Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Carlos Labrado.
Carlos Labrado
Carlos Labrado at Anderson Rock River Block
not yet rated

Carlos Labrado

Top Of The Block Sales Team

Anderson Rock River Block

224 N. Alpine Rd
Rockford, IL 61107

Contact Me

Carlos is a member of Team Latino - so whether you speak English or Spanish, Carlos can help!

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Carlos Labrado

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Polite and professional!"

- cdoug

I purchased my first car from Rock River Ford a few weeks ago, and had a wonderful car buying experience. Everyone who I interacted with through the entire process was extremely polite and professional. I felt welcomed right away, and never felt pressured or forced to make any decisions during the process. I highly recommend this dealer if you're looking for a smooth buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"looking for our family car."

- cardriver65

we found the car we wanted. it had good mileage and was what we were looking for. we wanted something for driving in snow and ice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Schoenberg

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- Sculptress

The entire staffs expertise from service to sales is unsurpassed!! At the top of the hill is a man named Carlos who goes the extra distance and is NOT pushy but focused on your needs! I cannot say enough good about all of these people😃 It is an honor to have an establishment of people with such high work ethicd in this area! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Decman

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm so happy!"

- Mermaid2020

Customer service was great! The two men that helped me, I believe their names were Carlos and Ceser. They both were very professional and made it possible for me to get my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Tapia

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great People"

- will022

Had a great experience at the Rock River Block. Needed to find a car for my wife. Carlos, Mick and Gregg were Exceptional to us. They found her a 2015 with great miles and longevity. We weren't cheated on the price of the car and we were very pleased with the knowledge, patience, and determination of the three of them to find a car my wife was happy with. We would gladly recommended them to everyone who needs a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mick Richards, Gregg Decman

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- NewCarowner

Carlos ,Mick and Greg were very professional caring and sensitive to our needs. They didn't make us feel as if they were just trying to make a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mick Richards, Gregg Decman

February 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- ChippyDiazz

Carlos Labrado helped me find the car of my dreams which I was not able to find anywhere else but their thank you so much I am very happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mick Richards

January 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant & easy to deal with "

- Cars

Our experience was made very easy by our sales person Carlos. He was very friendly and helpful making the whole purchasing process go very smooth and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Schoenberg

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (415 Vehicles)

New 2018 Kia Soul car, priced at $26,925

2018 Kia Soul

$26,925

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $28,795

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$28,795

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $26,120

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$26,120

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $27,175

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$27,175

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,210

2019 Ford Escape

$34,210

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $29,010

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,010

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $22,370

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$22,370

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,335

2019 Ford Escape

$31,335