About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carson Brewer.
Carson Brewer
Carson Brewer, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Dick Hannah Toyota
5.0

Carson Brewer

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Dick Hannah Toyota

2632 Coweeman Park Dr
Kelso, WA 98626

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Carson Brewer

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car deal experience "

- 13Bigfoot31

The staff were amazing in making this deal happen. I’ve noi a lot of cars over the years and this was by far the best experience I’ve ever had. I highly recommend this dealership and especially this salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very dedicated and helpful"

- Cori

This dealership is awesome. I recommend going to Carson because he was outstanding & takes pride in his work & will do anything to make you happy & the rest of the dick hannahs dealership was great help as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the great review. We hope you enjoy your new car and please reach out to us if you have any questions.

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks"

- Lyubovb

Thank you so much for your service , it’s so nice having business with you , I like that new car , car of my dream , and I got it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the review. Glad you got the car of your dreams. Enjoy, and let us know if you have any questions.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Hansencam

I had a very pleasant experience at Dick Hannah Toyota. Everything went smoothly and easy. I would recommend Carson to a friend if they were looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5 star review.

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Tacoma truck"

- Travldepot

We saw the truck online and the fantastic price. We tried shopping locally in the Pierce county area. It was well worth the drive to Longview to purchase a vehicle at Dick Hannah. This is our 4th vehicle from Dick Hannah dealerships. We love their honest staff and “no pressure sales.” Definitely, a happy customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review and more so for being such a loyal customers. We do strive to be no hassle and try to get you in and out quickly while still making sure your questions are answered. It is customers like you that make us smile when we hear things like this, thank you.

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I needed a car"

- Marinersfan_megan

I was in a car accident recently and my parents had been previous Toyota owners at Dick Hannah so I thought I would go see what they had in their used car inventory. I was met by Carson who was very helpful. He showed me the car I ended up purchasing. Im not a fan of the process of purchading a car but Carson and his manager James walked me through each step and made it easier for me to understand what was going on. In the end, i am very happy with my 2007 Toyota Highlander

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Wheeler

Jul 03, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Sorry to hear that the reason you were in the market for a car was an accident. We hope you enjoy your Highlander and are happy to hear that your transaction went smoothly.

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck"

- Bholsey4801

This was the easiest experience I have ever had. The salesman were great and very personable and very professional . Great experience I would recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Lowery

Jun 26, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! Carson is one of our newest team members and we are glad to have him. Its nice to know he made your experience here so easy. Enjoy your new Tacoma.

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I’m am so happy. "

- Margie r14

I want to say thank you to Carson and everyone at dick Hannah Toyota. That’s s was very stressful but overall a great experience for buying my first bran new car. Thank u so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Congratulations on your first brand new car! Yes, it can be stressful at times, and we are sorry about that, but glad the overall experience was great for you! Enjoy!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,455

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,350

2018 Toyota Prius

$19,945

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$61,453

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$55,546

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$61,805

2017 Toyota Corolla

$19,237

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,072