Carlos Rolon
Carlos Rolon at New Century Honda
Refer Me

Carlos Rolon

Sales & Leasing Consultant

New Century Honda

1235 S Brand Blvd
Glendale, CA 91204

Contact Me
4.9
74 Reviews
4.9

74 Reviews

Write a Review

74 Reviews of Carlos Rolon

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honda Century Glendale best seller Great place to buy the car best i got a lot of cars from Honda Century Glendale . More

by Gracefliegel
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2022

Gracefliegel responded

This car dealer is great ! The best seller i got a lot of cars from them .look for Mr Kim

Jul 22, 2022

Gracefliegel responded

This dealer is great place to buy the car i got a lot of cars from them look for Mr Kim

Jul 22, 2022

Gracefliegel responded

Wow best deal ever. We love all the cars we got from this dealer. Will recommend to everyone this is the place to shop

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience I’ve ever had hands down. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. More

by CHRISWMAZZIO
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awful - what was expected to be a 2 hour appointment was quoted as 5 hours when I got to the dealership. Then, 5 hours later, an additional hour was added. All in, a 6 hour job. Terribly unorganized and poo More

by JOLDRID
Recommend Dealer
No

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Got a fair lease and the staff was lovely. Especially Victor, Daniel Kim, and Carlos. They even gave me use of their office when an unexpected meeting came up and I had to take it for More

by pamelantv
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was pleasantly surprised with the service and friendliness of this dealership! Jayden good care of my needs and was very helpful. Would definitely recommend people I know to come here! More

by DAVID.HYOJIN.LEE
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jayden

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service great staff. Brought my car in for a routine check up and the staff was slammed. They were very quick and respectful of my time More

by chrisgbowen92
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is very professional and all the staff are very knowledgeable and professional, the facility is user friendly and very well located, I really recommend this dealer More

by Floralba
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was pleasantly surprise by the speedy service. I was able to use a coupon. I was informed about the recall on my car. I hope they call me soon with the new part. More

by celiaskala006
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is filled with very nice & professional staff. They worked around what I wanted and we ended up at something that worked for both of us. More

by TylerDiaz
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Garcia, Victor Gonzalez

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Like always very happy with the customer service that they provide for me. I took the car for the recall and the oil change but they check other parts as well without any charge. More

by Ayda
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,995
2020 Honda Civic
used
Platinum White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Passport car, priced at $29,995
2020 Honda Passport
used
Platinum White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,995
2019 Honda Accord
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,895
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $34,995
2019 Acura MDX
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,140
2023 Honda Civic
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive