Search
Back
Start your review of Carlos Rojas.
Carlos Rojas
Carlos Rojas, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Herb Chambers INFINITI  of Boston
5.0

Carlos Rojas

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Boston

60 Mystic Avenue
Medford, MA 02155

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

22 Reviews of Carlos Rojas

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Worker!"

- RealestatebyRey

Carlos works for you and gets you the best deals available at the moment and time!! Amazing person to work with and I will go back to him if anything! That's my guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!!"

- Otree

When I first arrived at Infiniti of Boston, a sales rep by the name of Carlos had introduced himself to my family. He is an awesome rep for Infiniti. He gave us all the help he can. we ended up with a vehicle that we always wanted. Also, I would definitely recommend more friends and family. Thank you Carlos!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby C in finance

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Hussein H

Jason Rocco O'Brien Thanks for excellent customer service, very much appreciate it, I would like to thank you again and Bobby and Carlos Rojas. Thanks Hussein

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Rocco O'Brien , bobby and Carlos they did excellent customer service , thanks again

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING PEOPLE AND DEALERSHIP"

- Jlinares15

Worked with Carlos Rojas when I lease my Infiniti Q60, Did an amazing job showing me he vehicle along with all the function and features it had to offer! Was very responsive when I needed him. And definitely made sure I was more than pleased with my experience. See you in 3 year Carlos! -Jhonathan Linares

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service start to finish."

- paulr

Carlos was diligent throughout my car buying experience. He was eager to answer all questions and represented his dealership professionally. Carlos was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Djrainone

I recently purchased a vehicle and the staff and service was remarkable.. Carlos was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with.. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Herb Chambers Boston Dean Rainone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My purchasing experience T Herb Chambers Infinity "

- Infinity RN

I had a very positive experience purchasing my G40 at this dealership. Carlos was professional, helpful and worked very hard to find the car I wanted with the options I had requested at the price I could afford. He went over and above to provide outstanding service. He is a very valuable part of the Herb Chambers team who I would recommend to work with my friends or family members in the future.. Barbara was was also helpful and knowledgeable and they make a great team. Thanks for a great car buying experience and my G40.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Rocco O'Brien , Barbara

Dec 10, 2018

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Boston responded

Happy to know that Carlos provided you with an excellent car buying experience. I'll be sure to pass this along and tell him to keep up the good work. We appreciate your business, and thank you for your feedback. Best, Rocco O'Brien, General Manager.

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience"

- Yassin10

Carlos Rojas is a true professional, highly responsive, and a pleasure to work with! I appreciate his calm patience with me as I struggled to make up my mind. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Boston responded

Thank you for your feedback and compliments to Carlos. I'll be sure to pass this along to him. Best, Rocco O'Brien, General Manager.

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Purchase of a Certified Pre-owned Q50"

- Joe

There were a couple of minor issues that delayed the delivery of the car, but Carlos handled them perfectly. The car was beautifully clean and everything as in excellent condition. I'm a happy camper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership in Boston!"

- CarolineBostonCar

I had such a wonderful experience at this dealership. I was looking for a car for a while since I was relying on public transportation and uber to get to work and do errands. From the moment I walked in, I was immediately assisted and everybody was beyond helpful and kind. Carlos, my salesman, was awesome! He was extremely knowledgeable and he answered all of my questions and helped me pick the perfect car to fit all of my needs. Jason, the General Manager, and Alex Perez, the Sales Manager, were extremely nice and were able to get me the very best deal that worked within my budget. Barbara in Finance finished it off by getting me approved almost instantly. I picked up my new QX30 the very next day with brand new plates and a new inspection sticker already on it. I am extremely satisfied with the service the team gave me and I’ll be doing all of my future business with them from now on including the service for my new QX30.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Mazzarella, Alex Perez, Jason Rocco O'Brien

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX60

$65,770

2019 INFINITI QX60

$47,045

2019 INFINITI Q60

$63,915

2019 INFINITI Q60

$53,300

2019 INFINITI Q50

$45,595

2019 INFINITI Q50

$53,280

2019 INFINITI Q50

$47,300

2019 INFINITI Q50

$43,945