About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carmen Arrazola.
Carmen Arrazola
Carmen Arrazola, Sales Representative, Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay
5.0

Carmen Arrazola

Sales Representative

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay

10701 Southwest 211th Street
Cutler Bay, FL 33189

Contact Me
Call
Email

32 Reviews of Carmen Arrazola

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The trip was worth it!"

- Nina & Andy Verified Customer

We drove 5 hours to meet with Carmen and Oliver to purchase a vehicle we had only viewed online. They were both very helpful and made us feel comfortable in the choice we made. Every person we encountered there was more than happy to help and the 5 hours drive was definitely worth it! We’ll definitely go back to this dealership again the next time we purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay responded

Wow! Thank you! We love all those 5 star reviews!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellence is standard "

- CBJ72 Verified Customer

I’ve always received nothing but the best care and service at Mercedes Benz of Cutler Bay. They always go out of their way to ensure all of my needs are met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay responded

Thank you for this great review!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- GOODFELLA315 Verified Customer

Love this dealership amazing people very helpful , my third car from here, will always come back they know how to take care of a loyal customer. I will congratulate the dealership with the staff they have great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vernon Chang

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- RORTEGA1 Verified Customer

very honest and excellent service. mrs carmen arrazola, very knowledge, was a great experience to deal with her. i will be more than glad to recommend your dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very delighted experience"

- IJLAL.TORRES Verified Customer

Very profesionnal Team . Best customer satisfaction experience. Top noche service and information and a great Team. Carmen knew my needs and was the best adviser. We developed a trustful relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Castillo, Janyll Henriquez

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente!"

- MARIBELALVARADO1 Verified Customer

Excellent service over all! Harbie in service is Outstanding in customer service as Well! My 3rd. Mercedes and feel confident will be many more! Thank tou!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Mitrani , My finance agent! Excellent!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience!. "

- GONZALEZ.ML55 Verified Customer

The Service Department is always willing to help you no matter who you are scheduled to see. Every one checks in with you to make sure you are being helped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herbert Kranski

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From one great car to another!"

- DaveZappa

My lease on my 2015 ML350 recently came due. I loved the car so much that I wanted to stay in that body style. The new GLE-series replaced the ML, and has numerous improvements. I love my new car and will continue to look to Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay for my automotive needs. Carmen Arrazola is the BEST! She is VERY easy to work with, and goes out of her way to make the whole car buying experience smooth and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oliver Ortiz

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Sharolyn

My experience with leasing another Mercedes Benz was so awesome! I was treated with the utmost care during both the search of a new car and the financial process. The best part was that I was not pressured into making a swift decision. I would highly recommend my friends to this car dealership. Top-Notch!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New lease "

- Gaddaluvme

Overall my experience was amazing. Carmen did an excellent job with showing me the features of the car. She was very friendly and very knowledgeable about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (531 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$43,392

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$40,879

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$43,392

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$32,586

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$40,997

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$40,997

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$35,679

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$49,655