About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cas Dunlap.
Cas Dunlap
Cas Dunlap, Finance Manager, CarSmart.net
5.0

Cas Dunlap

Finance Manager

CarSmart.net

1023 W Main St
Hendersonville, TN 37075

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Cas Dunlap

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time Buyer"

- Nbressner

I went to CarSmart thinking there was no way I could afford to trade in my current car, no matter how bad I needed to. The people there worked with me on my financial situation and gave me an amazing deal! They exceeded my expectations exponentially! I'm glad I went to CarSmart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Norman, Adam Hampton

Nov 13, 2017

CarSmart.net responded

Thank you for the opportunity! The CarSmart.net Team!

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- Dk2k4

Best experience I’ve ever had buying a car. Great customer service and the entire team worked together to get me the ride I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Hampton, Jason Church

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had one issue "

- Janie

I bought a car and spent over 14000.00 before all the other charges got added on and I had one issue it looks like they are working on it and trying to make it right. That’s great. Honesty is all we are looking for in a car dealer. They seem to stand behind their cars and are true to their word. Way to go that how to get repeat customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Church

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Medic912

I had a good experience with Car Smart. They where very friendly and kind. From now on that is where I will be buying all my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Hampton, Chris Dyer , Rod

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful and quick experience"

- Cmitch1962

What a wonderful experience working with Chris Dyer in purchasing my SUV. No pressure in buying and was treated respectfully by Chris and Cas Dunlap. It was nice to see a car dealership like this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Dyer

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- juliaclinard

the workers at carsmart did everything they could to make us feel comfortable. and to make sure we got a vehicle. I referred My daughter to carsmart and she got a car and had a great experience also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free purchase."

- carden2277

Everyone was very nice and professional. I never got the sleazy car salesman vibe. Vehicle was very clean and the price was below market price. Was in and out in a little over an hour including a trade in and financing. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Norman, Jason Church, Chris Dyer

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flawless Victory!"

- Amanda J Stenski

When I was put unexpectedly into a situation that required purchasing a new vehicle, I was reluctant to say the least. These guys made buying a car simple, easy, and even fun! Even though I arrived at the lot near closing time, Rich was eager to listen to what I wanted in my next vehicle and quick to accommodate me by showing me a suv that had just arrived and fit me perfectly. I put down a (refundable) deposit to hold the suv until I'd had a chance to speak with my husband. Over the next few days Rich and Chris kept in contact with me until I made arrangements to get back to the lot to make it official. When I was ready to buy, Rich promised (and delivered) a much lower interest rate on financing than my already approved rate through State Farm. Cas handled all of our financing. He was patient throughout the entire process and answered my (many) questions thoroughly. This was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had, and I would absolutely recommend the team at Carsmart in Hendersonville, Tn to anyone in the market for purchasing a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Dyer, Richard Craycroft

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"I thought it went well."

- MS

The truck that we spoke about was there and ready to test. Tyler was really easy to work with. I hate buying a new(er) truck or car and try to avoid it for as long as possible, but in this case it was not bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Bello, Tyler Norman, Rey Bello

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experience!"

- tw123

Car buying can be such a difficult experience, but I cannot say enough about how wonderful it was to work with everyone at CarSmart.net. They were so professional and helpful throughout the entire process. Honestly, it was such a stress-free purchase, we were amazed. Huge thanks to Tyler, Rich, and Cas! You guys made buying a car a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Norman, Richard Craycroft

Oct 09, 2017

CarSmart.net responded

Thank you for the opportunity! The CarSmart.net Team

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

2005 Chevrolet Tahoe

$7,803

2006 Chevrolet Tahoe

$7,949

2008 Ford Mustang

$8,462

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$26,847

2015 Nissan Altima

$12,954

2014 BMW 535i

$31,990

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$78,997

2013 Cadillac ATS

$18,587