About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carlos Santeliz .
Carlos Santeliz
Carlos Santeliz , Business Manager, Chevrolet of Naperville
5.0

Carlos Santeliz

Business Manager

Chevrolet of Naperville

1515 W Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

68 Reviews of Carlos Santeliz

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, Honest and Helpful"

- First New Car Purchase

I had a wonderful experience buying a car at Chevrolet of Naperville. I scheduled an appointment online, was sent a confirmation email and greeted by Emily Smith upon my arrival. I knew what model I wanted to purchase so Emily walked me through the different options they had in their inventory. I was shocked they had so many in stock and I was able to see the exact car I wanted in person. The manager and her wrote me up a quote. I had so many questions as this was the first car I had purchases on my own. They explained everything to me in detail. I wanted to come back in a couple of days to purchase. They were not pushy when I said this and I felt confident the next day that this was the dealership I wanted to purchase from. I had been to other dealers and did not receive this kind of professionalism from the Sales and Management staff. The day I picked my car up, Carlos from Finance called me that morning and said they get busy around mid day so the earlier I could come the better. He was right! I appreciate everyone at Chevrolet of Naperville for making my purchase easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was alright"

- Bludgeon

They will judge you on appearance when you first walk in. Sat in a car in the middle of the show room for over an hour. Opened the hood, crawled under it, say back in it and none approached. After I walked up to the sales manager it went smooth. Joe and Pete in the service department are the best! Great place to take care up the vehicle's upkeep. They weren't involved with the sale. Joe and Pete are just awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you for your honest feedback, Bludgeon. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out. Sincerely, Joe

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"recent visit and car purchase w/ Chevy Naperville"

- bskwarek81

Chevy Naperville is 5+ stars all the way around. One word to describe this dealership. PERFECTION. Their staff members are amazing along with the service department. You are welcomed with open arms and they will do anything possible to make your vehicle experience memorable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Wow, thank you, bskwarek81! We're glad we could provide an amazing experience. Sincerely, Joe

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car"

- Undertaker123

Ayman and the Chevrolet if Naperville team were great and I would recommend to all my family and friends. Ayman was able to find the right car based on my needs and more importantly my budget. He was very patient and understanding. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ayman Shinaishin

Nov 07, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you! We're glad Ayman and our team were so helpful during your visit. Let us know if you need anything else! Sincerely, Travis

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Tkmilroy

We had a great experience! Everyone was friendly and was willing to help. We are happy with our purchase, Emily was able to find the perfect fit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Smith, Rob Lee

Nov 02, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Hi Tkmilroy, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We'll be sure to pass along your feedback to Emily.

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient "

- Happy customer

The Staff was friendly and patient in helping me find the right fit for me. The salesperson was committed to helping me didn’t oversell or pressure me. The finance person gave me options and explained each detail in a way that was understandable and did not pressure me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Smith, Omar Ramos

Oct 29, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you! We're glad you found our staff to be so supportive during your visit. Let us know if you need anything else! Sincerely, Travis

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was great "

- Diego

Straight forward when it came to price,deals and sales. They provided the best experience in purchasing our new vehicle and delivered excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adulfo Jacquez, Rob Lee

Oct 17, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you, Diego! We strive for an excellent experience, and we're happy to know our efforts paid off. Let us know if you need anything else! Sincerely, Travis

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth, courteous, and fair!"

- Jon H

Prices were fair for the pre-owned car I purchased and my trade-in. Bill Lutz, my sales rep, was very helpful and knowledgeable regarding the vehicles and available technologies. Also, he was courteous and respectful. Also, Carlos (finance) was courteous, quick, and obtained reasonable terms. He was very straightforward in helping to present the best options. I would definitely shop here again, even though there are at least 2 or 3 other Chevy dealers closer to me. Thanks! Jon H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Lutz

Oct 17, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you, Jon! We're glad you found our staff to be so knowledgeable and helpful. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Travis

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience buyng a used car!"

- Matt K

I came in to look at a used Buick Regal with Emily Smith, whom I was referred to by the Service Manager Joe. I quickly decided this was not the car for me, but spotted a 2015 Impala a few cars away. I was checking it out and Emily asked if I wanted to see inside or drive it. I said sure and she got the keys. Emily was very patient with me as I inspected the car and drove it around their test track for probably too long. I did some more looking around at other dealers but came back two days later and bought it. There were other cars available just like it, for the same price basically, and with very similar mileage, but the vibe from Emily and her co-workers was just better. Emily is really nice and down to earth and she did not apply the usual sales pressure that you oftentimes feel. After a couple days with the car, I had a few requests in addition to my appointment for window tint. Emily, and Joe the Service Manager, and Chase all were involved in fulfilling my requests. It was all no charge, and they gave me a great price on an extra key, and loaned me a new Equinox for 2 days. Overall, an excellent experience here and every single person was nice and professional including the Porters and Cashier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thanks, Matt! We're glad you had such an excellent experience here! Our team is always ready to help, and it's great to know our efforts paid off. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, The Chevrolet of Naperville Team

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure hassles with great vehicle lineup"

- Mercy Me

Josh was my salesperson and main contact, Carlos was my finance manager. Josh took the time to listen to my needs, why I was there the first time to test drive, came back a few days later to test drive again and then negotiate my trade-in value for the vehicle I had. They worked around my schedule, and let me take the car home to taxi my kids around while they did some number crunching and paperwork. The car drove great, they gave me a fair value trade in, and Carlos was great working with me on finances. Everything was explained to me in detail without confusion. It was a long evening but after the deal was done I felt good about my purchase and the people that I worked with there. I plan to have my car serviced there now also based on similar experiences to the Toyota dealership owned by the same folks. Cheers and blessings. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yahayra Argueta, Josh Seidel

Sep 17, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you so much! We're glad you had a good experience, and we'll be sure to pass along your feedback to our team. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Travis

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$72,625

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,465

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$74,715

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,465

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,640

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$51,290

2018 Chevrolet Sonic

$20,335

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$41,910