Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Carlos Rhodes.
Carlos Rhodes
Carlos Rhodes at Hughes Honda
5.0

Carlos Rhodes

Product Specialist

Hughes Honda

2260 Moody Rd
Warner Robins, GA 31088

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

150 Reviews of Carlos Rhodes

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Shopper "

- Lily's Mom

Great experience beginning with Brent. He reached out to me by email and answered all.my questions quickly and thoroughly. My next encounter was a test drive with Carlos, he was knowledgeable and answered all.my questions regarding the vehicle I ultimately purchased. Finally met with Eddie who was also very pleasant. I would definitely recommend Hughes Honda. The Hughes Honda family have an excellent reputation and after my first hand experience I know why. Thank you again Brent, Carlos, Eddie and Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Hawkins , Eddie and Matt

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding people to work with and deal with"

- Edooley003

New purchase of 2018 CRV, easy process, made the Target price I set for myself, very pleased...I will use them in the future purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Tubbs

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best salesman. No pressure or hassle. "

- Help me honda

I talked to Brent about a certain price and he figured out a way to make it happen. Carlos was the best salesman. Very knowledgeable about my vehicle. He helped me after the sell showing me all the ins and outs about the inside of the car, gps Bluetooth and so on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Hawkins

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found a way"

- Redwood66

I went in for a new odyssey and things were looking bleek. My trade-in was not worth the value I thought it would be however Carlos saw my disappointment and worked out a great deal for me and everyone was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Brantley, Stephanie Giomi, Brent Hawkins , Brent Henslee

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- thecarguy123

They will work things out with you and make the process enjoyable. Highly recommended. Make sure to see Yanier or Carlos for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yainier Acosta

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Tlhinds

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Very pleased with the Honda Accord this will be my second Honda purchase. Carlos answered all my questions and was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is always great and the people are very friendly."

- Tireman

I always call ahead for an appointment and ask for Crystal. She always explains what is being done and is very great in detail to me she takes pride in her job. Thank you Crystal for taking care of me and my CRV you are a great asset to Hughes Honda and the customers you wait on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Willhide, Crystal Collins

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LOVE LOVE LOVE"

- Vivalafrance3

Love my new Honda CRV, Love "Team Carlos", Love their customer service and warranty, can't beat it! Plus everyone stayed late with no pushiness to the end of the night!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: T.J. Medina

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"#TeamCarlos"

- ECleaves

During a routine oil change service for my HR-V, I decided to sit in the CR-V in the showroom. Well, I fell in love. However, I wasn't sure if I could finance a new car having just financed my current one a year ago. I went to Carlos and asked him to make it happen with a price range I could afford and he exceeded expectations. Not only was I able to upgrade to the larger SUV, they gave me an excellent price for my trade-in, and my new payment was beyond reasonable and FAR less than expected. I will always be a part of #TeamCarlos! Carlos is a straight shooter and works hard for customer service excellence. I highly recommend visiting him if you're in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hughes Honda Service

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience during a very traumatic time in my life."

- Cindy

I lost my son in late June. He was in my car so I had to have a car to get back to my life. I explained and I was taken care of right away and everyone was very helpful and kind. I was shown the perfect car. I will definitely recommend Carlos and Hughes to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Brantley

1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results