pontiac Solstice car, priced at $10,991

2008 Pontiac Solstice

$10,991

used 2015 Nissan Titan car, priced at $24,391

2015 Nissan Titan

$24,391