About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carlos Santeliz .
Carlos Santeliz
Carlos Santeliz , Business Manager, Chevrolet of Naperville
5.0

Carlos Santeliz

Business Manager

Chevrolet of Naperville

1515 W Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

60 Reviews of Carlos Santeliz

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience buyng a used car!"

- Matt K

I came in to look at a used Buick Regal with Emily Smith, whom I was referred to by the Service Manager Joe. I quickly decided this was not the car for me, but spotted a 2015 Impala a few cars away. I was checking it out and Emily asked if I wanted to see inside or drive it. I said sure and she got the keys. Emily was very patient with me as I inspected the car and drove it around their test track for probably too long. I did some more looking around at other dealers but came back two days later and bought it. There were other cars available just like it, for the same price basically, and with very similar mileage, but the vibe from Emily and her co-workers was just better. Emily is really nice and down to earth and she did not apply the usual sales pressure that you oftentimes feel. After a couple days with the car, I had a few requests in addition to my appointment for window tint. Emily, and Joe the Service Manager, and Chase all were involved in fulfilling my requests. It was all no charge, and they gave me a great price on an extra key, and loaned me a new Equinox for 2 days. Overall, an excellent experience here and every single person was nice and professional including the Porters and Cashier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thanks, Matt! We're glad you had such an excellent experience here! Our team is always ready to help, and it's great to know our efforts paid off. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, The Chevrolet of Naperville Team

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure hassles with great vehicle lineup"

- Mercy Me

Josh was my salesperson and main contact, Carlos was my finance manager. Josh took the time to listen to my needs, why I was there the first time to test drive, came back a few days later to test drive again and then negotiate my trade-in value for the vehicle I had. They worked around my schedule, and let me take the car home to taxi my kids around while they did some number crunching and paperwork. The car drove great, they gave me a fair value trade in, and Carlos was great working with me on finances. Everything was explained to me in detail without confusion. It was a long evening but after the deal was done I felt good about my purchase and the people that I worked with there. I plan to have my car serviced there now also based on similar experiences to the Toyota dealership owned by the same folks. Cheers and blessings. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yahayra Argueta, Josh Seidel

Sep 17, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you so much! We're glad you had a good experience, and we'll be sure to pass along your feedback to our team. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Travis

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Eortiz1566

We had a great experience, he found us exactly what we were looking for and we left with our car. I would definitely recommend this place and for the same person to help us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iggy Tusa, Chase DiGiacomo

Sep 14, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thanks! We're happy to hear you had a great experience. We appreciate your recommendation! Sincerely, Travis

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with, great customer service"

- Veronica122428

We were recommended to visit this dealership and we were happy we did. I understand the dealership needs to make a profitable sale but as the customer we wanted the lowest price and they delivered! They didn’t waste our time and got to pricing/negotiating quickly which made it nice considering we had a very tired 1yr old with us. They respected our privacy when we asked for them to step away while my spouse and I chatted numbers. The process went by very smoothly, my husband went with our salesmen to check on the car that was being cleaned and detailed to ensure everything was getting done. We were very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Ramos, Iggy Tusa

Sep 12, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you, Veronica! We always want our clients to have a pleasant, smooth experience, so we're happy to see this feedback. If you need anything else, let us know! Sincerely, Travis

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal!!!!"

- JenniferM12

Went in looking a new car to fit my family and my budget without all the b.s. lies and endless negotiations. I am pleased with my payment and SUPER excited with my beautiful Equinox !!! THANK YOU for the professionalism provided customer service provide by sales consultant Emily Smith sales consultant, Rob Lee, Chase Digiacomo sales manager both sales manager, Yahaira Argueta, last but not least Carlos Santeliz. THANK YOU VERY MUCH for your help, patience and understanding. I'm sure staying up until 12am finalizing my purchase wasn't preferable BUT I am glad you did . I give you 100 stars not just 5 .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

JenniferM12, thank you; we're glad you had such an amazing experience with us. Enjoy your Equinox, and let us know if you need anything else; we're happy to help! Sincerely, Travis

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and patient."

- mike0366

Emily and staff were polite and patient with me as I decided on the model and payment arrangements. The entire process was comfortable from start to finish. No pressure sales and a free lunch on Saturday will definitely sell more cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you for the feedback, Mike! We want our customers to have a comfortable experience, so it's great to know our efforts paid off. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Travis

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice"

- pkbhcutr

liked my salesmam Iggy. He was very accomidating. i also liked the finance guy Carlos, explained everything perfectly.I would recommend this place to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iggy Tusa

Aug 24, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you! We're glad you found our staff to be so supportive during your visit. We appreciate your recommendation! Sincerely, Travis

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome! "

- Jessg1117

Emily is amazing! She went above and beyond to get us a great deal! I’m so happy to be a new owner of my 2017 Chevy Malibu! I would recommend everyone I know to shop at Chevy of Naperville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Smith, Yahayra Argueta

Aug 17, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you, Jessg1117! We're glad our team could exceed your expectations! Enjoy your Malibu! Sincerely, Travis

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cruze"

- FaithDian

Emily Smith was wonderful! She showed me every single detail of the car and was very thorough with the test drive. She helped me understand everything about financing the car and made the process painless. She is so funny and welcoming. Would definitely recommend,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Smith, Omar Ramos

Aug 15, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you, FaithDian! We're glad Emily was so wonderful during your visit. We appreciate your recommendation! Sincerely, Travis

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kinetic Blue Cruze"

- Bshoff45

Emily was Great! We laughed, we cried, couldn’t of had a better experience. 10/10 would recommend! Love my new Cruze, definitely will be going back to Naperville Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Smith

Aug 13, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you! We think Emily is great, too, and we're glad to know you had such a wonderful experience. Enjoy your new Cruze, and thanks for the recommendation! Sincerely, Travis

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Suburban

$74,750

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$72,625

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,465

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$74,715

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$36,095

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,465

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,640

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,650