Carlos Labrado
Carlos Labrado at Anderson Rock River Block
Refer Me

Carlos Labrado

Top Of The Block Used Car Sales Team

Anderson Rock River Block

224 N. Alpine Rd
Rockford, IL 61107

Contact Me
not yet
rated
15 Reviews

Carlos is a member of Team Latino - so whether you speak English or Spanish, Carlos can help!

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

not yet
rated

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Carlos Labrado

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

Carlos went above and beyond any expectations I ever had for a dealership he was patient understanding of my finances even allowed me a couple days to think about something before making a full commitment i More

by mariemartinez305
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was really helpful and determined to help us get the car. He stayed on top of everything and always kept us updated on what was going on and what we needed to do. He is an amazing sales associate. More

by krystenl34
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Schoenberg

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

Carlos was very professional and considerate, my mom Carlos was very professional and considerate, my mom gave him a price and he found her the perfect suv and even got her a deal on it! How cool ri More

by tatyanamcbride16
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very aware of safety of customers, professional staff from call center to sales team. The vehicle I initially showed interest in, had unexpected issues, the manager and sales person shifted an alternate More

by bjack24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Palmeri

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole buying experience went quick and easy! We love our new vehicle and now have the confidence of a reliable vehicle as well. Carlos did a great job and we are very happy!! More

by Hsirtoff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you to Carlos for taking his time not only to find a vehicle but taking his time and find one that fits my needs perfectly loved the buying experience made it very simple and easy! Definitely recommen More

by Alanmartinez96
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing everyone was very sweet and made me feel comfortable with buying my very own first brand new car I will definitely tell everyone about my service here More

by Cherokeerain
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Polite and professional! I purchased my first car from Rock River Ford a few weeks ago, and had a wonderful car buying experience. Everyone who I interacted with through the e More

by cdoug
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

looking for our family car. we found the car we wanted. it had good mileage and was what we were looking for. we wanted something for driving in snow and ice. More

by cardriver65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Schoenberg

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing! The entire staffs expertise from service to sales is unsurpassed!! At the top of the hill is a man named Carlos who goes the extra distance and is N More

by Sculptress
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Decman

1

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,540
2022 Ford Escape
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $40,155
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Sparkling Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $29,180
2023 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross
new
Labrador Black Pearl exterior
Variable
4WD
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,375
2022 Ford Edge
new
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,485
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,300
2022 Ford Escape
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD