About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carlos Vargas.
Carlos Vargas
Carlos Vargas, Service Advisor, Rivard Buick GMC
5.0

Carlos Vargas

Service Advisor

Rivard Buick GMC

9740 ADAMO DRIVE (SR 60)
TAMPA, FL 33619

Contact Me
Call
Email

124 Reviews of Carlos Vargas

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personilized service at a fair price"

- Jan Verified Customer

Troy Guidash, Carlos, Dan and Bob are a great service team. Always providing hands-on, personalized service, and the price charged is always fair and just for maintenance that is required. Rivard's service team is the best on Florida's west coast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Guidash

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

".a wonderful experiene, great job, great service. Tha"

- PERCIVAL44 Verified Customer

Service and attention were great,all are questions were answered in a way that we understod.were are grateful for that.thsnks again.and the price was reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Habbeshaw

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales and service"

- CHR3358 Verified Customer

Leased two veh oh cles without any issues. Great service department, too! Highly recommend you visit before buying anywhere else. See Steven Royal... Hes the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Pribble, Steven Royall

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelent"

- TAHOE642 Verified Customer

They are very efficient, service was performed well and in a timely manor. I've been a customer for several years, and they treat your like a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan English, Iliana Sanchez

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente experience"

- YURIACOSTA Verified Customer

They are very efficient, keep you posted about your vehicle. The waiting area is clean , with Wi-Fi and TV’s, I live in Wesley Chapel area but I go there because they have great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Edwards, Cade Rivard

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a new vehicle "

- NOATAK Verified Customer

I have purchased 5 vehicles from rivard Buick GMC.thay stand behind there vehicles even after the sale.good sales staff good service department.i have delt with other dealerships, and rivard stands out above them all..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior service provided by a friendly and caring staff"

- Greg Verified Customer

Dan English and the whole staff are great to deal with. They always go out of their way to any work needed on your vehicle is done properly and on time. Also, the nice lady who answers the phone is amazing, she almost seems to know what I need before I even describe my problem. The Rivard service team is top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kay C., Dan English

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Yuri Acosta Verified Customer

They always do their best to give their best, look for the best deal and in service I get all the recommendations need it to keep up with my vehicle. Management has a good process of work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Edwards, Cade Rivard

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thorough service "

- PHOYTQUILTER Verified Customer

I had four different repairs done to my vehicle while I waited and they had them all done in 90 minutes, just as they predicted. Comfortable waiting room as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cade Rivard

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure. "

- TWINHARLEYS Verified Customer

The service advisors are always friendly and courteous. I've had my truck in for service there 4 times, and all have been a great experience. My only complaint, or advice, would be that the dealership does not run vehicles through the wash after being serviced. The Kia and Acura both did that customarily upon every service visit. And it was a nice treat. Other than that, a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Scaggs

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (477 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Acadia

$41,360

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,000

2018 GMC Acadia

$43,510

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Sierra 2500

$55,555

2018 GMC Acadia

$38,495