Carlos Tapia camacho
Carlos  Tapia camacho  at Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned
Refer Me

Carlos Tapia camacho

Product Specialist

Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned

2350 SE 44th Ave
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
4.9
17 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Carlos Tapia camacho

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The boys really got the hustle on. They found the car and ran me down More

by Michael
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryker Leach, Everett Ledbetter , HJ

Nov 20, 2022

Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned responded

Thank you so much for the positive review , we hope to make it 5 stars next time !

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Carlos Tapia, originally looked at a Durango but came home with an Ascent. He was motivating and supportive every step of the way. Going above and beyond to make this potentially stressful day More

by 2019 Subaru Ascent Touring
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Everett Ledbetter

Oct 07, 2022

Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned responded

AWESOME! Thank you so much for taking your time to leave them a positive review. We are lucky to have Carlos and we appreciate your business. Welcome to the Royal Moore Family

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryker was super chill, and helpful streamlining the buying process. Overall a pleasant dealer experience. Would definitely reccomend Royal Moore to anyone looking to buy a used vehicle. More

by Aydensimonatti
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Chavez, Ryker Leach

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon went above and beyond, it was the first good experience I've ever had with a car salesman, he was actually enjoyable to do business with. Thanks for everything More

by joshsamons
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2022

joshsamons responded

Royal Moores Staff really made my experience top notch, never once felt pressured, which is a first for me. Thank you for everything

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lovely service. Not a pushy salesman, which is immensely appreciated. Great service, with a smile. :-) More

by PatterCat
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Reagan was great! Very informative and helpful. She made me feel at ease and not pressured. More

by darwinforca
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reagan

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very kind and communicate everything every step of the way. Fun music to keep you entertained. More

by NicoleD
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Cantu

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoyed working with the salesman Carlos, he wasn't pushing and listened to my concerns and helped me in a positive way, I'm quite happy with my purchase 😀 More

by Kikomori
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gutaiba (Guda) Zghoul , Daniel Beaupain

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

the te prpvided great service despite how busy it was today. we were happy with the car More

by mariska
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Beaupain, Jesus Cantu

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership! Carlos was friendly on the phone and Jesus was a great help thru the day. Dan in financing was super nice, a supportive experience all around! More

by Justghosti
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Beaupain, Jesus Cantu

1
1 - 10 of 17 results