About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carlos Vargas.
Carlos Vargas
Carlos Vargas, Service Advisor, Rivard Buick GMC
4.9

Carlos Vargas

Service Advisor

Rivard Buick GMC

9740 ADAMO DRIVE (SR 60)
TAMPA, FL 33619

Contact Me
Call
Email

144 Reviews of Carlos Vargas

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Staff. "

- RYAN@ODIORNEFAMILY.COM Verified Customer

The staff goes out of their way to make sure that I am taken care of. I have been going to Rivard GMC for years and they keep their employees, so you know who you are dealing with every time that you go to the dealership for sales or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Appointment "

- ABBEY019 Verified Customer

Carlos is awesome. He always makes you feel that all my inquiries will be taken care of and he doesn’t try and upsell you on unnecessary items like most car service shops. My family has been going here for years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional well organized "

- RichandDeb Verified Customer

We had a very nice experience at Rivard Gmc. Treated very good. Suv was very clean and ready to go. Salesman was very professional. SUV was prepped and ready when we arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Air conditioning "

- cwabear Verified Customer

I brought my Acadia in because the air conditioner was not working properly. It would be cold on one side and warm on the other. They diagnosed and repaired the problem quickly and sent me on my way as soon as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- DSUMMA511 Verified Customer

The service department at Rivard is just as professional as the Sales department. I highly recommend both for all your car care needs and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great personable service!"

- Lithiaann Verified Customer

I have been going to this service center since I bought my Acadia in 2011. All the same friendly people greet me. They have a great, consistent staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Scaggs

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Aftermarket addition "

- JEANSTEINER Verified Customer

We had aftermarket mirrors put on our truck. It was a bit tricky but these guys handled it a whole lot better than I would have. Carlos kept us informed and up to date every step of the way. We couldn’t be happier when it comes to this dealership. You hear such horror stories about dealerships, but not this one, they have always been upfront, honest and personable from sales to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best service in the business. "

- JARRPDFARM Verified Customer

If you are looking for quality service in the Tampa Bay Area. Then Revard Buick is the place to go. I have lived in the area all my life. Went to other dealers and felt like just another customer. But, here I fell like theyreally care about you and that your getting the best service you can. I have been going here for over 10 years and have seen the same employees for that amount of time. That says something about the company. Look forward in the next few years buying another truck from here as well. Give them a try and you won’t be sorry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Thank you!"

- COFFEY82 Verified Customer

The service department is very attentive, very professional, very courteous! We appreciate the peace of mind they provide to us. Thank you to all at Rivard Buick GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service department"

- TBENSOR Verified Customer

I drive out of my way to take my vehicles to Rivard Buick GMC. They go out of their way to make sure I am satisfied and that the job is done right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results

Dealership Inventory (451 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Acadia

$41,360

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,000

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Acadia

$38,495

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,445

2018 GMC Terrain

$40,245