Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Carlos Santiago.
Carlos Santiago
Carlos Santiago at Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth
Refer Me
4.6

Carlos Santiago

Client Advisor

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth

2473 Pleasant Hill Rd
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

Bankruptcy specialist ! I can help Challenged Credit Specialist ! I Can Help

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

55 Reviews of Carlos Santiago

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car,very helpful Jacques..."

- Rasima2012 Verified Customer

Great place to buy a car,very helpful Jacques Perrymond,because him I buy the car, Hi did great job and make my day I was happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Reed, Erick Nunez, Taylor Stewart , Jacques Perrymond 10 stars rate he was very helpful

Apr 17, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Car was approved and cleared and once bringing in..."

- francheska_adkins Verified Customer

Car was approved and cleared and once bringing in necessary documents there was an issue and car was taken back. It was okay wish I would have not received run around to just not being able to get car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 08, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Hello! it is never our intention to upset anyone or make them feel that way. My name is Taylor Stewart, I am the customer service director here at Rick Hendrick CDJR Duluth. I would love to hear your concerns and see what I can do in order to solve them! You can reach me anytime at 770-495-6 100 or you can contact me on my cell at 678-789-1144. Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic experience. Had the vehicle I wanted. Employees..."

- kalimckibben Verified Customer

Fantastic experience. Had the vehicle I wanted. Employees got paperwork done quickly, informed me of services included. Test drove the vehicle. Detailed it and everything. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure buy, amiable atmosphere and staff. We were..."

- l.phutuyen Verified Customer

No pressure buy, amiable atmosphere and staff. We were upfront with what we’re looking for and staff was able to accommodate and respect our wishes. No pressure buy is the best buy that will promote returning customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Magallanes, Angel Licea

Mar 03, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very unhappy about how they handle deals with trade ins..."

- Josuebarrientos701 Verified Customer

Very unhappy about how they handle deals with trade ins and a lot of time wasted on going and checking up on the deal not happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Magallanes, Felipe Ortiz

Mar 18, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Hello! it is never our intention to upset anyone or make them feel that way. My name is Taylor Stewart, I am the customer service director here at Rick Hendrick CDJR Duluth. I would love to hear your concerns and see what I can do in order to solve them! You can reach me anytime at 770-495-6 100 or you can contact me on my cell at 678-789-1144. Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed working with Carlos to purchase my 2021 Jeep..."

- phyllisihicks Verified Customer

I enjoyed working with Carlos to purchase my 2021 Jeep Wrangler. He was professional and polite.I would definitely recommend Rick Hendricks to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything perfect everybody are friendly I am very happy..."

- Edgar Acosta Verified Customer

Everything perfect everybody are friendly I am very happy for everything they treated me as if I were their family everyone in the sales department and overall everything was perfect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Licea, Omar Chabolla

Feb 08, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Everyone here has been so helpful in my process. I would..."

- Leslie Verified Customer

Everyone here has been so helpful in my process. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to come check them out. My circumstances was a little different than most but they came through for me. They even delivered my Jeep directly to me and I'm like 2 hours away. Justin and Taylor were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Woods

Jan 31, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

We strive to be as fast and efficient as possible while also giving a great customer service experience! Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to taking care of you for the many years to come!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesperson was good but the finance people ran..."

- shimahow Verified Customer

The salesperson was good but the finance people ran information through a bank to proceed with the purchase without the customer’s knowledge. The car windshield with a bad crack and no one has contacted me to arrange fixing the glass at all. Poor service at this location and I would not refer anyone to this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Finance and service unit poor.

Feb 13, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Hello! it is never our intention to upset anyone or make them feel that way. My name is Taylor Stewart, I am the customer service director here at Rick Hendrick CDJR Duluth. I would love to hear your concerns and see what I can do in order to solve them! You can reach me anytime at 770-495-6 100 or you can contact me on my cell at 678-789-1144. Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Good dealership, however during the negotiation process..."

- WGJR221 Verified Customer

Good dealership, however during the negotiation process the finance department is wayyyyyyy tooo aggressive. “LISTEN” to the customer first, and then give the best offer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dmitry Ward, Danny Whang

Jan 31, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

We strive to be as fast and efficient as possible while also giving a great customer service experience! Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to taking care of you for the many years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,299

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,299

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $37,998

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$37,998

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,499

2021 Ram 1500

$44,499

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $26,650

2020 Chrysler 300

$26,650

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,599

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$23,599

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,009