Carolina Martinez
Carolina Martinez at Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins
Refer Me

Carolina Martinez

Service Advisor

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins

9510 Joliet Rd
Hodgkins, IL 60525

Contact Me
4.7
276 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.7

276 Reviews

Write a Review

276 Reviews of Carolina Martinez

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had no problems with my 1st oil change. and I would like the rear park assist enabled when the part is available. More

by bsimon11
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2023

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am pleased to hear that we were able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Sincerely, Felipe Alfaro | falfaro@advantagedealer.net

January 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service will definitely be coming back and will refer others to this dealership. More

by kbuddice
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2023

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for this amazing review! I really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Felipe Alfaro | falfaro@advantagedealer.net

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todo bien amable en la entrada y salida buen tiempo en el servició en general More

by moises58695
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2022

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Muchas gracias, que tenga un día exelente! Sincerely, Felipe Alfaro | falfaro@advantagedealer.net

December 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service provided by Carolina Martinez was excellent. The service was completed in a timely bases. We More

by jadiazmtz
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Andrade

Dec 28, 2022

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for giving us feedback. I am glad that Carolina and the rest of the Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins service team were able to repair your car to your standards. Sincerely, Felipe Alfaro | falfaro@advantagedealer.net

December 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and courteous did the work in the estimated time without delay. Did not pressure me. More

by BENJMOLENDA
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Harskey

Dec 28, 2022

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let me know if I can help you with anything else. Sincerely, Felipe Alfaro | falfaro@advantagedealer.net

December 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had issues getting details of repair costs and why warranty or extended warranty would not cover repairs. Dealer would not return calls and didn't event inform us when repair was completed requiring u More

by cmartin249
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 16, 2022

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide our dealership with feedback about your experience. I can assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and I would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact me directly at your earliest convenience so I can resolve your concerns. Sincerely, Felipe Alfaro | falfaro@advantagedealer.net

December 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff very quick response time and got my car fixed fast. Definitely will come back! More

by H.DEJESUS_5
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2022

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! Sincerely, Felipe Alfaro | falfaro@advantagedealer.net

December 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with customer friendly staff. Did a great job on all the accessories installed. Thanks More

by aramism
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2022

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

December 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The very best in sales and service for all your new and used. car needs More

by RICHK0
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Armstrong, Dennis Reily , Juan Martinez 5 star

Dec 07, 2022

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Felipe Alfaro | falfaro@advantagedealer.net

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always I was very impressed with the service hays off to the staff. Keep i up the good work. More

by nick a.
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Harskey, Angel Lopez

Dec 06, 2022

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty, Nick. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Felipe Alfaro | falfaro@advantagedealer.net

1
...

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,332
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $25,064
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,366
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $34,406
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $28,395
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,970
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive