About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carlos Subido.
Carlos Subido
Carlos  Subido, Sales Associate, Heritage Toyota Owings Mills
5.0

Carlos Subido

Sales Associate

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills

9801 Reisterstown Rd.
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified Master Sales Consultant

Toyota Certified Master Used Car Sales Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

118 Reviews of Carlos Subido

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a Great experience purchasing a car from Heritage."

- Carguy richard123

I cant say enough about Heritage. Carlos, Kyle and Vlad were a pleasure to work with and very helpful in the whole process. Carlos was so patient while doing all of the paper work. Now to Stephanie Thornton: Heritage is lucky to have a employee like Stephanie. She is detailed and so helpful in the purchasing of a new vehicle. She is a PROFESSIONAL. I purchased a 2018 Toyota Highlander and am very happy with my purchase thanks to all at Heritage. Thanks again Richard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2019

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

We're so glad you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, receptive and informative "

- greenma1

Had a 10 am appointment January 31 with Carlos and he honored that time. Carlos reviewed all the paperwork extensively while leaving time for my questions. Never felt rushed. He set a comfortable atmosphere in his office. He took me to see “My car” I had sent Carlos a lengthy list of must haves to be included on the vehicle. Great strides were taken to deliver. After delivery of my Highlander he reviewed the workings of the “buttons” We drove to the gas station to fill the tank. He explained more of the gages and screens as they appeared. Carlos has followed up with me by telephone asking if I had questions. My previous SUV was 15 years old so I am a solid Toyota owner. Heritage and Carlos will be my team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika Hodge

Feb 13, 2019

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Hi, we're very happy to hear Carlos was able to provide you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Toyota Owings Mills

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Duane

Carlos was very knowledgeable about the vehicles, and was very nice and considerate of our experience throughout our time there. Carlos made our purchase a smooth and pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika Hodge

Feb 08, 2019

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Hi Duane, we are very happy to hear Carlos provided you with such a pleasant experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Yaakov763

Carlos made the whole process easy and I am very happy that I got a good deal. I love my new Camry. I felt no pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2019

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and a very pleasant experience"

- Cris*@47#*

Purchased a new hybrid Highlander from Heritage Toyota Owings Mills and overall, it was a great experience and the dealership made the process easy. Carlos Subido, who is our salesman, made our car shopping quick, effortless and painless. I would definitely recommend and would come back again for car shopping on Heritage Toyota Owings Mills dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Dawson

Jan 28, 2019

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

We hope you are enjoying your new Highlander! We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your vehicle from, and we are so grateful to have been chosen. We look forward to working with you again!

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sale on Toyota RAV4 "

- JLuisD

A good experience on the sale and good details with the ride and explains everything well and fine for us to have a connection and experience to sale us this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2019

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Toyota Owings Mills. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Toyota Owings Mills

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommended"

- Fantastica

Just purchased SE 2019 Sienna, and we were happy to get the color we want. It was an excellent buying experience. We came to the dealership almost closing time and that lateness did not stop Mr Subido in welcoming his clients. He pleasantly showed us the features of the vehicle , offered road test and gave us options on how we can get an affordable monthly payment that made us decide to buy and that only shows his expertise in the performance of his job. Professionalism in dealing with his clients is evident. We are happy with our new Sienna. Your dealership is highly recommended .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new 2019 Sienna SE! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Easy Transaction"

- nvbholt

We were very pleased with the transaction for purchasing our RAV4 and the service provided by Carlos Subido. He was thorough, transparent and informative. We also realized we had purchased our previous vehicle from him eight years ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Toyota Owings Mills! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Toyota girl for life

I purchased a 2019 Toyota C-HR from Carlos and he was able to find the one that met my specifications. Carlos is an asset to your dealership; he is personable, knowledgeable and very patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2019

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Safe travels!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience"

- Fantastica

Just purchased a Sienna and it was an excellent buying experience with Mr Carlos Subido. We came to the dealership almost closing time, but Mr Subido patiently showed us and demo Sienna’s special features. It’s already late then but still offered us to test drive and that behavior is very much appreciated. He helped us to get the lowest and affordable monhly payment and that only shows his expertise in the performance of his job. Keep up the the good work and will surely recommend this dealership and Mr Subido’s service to my friends. We are happy with our new Sienna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2019

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new Sienna! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Tundra

$35,144

2017 Toyota Highlander

$31,427

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,978

2013 Nissan Pathfinder

$13,900

2016 Toyota Tacoma

$32,545

2007 Mazda Mazda3

$4,998

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$30,875

2016 Lexus GS

$33,790