Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Carlos Ramirez.
Carlos Ramirez
Carlos Ramirez at Toyota of Denton
Refer Me
5.0

Carlos Ramirez

Service Advisor

Toyota of Denton

4100 South I-35 East
Denton, TX 76210

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Carlos Ramirez

April 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- bobmathew7

Big salute to Carlos. Super service, booked and carried out efficiently, Even wash and Vac car for me! Really nice people, Clean neat waiting area,Excellent value. Thanks and highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raphael Munoz

Apr 14, 2020

Toyota of Denton responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Toyota of Denton. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed.

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Camry purchase"

- Mekirby1955

I had the best buying experience ever. From my initial contact, to test drive, negotiation, finance and pickup, everyone was cautious, and professional. Scott Fly, the GM made sure to introduce himself and offer assistance to anything I needed. My wife loves her new Camry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Fly, Saif Mansour

Mar 20, 2020

Toyota of Denton responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Toyota of Denton so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service"

- atp789

Toyota of Denton has taken care of me for the better part of 2 years since moving to Texas. Thank you for making my car leasing process efficient and personable as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2020

Toyota of Denton responded

It really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Toyota of Denton so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job. As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business. We're thrilled to have you as a customer and we hope to see you here again down the road! Safe travels!

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlos is a great guy. Always very helpful in taking care..."

- susanconn45

Carlos is a great guy. Always very helpful in taking care of my car. Thank you Carlos! Appreciate your care and thoughtfulness in dealing with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2020

Toyota of Denton responded

Hello, thank you for your great comments about the quality of service our staff provides! We're glad Carlos could help you out, and we are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Thanks again for your business!

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Andy and Carlos are great guys. Always takes car of..."

- dbfsubman_ss581

Both Andy and Carlos are great guys. Always takes car of our 2 Prius’s. they always keeps use informed as to there status and if any issues arise they will call or text. Couldn’t ask for a better advisors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Gindorf

Nov 22, 2019

Toyota of Denton responded

Thank you for choosing us for all of your service needs! We will be sure to share your comments with Andy and Carlos. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Long Distance Repair

My son’s car broke down while at UNT. I was able to coordinate the tow by AAA and repairs by Toyota via phone call, text and email to pay. Major issue resolved wand fixed within a day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2019

Toyota of Denton responded

Here at Toyota of Denton, we understand your time is valuable. We're glad to hear that we were able to provide you with such an amazing experience. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and we hope to continue to provide amazing service to you!

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlos is the best in the business!!!"

- andy16flores

Carlos always goes above and beyond for me! He truly cares about his customers and their families. I'll follow this guy anywhere he goes... Toyota of Denton you have youselves a great employee in Carlos! As long as he is there you will continue to receive my business! In addition, to that if Carlos isn't available to help me out he always recommends that I work with Jay Rankin who does a fantastic job as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Rankin , Jay Rankin

Feb 16, 2019

Toyota of Denton responded

We are pleased to hear you always have a great experience working with Carlos and Jay! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you, Carlos!"

- Big Lar

I am someone who gets anxiety, having to deal with mechanics and car repair. My go to guy is CARLOS RAMIREZ at Toyota of Denton. He is excellent and thorough. Thanks also to Carrianne and the other helpful people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrianne

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was doing routine maint. on my vehicle."

- ToyotaFamily

People are very friendly and informative before, during, and after the maint. visit. The waiting area is clean, comfortable, and quiet. There are nice snacks provided, as well as coffee, tea, and hot chocolate. I was very impressed with this dealership from the purchasing of the vehicle, all the way through the first three routine maint. I have completed. I very much like to be kept informed of the process while I am awaiting the service on my vehicle, and this dealership provides that, in a timely, professional manner. Overall, I don't believe I have had a better experience purchasing and maintaining a vehicle at a dealership. In fact, before this purchase, I have actively stayed away from doing business with car dealerships unless I could not avoid such business. I hope this is the emerging paradigm for how car dealers operate into the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Gonzales

Jun 28, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Thank you for purchasing your vehicle from Toyota of Denton and choosing our dealership to complete your routine vehicle maintenance as well. We appreciate the feedback on the great benefits which cause you to return to us. We're glad our positive car dealership experience makes you feel comfortable and you rely on us to provide the same seamless experience each time. Thanks for this great review and we look forward to your business again!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE"

- Skylar grace

It took over an hour and a half for my oil to be changed. After waiting an hour I was told that my car was being vaccumed and washed and it would be five more minutes. I waited an additional half an hour until asking if my car was finished. After my car was completed fifteen minutes late no one came to retrieve me and I had to go and find my keys. When I returned to my car it was not washed or vaccumed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 28, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Skylar- We’re sorry for your disappointing vehicle service experience. Please reach me at sfly@toyotadenton.com if you still have concerns and so we can relay this to our team. We’d like a chance to make things right and earn your business again. –Scott Fly, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $30,317

2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$30,317

used 2017 Lexus ES car, priced at $25,778

2017 Lexus ES

$25,778

new 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $32,422

2021 Toyota Tacoma

$32,422

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,829

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,829

used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $22,719

2019 Dodge Challenger

$22,719

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $31,988

2021 Toyota RAV4

$31,988