About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carson Brewer.
Carson Brewer
Carson Brewer, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Dick Hannah Toyota
5.0

Carson Brewer

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Dick Hannah Toyota

2632 Coweeman Park Dr
Kelso, WA 98626

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Carson Brewer

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! "

- Katieannsims19

They made things quick and easy for me. Super nice and friendly. Everyone made it a great experience for me and my little girl. I’ll definitely come back one I need to purchase another car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Your team is amazing!"

- Strongsexy1

Everytime I visited,they treat you with respect,and earn your business! I've bought 5 cars from you now ,and Everytime it's been professional and courtesy from all team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the great review but also for being such a loyal customer.

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased new 2018 Toyota 4Runner"

- JS

Excellent staff! Quick, easy and no pressure! Easy to deal with and no pressure! Good prices compared to other dealers! Great warranties! Will be back for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We look forward to helping with the same great service next time as well. Let us know if you have any questions. Enjoy that beautiful new 4Runner you have.

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding from start to finish."

- Happyjoe1326

Courteous and professional. Met all our needs. Carson and Mark were our dynamic duo. Carson was surprisingly young but mature. He was a real pro. Felt like I had my grandson in the car. When we finished with him he turned us over to Mark. Before long we were in and out and on the road. Can't wait til i purchase a new truck from them .Would definitely buy from Dick Hannah again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Dykstra

Oct 09, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad to hear you had such a great experience with us and are so happy. We look forward to helping you again with the same great service. If you have any questions please let us know.

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car deal experience "

- 13Bigfoot31

The staff were amazing in making this deal happen. I’ve noi a lot of cars over the years and this was by far the best experience I’ve ever had. I highly recommend this dealership and especially this salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the review.

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very dedicated and helpful"

- Cori

This dealership is awesome. I recommend going to Carson because he was outstanding & takes pride in his work & will do anything to make you happy & the rest of the dick hannahs dealership was great help as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the great review. We hope you enjoy your new car and please reach out to us if you have any questions.

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks"

- Lyubovb

Thank you so much for your service , it’s so nice having business with you , I like that new car , car of my dream , and I got it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the review. Glad you got the car of your dreams. Enjoy, and let us know if you have any questions.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Hansencam

I had a very pleasant experience at Dick Hannah Toyota. Everything went smoothly and easy. I would recommend Carson to a friend if they were looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5 star review.

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Tacoma truck"

- Travldepot

We saw the truck online and the fantastic price. We tried shopping locally in the Pierce county area. It was well worth the drive to Longview to purchase a vehicle at Dick Hannah. This is our 4th vehicle from Dick Hannah dealerships. We love their honest staff and “no pressure sales.” Definitely, a happy customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review and more so for being such a loyal customers. We do strive to be no hassle and try to get you in and out quickly while still making sure your questions are answered. It is customers like you that make us smile when we hear things like this, thank you.

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I needed a car"

- Marinersfan_megan

I was in a car accident recently and my parents had been previous Toyota owners at Dick Hannah so I thought I would go see what they had in their used car inventory. I was met by Carson who was very helpful. He showed me the car I ended up purchasing. Im not a fan of the process of purchading a car but Carson and his manager James walked me through each step and made it easier for me to understand what was going on. In the end, i am very happy with my 2007 Toyota Highlander

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Wheeler

Jul 03, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Sorry to hear that the reason you were in the market for a car was an accident. We hope you enjoy your Highlander and are happy to hear that your transaction went smoothly.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,455

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$67,234

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$60,979

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$67,629

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$49,962

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,222

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,704

2018 Toyota Camry

$33,743