Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Carmen Reyes.
Carmen Reyes
Carmen Reyes at Empire Toyota of Huntington
Refer Me
4.5

Carmen Reyes

Product Specialist

Empire Toyota of Huntington

1030 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station, NY 11746

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Carmen Reyes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very patient and professional. It a very..."

- tpalermo15

The staff was very patient and professional. It a very pleasant experience to buy a car from them. Special thanks to Kristin DIGESARO, Gracie Agosto, and to Larry Velasquez. They are great assets to the company .My hat off to them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I actually had a very nice experience here. Salesperson..."

- TONY D. Verified Customer

I actually had a very nice experience here. Salesperson was very knowledgeable and took care of everything as needed. It was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Hi Tony, We're pleased that everything went smoothly, and that you had an enjoyable car buying experience with our fantastic staff! Thank you for sharing your 5-star review with us, and congratulations on your new vehicle!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s like they didn’t even try, I have been a Toyota..."

- Nwamiq Verified Customer

It’s like they didn’t even try, I have been a Toyota Coustomer for generations lol never considering it passing Toyota down to my next generation! I always said my dad made a mistake supporting the dealership! No respect or reason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 05, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Hello Nwamiq, I am sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience with us. If you would like to further discuss your visit, please contact Stephen Torrens at storrens@eagny.com and he will gladly address your concerns directly. Thank you.

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service and Miss Carmen is very Friendly and..."

- YAMILETHPONCE1423 Verified Customer

Excellent service and Miss Carmen is very Friendly and all the staff helped me at all times, I actually recommende it, the best place toyota Huntington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star review with us! We are so glad that Carmen made your visit enjoyable and provided excellent assistance with your purchase. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and we hope you will visit us again!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carmen R. and Kasim O. were a pleasure to work with and..."

- FRANK Verified Customer

Carmen R. and Kasim O. were a pleasure to work with and were helpful and extremely courteous and professional. I have already recommended them to a friend who is in the market for a Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kasim Olamuyiwa

Nov 04, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Hi Frank, We're glad Carmen and Kasim provided you a truly great car buying experience! We appreciate you recommending them both as well as our dealership. Thank you for sharing your 5-star review with us, and congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I assisted my daughter in purchasing a vehicle from..."

- LLARESE Verified Customer

I assisted my daughter in purchasing a vehicle from Empire Toyota and the care, expertise and knowledge that every member assisting in the transaction process were incredible! They treated is with such genuine care it was as if we were dealing with "family" THANK-YOU SO MUCH!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that our staff provided you and your daughter a warm and welcoming car buying experience. We appreciate your business, and hope you'll visit us again. Congratulations on your daughter's new vehicle!

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They gave me a good deal, and the sales rep, Carmen..."

- mzchua

They gave me a good deal, and the sales rep, Carmen Reyes, moved the process along very efficiently. Excellent service. Also Jason in Finance and Erica in Insurance were very professional and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason in Finance, Erica in Insurance

Oct 05, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and kind words about the outstanding customer service that Carmen, Jason, and Erica provided you. We are pleased that you enjoyed your car buying experience, and hope you'll visit again. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first Toyota purchase and we were extremely..."

- joncarol97 Verified Customer

This was our first Toyota purchase and we were extremely pleased with the sales team, particularly Carmen Reyes. My wife had a specific color in mind that was not currently on their lot but that did not stop Carmen, she worked her magic and was able to provide us the car we wanted. Great people to work with big Thank you to Carmen, Leo and Javier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Munoz, Leo Kwan

Oct 02, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Hi Jon, Thank you for your 5-star review! We are pleased that Carmen, Leo, and Javier provided an excellent car buying experience, and found you the car you really wanted! We hope you'll visit us again for your future car needs. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredibly quick, easy and efficient! Was in and out in..."

- IAN Verified Customer

Incredibly quick, easy and efficient! Was in and out in no time st all with a brand new car at an incredibly low payment. Highly recommend for anyone in need of a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Munoz

Sep 11, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

We're happy to hear that you had a fantastic car buying experience! Thank you for recommending our dealership and for sharing your 5-star review with us.

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carmen was absolutely WONDERFUL, I hate shopping for cars..."

- TJENNINGS56 Verified Customer

Carmen was absolutely WONDERFUL, I hate shopping for cars and she made it a very nice experience . It was much easier than the last time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Velasquez

Sep 02, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for sharing your positive review with us! We are pleased that Carmen was able to make your car buying experience much more enjoyable than you are accustomed to. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (35 Vehicles)

2010 Toyota Avalon

$11,988

2018 Toyota Corolla

$14,488

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,488

2018 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

$26,988

2017 Toyota Corolla

$12,488

2017 Honda Civic

$13,788