Search
Back
Start your review of Carol Barnao.
Carol Barnao
Carol   Barnao, Sales Consultant, Wantagh Mitsubishi
5.0

Carol Barnao

Sales Consultant

Wantagh Mitsubishi

3460 Sunrise Hwy
Wantagh, NY 11793

Contact Me

My name is Carol and I have been working as a Sales Consultant at Wantagh Mitsubishi since March of 2012. I have over 30 years experience in the Sales Industry and "Customer Satisfaction is of Paramount Consideration in the Performance of every aspect of my work". I love being able to help / guide customers in a caring way. Making the right decision in choosing the vehicle that's right for you, matters to me. I currently have 4 Mitsubishi's in my household. Outside of work, I enjoy spending time with my children & family. "Time is Not Measured By Clocks, But By Moments"... Contact info: 516 785 4300 Ext 138 Working Hrs: Mon-OFF...Tues 9am-5pm...Wed.1pm-9pm..Thurs 9am-5pm..Fri & Sat9-6pm

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Mitsubishi Sales Training ...DealerRater Certified...

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

166 Reviews of Carol Barnao

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"walked in without car, left with a beautiful one"

- CameronS

Carol was such a professional, she showed me a car, explained it thoroughly and wasnt pressured into anything. I went into the dealership with no car, and left happy and satisfied with a new used car for my first vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Perlberg , Martin Nix

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership! Good Buying Experience."

- LauF_Cheung

I recently brought a 2019 Mitsubishi eclipse cross. I had great buying experience, the stuff over there are really nice from sales to manager. I need to special thanks to Carol, she’s really helpful and go to every single little detail with us. They made me felt so comfortable and trustful. They try to push everything to get the deal and job done very fast. Also, the financial manager was wonderful and helpful. He explained everything in detail and made sure we understood what we have been signed. I highly recommend this dealer to the people who would like to buy Mitsubishi. Lau F Cheung

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Perlberg

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- 4th time

This was my 4th car bought from this dealership. When I want/need a new car there is no other place to go. Wantagh Mitsubishi has the whole package; great cars, knowledgeable patient sales consultants, an involved manager and an awesome service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Nix , Gary O toole

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying made easy."

- JAN

At Wantagh Mitsubishi, car buying is really made easy. I had an excellent experience here buying my car. Helping me achieve this are people like Carol Barnao (sales consultant), Martin Nix (president) and Mark Perlberg (Business Manager). They are all professional, courteous, and friendly...know how to give you what you are looking for in your comfort zone. My previous car was also a Mitsubishi and in the service department I also had the pleasure of meeting with Gary O toole and Richard Bailey. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying"

- Bababouie

Very easy relaxed way to purchase a car. Carol was knowledgeable, courteous, and easy to talk to. Everyone in the building was friendly and eager to please.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Perlberg , Mike Nix

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carol Barnao is a fabulous sales person. She is informative"

- Caroldil

This dealership is one of a kind! You get a great deal without all the hassles. Ask for Carol Barnao. The sales; and service department are second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Perlberg

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service and experience"

- simone t

I called Wantagh Mitsubishi seeking great customer service after being disappointed with another dealership with another car brand. I got Carol on the phone and was totally blown away. She sympathized with my need for a bigger car after having a baby and was nothing but kind and optimistic to get me into a car that better fit my needs. Carol is warm, true to her word, and very on top of whatever you need. She was able to figure out the best car and deal for my lifestyle all over the phone! In person Carol was equally as charming, and in fact, every person I came across at Wantagh Mitsubishi was welcoming and kind. I test drove the car with Rodney and set up the financial aspects of the car with Mark, both of whom were very informative and comfortable to talk to. Carol even showed me around the service center and introduced me to the employees over there which I told her no dealership has ever done for me before. Buying a car can be overwhelming and stressful but I had nothing but an enjoyable experience at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Gomez, Mark Perlberg

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Service"

- aug820

My name is Lauren F and I had a great experience with Wantagh Mitsubishi regarding a 2014 Acura MDX. The price was great and the service top notch. I never felt pressured into buying anything other than what i was in for, and everyone was super accommodating. Carol Barnao was my salesperson and Mark Perlberg also was an integral part of getting me this vehicle. I really appreciate all the efforts put in. Thank you so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Perlberg

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase 1/29/19"

- overfish LP

we purchased a used vehicle from carol Burnao who was very understnading, knowledgable and worked with us. Mark Perlberg went over options and warranties. He was only informative and not a typical salesperson pushing anything on us. We were very pleased with the price, and how we were treated We also are happy they service ALL makes and models of vehicles. I would recommend them as dealers and customer service conscious dealership. they have a clean nice showroom and friendly helpful salespersons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Perlberg

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I am customer with Wantagh Mitsubitsi for 15 years"

- MAB56

I leased a 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross (3rd lease) Carol Barnao is very friendly , extremely helpful through out all my experiences with Carol (3rd lease with Carol) and Wantagh Mitsubishi Dealership. Mark Perlberg financing is very friendly no pressure for things I didn't want. Mark explained all my options and answered all my questions. I highly recommend Wantagh Mitsubishi. The dealership and service department is very clean, friendly and professional .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Perlberg , Martin Nix

1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,442

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$29,332

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$29,595

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$31,576

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,442

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,442

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,705

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$27,854