About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Casey Drese.
Casey Drese
Casey Drese, Service Advisor, Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville
4.9

Casey Drese

Service Advisor

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville

15502 Manchester Rd
Ellisville, MO 63011

Contact Me

HI, MY NAMES CASEY. I'VE BEEN WITH ROYAL GATE FOR ROUGHLY 8 YEARS NOW! IF YOU EVER NEED ANYTHING TAKEN CARE OF PLEASE CONTACT ME! IT WOULD BE MY PLEASURE TO TAKE OF ANY CONCERNS. THANK YOU! Casey Drese servicing cars at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Ellisville @RoyalGateDCJ #RoyalGateDCJ

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

43 Reviews of Casey Drese

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service with a friendly face."

- LAL

Buying a car is stressful enough but even when that is over the stress can continue. The salesperson spends only a very short amount of time with you and then prefers not to see you again (unless you are back to buy another car). The Service Department, though, either makes or breaks your experience at a dealership. Cars eventually all need service from the periodic oil change to the more major repairs. When you feel good about the treatment you receive from the Service Department, you know you made the right choice in dealerships. Royal Gate Dodge has a superb Service Department. All personnel are courteous, friendly, experienced, and professional. Their follow-up, after the service is completed, is essential to ensure the customer is happy and satisfied with their experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you enjoy our Service Department. It is great that you believe our service team to be courteous, friendly, experienced and professional We are also delighted to know that our service team always follows up and makes sure to provide great customer service. We hope that you will continue to visit us! Have a good day!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Easy scheduling "

- Jan B

Called as I was driving by running an errand and was able to schedule a convenient appointment. Employees are typically friendly and accommodating. Competitive pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 19, 2019

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Hi Jan, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're glad to have earned five stars from you. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you. Your satisfaction is our top priority.

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellence in service"

- Antique Jukebox Co.

My relationship with Royalgate Dodge started in 2001. THE PRIMARY reason I keep returning is the outstanding SERVICE DEPARTMENT, PARTS DEPARTMENT, and BODY SHOP! This is SIMPLY THE BEST DEALERSHIP in St. Louis. OUTSTANDING QUALITY! OUTSTANDING TALANT, is the reason I WILL NOT go to any other dealership, for my MOPAR SERVICE< PARTS OR BODY WORK! Everybody from the porters that not only greet me upon arrival, they transport me to where I need to go! I am the greeted by CHRIS QUICK, TYLER GREEWALD, or MIKE GEBKEN, for what ever my needs are. AND not to forget the great DAVE MCLAIN, one of THE BEST MECHANICS I HAVE EVER ASKED TO WORK ON MY DODGE RAM DEISEL TRUCKS !!! LIKE I SAID, SIMPLY THE BEST!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Quick, Mike Gebken, Tyler Greenwald , RODGER THE SHUTTLE DRIVER , JAKE, ZAKE. LARRY. TONY, EVERYBODY IN THE PARTS DEPARTMENT!

Dec 10, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and rating! We are so happy to have you as a loyal customer and to know that you are so happy with our Service and Parts Department and our Body Shop! It is great that you believe us to be the best dealership and that our staff is always friendly especially Chris, Tyler, Mike, and Dave. We truly value you as a customer and we look forward to your future visits!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Team "

- Mfabrio

The staff worked as a team more than I had expected from a dealership. The service dept makes me feel like I’m in good hands. Everyone is professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We're glad that you were impressed by our team. We were happy to help you. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied"

- Dodge forever

So far I'm very happy with my purchase and treatment by royal gate dodge. They made it simple, was not pushy and made me feel at home. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Blue, Jason Price

Nov 14, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Hi there, Thank you for sharing your five-star review! We are so thrilled to hear you're happy with the service you received from our team! Congratulations again on your purchase! We hope to see you in the future!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made a terrible start to my day better."

- Jeep Jules

Mike was wonderful at fitting me in when I had an unexpected car problem. The hours made it the perfect! I was able to drop my car off before work, get a rental, and pick up my car on my way home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Mahon, Mike Gebken

Oct 20, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

We're pleased that you enjoyed your service experience with us. Our team was happy to help you and take care of your vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback, and we look forward to serving you again.

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Customer for Life!!!"

- Cruz2255

I will forever be a customer ow of Royal Gate. Casey and George in service are two people that are assets to this business. They were very helpful and kept me informed all the way! Not only professional but compassionate and that is not something you find in this day and age. My car was misdiagnosed and here these guys were thorough and repaired quickly. The parts guys worked hard to get the parts quickly that I needed. I cannot tell the service team and the parts team thank you enough! I will forever be a customer now! If anyone is looking for friendly staff and people who honestly know their business and care then Royal Gate is the place to go! Thank you so much and see you soon! Lisa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George in service

Oct 20, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're so glad that we have earned your trust with our excellent customer service. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to serving you for many more years to come.

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and prompt attention. "

- Lambchop

Service department is always courteous. Technicians take time to answer questions. They always ask if a ride is needed. We have dealt with Royal Gate in Ellisville for 9 years. Have not been disappointed in maintenance or repairs. Quality personnel on all levels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Blue, Mike Gebken

Oct 12, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We will be sure to thank our incredible team for always meeting your expectations throughout the years. We always look forward to your next visit!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Derek76

Very helpful staff, job done in a very timely manner. They seem to care for your car new or old. I would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Quick

Oct 12, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the amazing review, Derek! We will always be here to take great care of your auto needs. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- Janel22

Very professional staff and a nice, clean, modern facility. I was able to get an appt quickly and my car was done well before I expected. I was surprised that service was open until 11pm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Quick, Mike Gebken, Tyler Greenwald , I’m not sure of anyone’s name

Oct 10, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for coming to us for your service needs! We hope to see you again for the next one!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

2011 Chevrolet Camaro

$17,916

2015 Chrysler 200

$11,961

2015 Dodge Charger

$19,832

2013 Dodge Durango

$14,761

2015 Dodge Durango

$23,544

2013 Kia Sorento

$13,341

2011 Nissan Pathfinder

$13,301

2014 Ram 1500

$29,648