Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Casondra Metz.
Casondra Metz
Casondra Metz at Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Casondra Metz

New Vehicle Sales & Leasing Consultant

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

3156 Hempstead Turnpike
Levittown, NY 11756

Contact Me

Hi my name is Casondra and I am Sales Specialist and Leasing Consultant at Town and Country Jeep several years of experience in the business. I've made a career in making New Friends and helping them with their automobile needs. I look forward to helping you get the car you want at the best pricing while having a great experience in the process. Come on by and let me show you what I can do for you with our great Inventory selection I'm sure I can help you find your perfect car today.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Expert Certified

Ram Expert Certified

View more specialties & trainings

129 Reviews of Casondra Metz

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cassandra and Cheng. Were welcoming and fantastic through..."

- edwinwvertiz

Cassandra and Cheng. Were welcoming and fantastic through the whole process. They listens and ask all the right questions to me in the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chang Yoo, Lori Zaza

May 06, 2021

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job, she did all the work, all we had to do was..."

- Sexycat0710

Great job, she did all the work, all we had to do was sign and drive!! Plus they had the color we wanted!!! Definitely a return customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Borja

May 05, 2021

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my 2nd lease from town and country. Always a..."

- Dweigelt16

This was my 2nd lease from town and country. Always a fast, easy experience and I feel like they do try and get me the best deal. I leased the Renegade 80th anniversary edition and I love it so far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will never shop anywhere else! Dealing with Town and..."

- Donna M.

I will never shop anywhere else! Dealing with Town and Country is such a pleasure. Mario and Casondra are my go to dream team! They will do whatever they can to make sure you walk out happy and with a new set of keys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful, always was in touch making sure we were in the..."

- Massamichael637

Helpful, always was in touch making sure we were in the same page. friendly and Got things done quickly. Was in touch as well the next day to make sure I was pleased with my new jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chang Yoo

Apr 15, 2021

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walking into this dealership after shopping around all..."

- Kwrzesniewski

Walking into this dealership after shopping around all day, I was so happy to be helped by Casondra. Not only did she make me feel confident when looking for a vehicle, she took her time to help me find what I was really looking for. The front desk staff were also very pleasant when greeting me! I absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Licciardello, Chang Yoo

Apr 15, 2021

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Casondra on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If it wasn’t for Casondra we would have left. The lies,..."

- Sammyk38

If it wasn’t for Casondra we would have left. The lies, being treated like I was stupid def not worth it. All management cared about was their monthly number and quota and insisted I HAD to sign before the month was up. Didn’t care of my situation or if I even had the car. Just wanted his numbers. He’s the epitome of why people especially women hate car dealerships. Casondra thankfully handled everything as best she could with what she was given.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Perez, Tom Watson

Apr 16, 2021

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Sammy- We apologize your experience was less than stellar. We are glad that Cassondra was there to help. The end of the month can be challenging, the Factory changes all programs and incentives on us with each month's end. No excuse, your experience should be satisfaction guaranteed, please let us know if there is anything further we can do. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Casondra and Chang were very much helpful with us getting..."

- jeremythompson33

Casondra and Chang were very much helpful with us getting into a new vehicle. Casondra's personality and detailed knowledge of the vehicle we chose was exceptional, not to mention the professionalism she displayed for the time we was there and the advice and service from Chang was on point. My wife and I were extremely please with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chang Yoo

Apr 13, 2021

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and polite. Willing to answer..."

- Jbenn

Everyone was very friendly and polite. Willing to answer every question. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles, and very patient with teaching all the options that come with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Ingrassia, Chang Yoo

Apr 13, 2021

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Casondra is the best, second time I bought a car from..."

- J Roselli

Casondra is the best, second time I bought a car from her, I won't buy from anyone else. Total professional, great communication, easiest person to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chang Yoo

Feb 26, 2021

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $37,270
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,230
2021 Ram 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $45,510
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,525
2021 Jeep Compass
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $37,960
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,525
2021 Jeep Compass
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD