About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carmine Destefano.
Carmine Destefano
Carmine Destefano, Sales Consultant, Toyota & Scion of Wallingford
5.0

Carmine Destefano

Sales Consultant

Toyota & Scion of Wallingford

859-861 North Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me
Contact Me

12 Reviews of Carmine Destefano

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased a vehicle while feeling very comfortable "

- Anthony55

This was my first dealing with this dealership and it was a very nice experience. Everyone that interacted with me was very polite and courteous. I ended up leasing a 2018 Rav 4. They worked hard to get me a good price for the vehicle. Carmine answered every question I had and made it very comfortable. I will definitely be back in the future for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts, Bill DiChello

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Mrhwilsonn

Thanks to Carmine and Bill for excellent service. No complaints, very friendly staff and I'm very satisfied with the outcome. One of the better dealerships I've been too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience Shopping for Preowned RAV4"

- AJ4

I knew I wanted a preowned SUV within a certain price range. I didn’t want to deal with typical car salespeople. My plan was to walk out if confronted by cheese xxxxx. The receptionist introduced me to Carmine, who sat and listened to what I was lookin for. He never tried to pressure the sale, but worked with me to help meet my needs. He was very professional and pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!"

- JavierC95

Carmine was excellent person and he all time was with me and answered all my cuestiones I really recommend this person and this dealer Excellent!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Tacoma Buying Experience "

- Steve64

My new truck buying experience was awesome. I was able to test drive a couple of models before I purchased and the salesman, Carmine DeStefano answered all my questions and was great to work with, if you plan on going to Toyota of Wallingford , make sure you ask for Carmine. In addition Bill Dichello in financing was just as great to work with to. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My overall experience was very good."

- shasta57

The quantity of cars to choose from new & used. The price of the used cars on the lot compared to other dealerships I went to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Staff!!! "

- Lockhart, Ste

I bought total of 10 cars over the years and the staff very knowledgeable and professional. Definitely I will recommend it to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a new Camry"

- Lisa65

I purchased a new Camry from this dealership. Carmine, the salesman who sold me the car, was very knowledgeable, professional and not too pushy. Importantly, he was not condescending to me as a woman. Also, I got a very good deal on the car. I would recommend this dealership and Carmine to other customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a Toyota camry"

- Nancyoct8

Excellent service and very friendly atmosphere. Did not feel pressured to purchase the car. Enjoyed working with Carmine DeStefano and would recommend him highly. So glad you are open on Sunday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Sharonbees

It was a quick, easy car leasing experience. Carmine found the exact car we were looking for and got it to a price we could afford. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sienna

$41,007

2017 Toyota Sienna

$34,057

2017 Toyota Sienna

$33,754

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$35,942

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,763

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$39,839

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,613