About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carmine Buono.
Carmine Buono
Carmine Buono, sales, Honda Universe
5.0

Carmine Buono

sales

Honda Universe

1085 Route 88
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

I love pets I have an 8yr old rottweiller since 8weeks old my best friend love her to death.i also love motorcycles and a great wife and daughter

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

sales mgr-genl sales mgr-closer

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

26 Reviews of Carmine Buono

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- May28th!

Carmine, thank you so much for all your help. You were able to get me out of a lease & I was able to drive off the lot with a new CRV! I really appreciate it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for the five-star rating! We're so thrilled to know that Carmine was able to help you get the car you wanted. Congratulations on your new CR-V, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Car Buying Experience! "

- Ernie

It's nice to know that there are still some auto dealerships that have decent sales people. Carmine Buono was friendly, down to earth and very service oriented. I was pleased to see that he was not condescending and did not try to take advantage of me. The whole car buying experience can be exhausting and disappointing, so it was a nice change of pace to deal with Carmine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzy Rosa, Ron Davis

Nov 12, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Ernie, thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review and for the five-star rating! We're so pleased to hear that Carmine and the rest of the team were friendly and able to make this a pleasant car buying experience for you. Congratulations on your new Honda, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go See Carmine For Your Next Car!"

- linv8691

Carmine was the best salesman I have ever worked with! I bought a 2017 Honda and he was patient, honest, and willing to go through everything and explain everything thoroughly. I felt so at ease and comfortable with the whole process that I will send my children and grandchildren to go see him for cars. BUY YOUR NEXT CAR FROM CARMINE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Carmine provided you with such excellent assistance. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Blombz

Thank you Carmine for all your kind help ! You made the car buying experience smooth and successful. I appreciate all your great service. You are the man carm!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salerno, Ozzy Rosa, Ron Davis , Joan Nunez

Nov 09, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Carmine provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchased used vehicle"

- kenlisa417

Great service and Great pricing. Ask for Carmine for the best deal. Staff is very helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and willing to go the extra mile to make customers happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Carmine provided you with such excellent assistance and we hope to see you again!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carmine 's the Best"

- hondagirl

Great Experience.Carmine was so helpful .He listened to what we wanted and gave us a great selection.He was honest and very upfront.. Carmine was very patient as we had a lot of questions and he answered every one of them.It was a pleasure to work with him.We got a great deal.The buying experience was exceptional.We will return to Carmine when buying our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Carmine went above and beyond to provide you with such excellent assistance and we hope to see you again!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Bockin

Great experience! Carmine guided us through the purchase! He was a pleasure to work with and we want to thank him for his help in getting us our new wheels!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Carmine provided you with such excellent assistance and we hope to see you again!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very attentive, excellent personal service."

- tc1016

Stress free and easy to buy. No pressure was put on us and we were given as much time as needed to make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cynthia Cubero , Kelleigh Mills

Oct 15, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your positive review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance and we hope to see you again!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helped me out of a jam."

- Ressa25

I had the pleasure of working with Carmine Buono. It was a great experience and he was a joy to work with. Carmine was honest and upfront with me throughout the process. Thank you Carmine for outstanding customer service. Putting the customer first. Teresa G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Carmine went above and beyond to provide you with such excellent assistance and we hope to see you again!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Universe"

- Cardriver

Carmine was honest and easy to negotiate with. I never felt pressured and the overall experience was enjoyable. Got the best price for the most quality out of the sedans I looked at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Carmine went above and beyond to provide you with such excellent assistance throughout your car shopping experience and we hope to see you again!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

2017 Honda CR-V

$32,535

2017 Honda CR-V

$32,535

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$31,845

2018 Honda Civic

$23,115

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675