Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Carlos Vargas.
Carlos Vargas
Carlos Vargas at Rivard Buick GMC
Refer Me
not yet rated

Carlos Vargas

Service Advisor

Rivard Buick GMC

9740 E Adamo Dr
TAMPA, FL 33619

Contact Me
Call
Email

146 Reviews of Carlos Vargas

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer satisfaction! Overall, Revard Buick is..."

- jfklimox63 Verified Customer

Excellent customer satisfaction! Overall, Revard Buick is my 5 STAR choice for GM quality cars, service and parts. I would highly recommend Revard to family and friends. Thank you for our 2020 Buick Envision we purchased at Revard on January 2, 2020, and a special 'thank you' to your wonderful new car salesman, Ben, who assisted us with our new car purchase and was so kind. Love our new 2020 Envision! (And thank you for the delicious cookies you mailed us as well. They were truly THE BEST!) Jaime and Becky Feliciano Sun City Center, Florida

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Rivard Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review about your experience with us! We truly appreciate it. We would like to congratulate you on your new 2020 Buick Envision! We are very glad to hear that your experiences with it have been very positive. It was great doing business with you. We hope to see you again! Best, The Rivard Buick GMC Team

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor service department customer service "

- Jeff

Had to have my brand new truck towed in on Saturday due to an unknown electrical problem. I called on Monday and they had not even looked at the truck I called on Tuesday and it still had not been looked at and service writer would not give me managers name when I asked .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and efficient. "

- LROD1978 Verified Customer

I took my 1500 Sierra for service. My AC was not working and they ensured that the part was ordered and installed. My truck would need to stay at the dealer for a day, but they arranged for a rental. This is excellent service. I also needed my radio fixed because the screen kept switching screens back and forth. This issue still persists and I will need to take it back for service again. I would have given them 5 stars but my radio is still with the same problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan English

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Staff. "

- RYAN@ODIORNEFAMILY.COM Verified Customer

The staff goes out of their way to make sure that I am taken care of. I have been going to Rivard GMC for years and they keep their employees, so you know who you are dealing with every time that you go to the dealership for sales or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Farnsworth, Dan English, Cade Rivard, Eric Judd

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Appointment "

- ABBEY019 Verified Customer

Carlos is awesome. He always makes you feel that all my inquiries will be taken care of and he doesn’t try and upsell you on unnecessary items like most car service shops. My family has been going here for years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional well organized "

- RichandDeb Verified Customer

We had a very nice experience at Rivard Gmc. Treated very good. Suv was very clean and ready to go. Salesman was very professional. SUV was prepped and ready when we arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Pugliesi, Tom Farnsworth, Cade Rivard

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Air conditioning "

- cwabear Verified Customer

I brought my Acadia in because the air conditioner was not working properly. It would be cold on one side and warm on the other. They diagnosed and repaired the problem quickly and sent me on my way as soon as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- DSUMMA511 Verified Customer

The service department at Rivard is just as professional as the Sales department. I highly recommend both for all your car care needs and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Farnsworth, Mike Belliveau, Mike Puzycki

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great personable service!"

- Lithiaann Verified Customer

I have been going to this service center since I bought my Acadia in 2011. All the same friendly people greet me. They have a great, consistent staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Scaggs

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aftermarket addition "

- JEANSTEINER Verified Customer

We had aftermarket mirrors put on our truck. It was a bit tricky but these guys handled it a whole lot better than I would have. Carlos kept us informed and up to date every step of the way. We couldn’t be happier when it comes to this dealership. You hear such horror stories about dealerships, but not this one, they have always been upfront, honest and personable from sales to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results

Dealership Inventory (355 Vehicles)

used 2020 Audi Q5 car, priced at $31,029

2020 Audi Q5

$31,029

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $20,550

2021 Buick Encore GX

$20,550

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $16,725

2021 Buick Encore

$16,725

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $18,167

2018 Honda CR-V

$18,167

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $16,725

2021 Buick Encore

$16,725

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $15,890

2021 Buick Encore

$15,890