About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carlos Sunsin.
Carlos Sunsin
Carlos Sunsin, Sales Specialist, Toyota of North Charlotte
4.9

Carlos Sunsin

Sales Specialist

Toyota of North Charlotte

13429 Statesville Road
Huntersville, NC 28078

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Carlos Sunsin

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service."

- Wsroberts92

Everyone was friendly and it was a smooth experience. Very helpful to me as a first time car buyer. Would come back again. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christiana Bonaddio

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Interesting Experience"

- Dedicated to Toyota

The standard, Dan Ingrassia the Product Specialist was GREAT, knew his products and presentation was text book. Carlos was the Middle Man, running between upper Mgmnt and Me. His delivery of the figures were also text book. Accepted payments with no money down, 72 months new 2018 Rav4 and New 2019 Corolla. Chris and Nate, the Upper Mgmnt that makes the calls and deals with the Banks were spot on. I'm going misspell this one, but (Christiana) in finance, lovely and very Professional young lady was text book and provided what was given to her through the chain and then the part of signing the Bible on 2 cars began. It was during the "Bible Stage" that something wasn't right. Somewhere between our deal at the desk with Carlos and the Finance Office, the terms on the RAV4 got bumped back from 72 months to 75 months, which totalled just under $1800.00 for the 3 months (ie..the down payment they wanted us to do). But in the end, all is good. Bought 5 cars from Toyota North Charlotte before these 2, and we will go back...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christiana Bonaddio , Dan Ingrassia

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Charlesl

After driving from Columbia to look at a particular used vehicle, the vehicle turned out to not be exactly as advertised. Carlos and Matt worked hard to make up my disappointment and I ended up buying another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Watts , Matt Primm

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- markeson1

Carlos really helped me out great experience. no problem every was really helpful and polite I would highly recommend Toyota of north Charlotte to anyone looking for a toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pain free"

- Cagey veteran

Mike and Carlos were great. Our finance person (forgot his name) was just as great. No games straightforward and stress fee. I hate buying a vehicle but this was. The best experience we have had purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A totally superb experience."

- DavidS

This is the best dealership of any type I have ever dealt with! They can be trusted! Let me say that again, this dealership can be trusted! I am a very experienced professional engineer and this is the first and only time I have ever said that about a car dealership. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are just awesome "

- joelmaldonado

It’s fantastic. I didn’t think I was gonna be able to get a car like it was just gonna be another dream. H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic attention and service "

- MILICAR

My experience was fantastic! Carlos Sunsin is really professional with a high level knowledge of the vehicles and financing. But over everything, he is passionate for the service and customer satisfaction!! I highly recommend Carlos and all the Toyota North Charlotte team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Up front and helpful"

- Stephen Taperek

Toyota of North Huntersville has been such a pleasure to work with. This is our first time buying a new car, and we had received excellent customer service on all three visits we had. From the welcome when you walk in to the down payments, every question was answered in a friendly, professional way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Brown, Chris Wickson, Cristian Suarez , Chris White, Shawn Wray, Mike Bono

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Bill

Everything about our new car purchase was great ! Every person who had anything to do with the transaction was helpful, considerate and on the ball. The whole process was stress free. Thanks to all , we appreciate you !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,679

2018 Toyota Tundra

$40,589

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,845

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,290

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,575

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,030

2019 Toyota Tundra

$39,999

2019 Toyota Sienna

$34,930