About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Caroline Simmons.
Caroline Simmons
Caroline Simmons, Express Team, Bourne's Auto Center
4.9

Caroline Simmons

Express Team

Bourne's Auto Center

135 Belmont Street
South Easton, MA 02375

Contact Me
Call
Email

65 Reviews of Caroline Simmons

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Explorer!"

- Lmmcauliffe

My lease was expiring so I needed my next vehicle. I was able to easily search inventory online for my “must haves”. I texted initially with the team which I found very convenient. I was able to make an appointment and immediately test drive the Explorer. The “test drive on your own” was a surprise but welcomed. Sue was extremely helpful. She was able to quickly answer all my questions. The financing process was quick and painless. George was very helpful especially with explaining the extended warranty options. I was able to pick up my Explorer first thing this morning. I’m extremely happy with both the vehicle and Bourne! Highly recommend this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Pereira, George Mead

Jan 18, 2019

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned Ford Explorer! We are thrilled you enjoyed our unaccompanied test drives. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated and we look forward to assisting those customers with the purchase of a quality pre-owned vehicle. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good customer service "

- Lumonia

If I know someone who need to purchase a car and I will be happy to referred them , we are doing a good job, keep on the good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Machado, Greg Peschel

Dec 31, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your 5 star rating and recommendation. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting your friends and family. If we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience! "

- Nicnac

This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Bourne’s and certainly won’t be the last. The process is so easy. You can complete most of it online ahead of time if you choose, which really takes the stress out of car buying. Greg and Carlos really made it a great experience and we look forward to working with them again soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your continued business! Three cars is amazing and we hope you are loving your pre-owned Infiniti. We are thrilled you found the process easy and if we can be of any further assistance please let us know. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My best car buying experience ever"

- Ron321

All I can say is thank you Bourne Auto. I showed up on a Friday morning unannounced hoping to test drive 3 different vehicles. I was introduced to my sales rep Greg who within minutes had my first vehicle ready drive. (I loved taking the test drive solo.)At no point did I ever feel rushed or pressured. The whole process was seamless and professional. Without hesitation or reservation Bourne Auto will get all my future business. Thank you so much Greg for all support and guidance during this process. Happy Holidays to me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Peschel

Dec 19, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Happy Holidays to you and your family. We are honored to have earned your business and are thrilled you enjoyed our "No Hassle" pricing and customer service commitment. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience. "

- Nmetca01

Mario was an amazing salesman and truly tailored the experience to me. There was no pressure and he made sure I was getting the best deal possible. As a former professional hockey player I have been all over the country and have been to many dealerships. Mario has been the best salesman I have had and his team and staff made it a family experience. He helped in every way possible and was extremely professional in everything he did! I couldn’t be happier with Mario and Bourne’s Auto Center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Saunders, Mario Lee

Dec 19, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

WOW! Thank you for your amazingly kind words about our Sales Professional Mario Lee! We could not agree more, Mario is the best and we are fortunate to have him on our amazing team. We appreciate your business and 5 star rating. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best place to buy a vehicle. "

- Lajmedas67

This was the best experience I have had buying a car. Everyone we dealt with was incredible. Our sales representative Tre was amazing. I actually was looking at the same car at another dealership. The reason I chose Bourne was because of the people. We will be back in the future to buy other vehicles,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Kelley, Trevon Hubbard

Dec 14, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your awarding us with 5 stars! We are honored to have earned your business and it was an absolute pleasure assisting you with your purchase. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you with your next purchase. In the meantime if we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team work"

- Bobs5335

Everyone I dealt with my purchase was great,I highly recommended trevor for your next purchase ,Any vehicle I wanted to test drive was readily available

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevon Hubbard

Oct 15, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business! Looking good! We are thrilled to have earned your high recommendation and kind words. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and great car selection"

- PL Cleveland

Everyone at Bourne was pleasant and knowledgeable. We had certain conditions in order to purchase the car we wanted and David our salesman and David the financial guy, were so easy to work with and did what it took to make a deal that was good for us.. And David our sales person went out of his way to make sure the car was cleaned and ready to take the same day. One of the all around best experiences we've ever had buying a car. I honestly don't think you can go wrong with the folks at Bourne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Pair, David Olson

Oct 14, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned vehicle. David and David appreciate your recognition and 5 star rating. I can assure you it was their pleasure assisting you with your purchase. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"David Pair"

- Debo45

David Pair was an excellent liaison from start to finish. Just a consummate pro. Caroline also was influential in my satisfaction. Great job great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Pair

Oct 13, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business! We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience with our Sales Professionals David and Caroline. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience ever!"

- bluecargirl

When I unexpectedly had to replace my car, I went to Bourne on the recommendation of a friend. From the first interactions on-line and over the phone I was impressed with the courtesy and professionalism with everyone I dealt with. At the dealership, Mark arranged for me to drive four vehicles I had chosen on the website. He was very friendly and accommodating. I never felt pressured in any way. I discovered the next day that I had picked out a vehicle that didn't have one of the features I was looking for. I called Mark and he was completely understanding and we made arrangements for me to chose a different car. By the next day, I was in my new car. Bourne's culture is so much different than other dealerships. There is no pressure at all--not even when it comes to adding on warranties. I am very happy with this process and would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your amazingly kind words! We are thrilled you recognized and enjoyed our culture. The experience you described, from initial inquiry to delivery,is exactly what every customer should expect from our team. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (670 Vehicles)

2016 Buick LaCrosse

$16,190

2014 BMW 428i

$18,990

2014 GMC Yukon

$20,990

2014 Ford Edge

$15,990

2017 Ford Escape

$15,590

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$15,290

2015 Ford C-MAX Energi

$12,990

2014 Cadillac ATS

$12,690