Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Casey Wildey.
Casey Wildey
Casey Wildey, General Manager, Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai
5.0

Casey Wildey

General Manager

Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai

8775 E US 36
Avon, IN 46123

7 Reviews of Casey Wildey

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy no pressure transaction"

- adida7onas

All the great people at Avon Hyndai I worked with (Mitchel, Lance and Casey) made this a wonderful buying experience. They were all very knowledgeable and didn't pressure anything on me to make sure I was comfortable. I'm looking forward to working with them again for my next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2019

Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai responded

What a great review! Thank you so much. We're so happy to have you as a part of our family here at Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai.

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good deals partnered with great customer service!"

- Cody T

Seth, Joe, Christian and the team went the extra mile to get the deal done. From the minute we (my wife and 2 daughters) walked in to Ray Skillman Hyundai we knew we were at the right dealership, great family atmosphere paired with friendly smiles all around. While we were getting the deal worked out Seth brought out his bag of toys to keep my young daughters entertained, as any parent knows this was an amazing benefit, allowing me to focus on the business at hand. I walked in with an idea of what I wanted as far as terms and payment, the team was meticulous in terms of working with different banks to meet my needs. From beginning to end it was an easy process, when I'm ready to make my next purchase I know exactly where I'm going. The personal service, straight forward communication and extensive knowledge are just a few of the many reasons I highly recommend Ray Skillman Hyundai in Avon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Stevenson, Joseph Crist, Cory Reber, Seth Murray, Christian Gehring

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Santa Fe sport AWD "

- rari1330

All staff members are very helpful. I had great experience buying my vehicle from Ray Skillman store. I definitely recommend to try Ray Skillman Hyundai Avon Indiana.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Stevenson, Cameron Butcher, Eric Alcorn, Seth Murray

Oct 18, 2018

Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai responded

Thank you for the review. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience EVER. "

- Retire Marine

The car buying experience and staff were so xxxx good we bought 2 cars. Unbelievable customer care, friendly, professional and wanted to give us everything we asked for with very little quibble. No car sales BS, very concise and straightforward negotiations. Entire team was awesome in all aspects. Trevor and team were the best ever I have dealt with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Bernhardt, Cory Reber, Monica Carter

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a 2015 Hynndai Electra Limited "

- jan dehart

THE BEST PURCHASE EXPERIENCE, EVER!!!!! Coming into the forced decision to purchase a replacement vehicle, I was very skeptical on what "wool would be pulled over my eyes" by the dealership and sales person. What developed was a very fun, enjoyable and professional experience. Scott Eckard is the BEST and TRUSTWORTHY Salesman! Cory Reber (has the sweetest daughter), is the most KNOWLEDGEABLE Fiance Guru! Finally, Casey Wildey, who is the most focused, GIVING, (with a caring heart) and professional dealership manager! I felt welcomed and appreciated throughout the process. These gentlemen made me feel important and valuable! Newly retired, not expecting to replace a 4 yr old vehicle, I was scared, sick (with floating $$$$) and emotional. At NO time did I ever feel, because of my situation, being taken advantage of! I will trust this dealership and gentlemen for all my future purchases! I wish my voice could be heard throughout! Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai is the BEST place to go and receive the greatest buying experience! Janice DeHart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Echard , Cory Reber

May 19, 2018

Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai responded

Thank you Janice for your kind words! We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience! Welcome to the Ray Skillman family!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever........"

- Santa Fe Girl

I have dealt with many car dealers in the past, but have never had so much fun buying a new car without the hassle as I did at Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai. My salesman,Scott Echard, took care of everything for me. He made sure every detail on the car was perfect. His follow up after I bought the car was impressive. Be sure to ask for him if you are looking at a car. You won't be disappointed! The GM, Casey Wildey, and Finance Mgr., Corey, were there to make sure I was enjoying the excitement of a new car. The VP, Justin, also came up and introduced himself and chatted about my new car. What a great group of guys to do business with. This is my second Hyundai and I'm sure I will be buying another one when it's time. I highly recommend this dealership and the Hyundai brand. Ask for Scott Echard and take a test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Echard , Corey (Finance Mgr.). and Justin. (VP of Ray Skillman West and Avon)

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Awesome employees"

- Brownsburg Hyundai Owner

I had a great experience with this dealership. The employees were all great to work with and I never felt rushed to make a decision. I'll definitely be back when I'm ready for another car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Parker , Cory Reber

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$23,760

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,510

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,510

2019 Hyundai Accent

$18,500

2019 Hyundai Accent

$18,470

2019 Hyundai Accent

$18,470

2019 Hyundai Accent

$18,405

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,565