Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cassidy Metcalf.
Cassidy Metcalf
Cassidy Metcalf at Honda of Jefferson City
5.0

Cassidy Metcalf

Sales Manager

Honda of Jefferson City

3625 Missouri Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Contact Me
Call
Email

104 Reviews of Cassidy Metcalf

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful"

- h4u2y Verified Customer

People were friendly, made sure you know how car works. Willing to discuss options and tried to assist in getting to price I wanted. Overall good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Guevara

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car "

- aschwartze Verified Customer

The experience was fine, just Getting things done was a little slow. I received the car on a 1/2 tank but it was cleaned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Warren, Brian Merz

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Watsons"

- thewatsons8789 Verified Customer

I love the help we got from the car salesman, managers, and person who finished the deal. Everyone was so easy to work with and very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Long Distance Purchase"

- S Robinson Verified Customer

Being leery at first of working with a dealer that is 200 miles away, I couldn’t have asked for a better experience Everything went smoothly, from arriving at a final price to having the cars delivered to our house. I’d do it all over again, and was one of the best car buying experiences I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great price, friendly service. So helpful!"

- rbland Verified Customer

This is the 3rd Honda I’ve purchased from Honda of Jefferson City. They have always offered a deal that couldn’t be beaten, been a pleasure to work with and have always taken care of me with fantastic service. What more could you ask for?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best in town. Period! "

- DEVINFISCHER Verified Customer

Always go out of their way to take care of us and make my wife comfortable. Quick and reliable and most of all fair. Simply the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- afjeep Verified Customer

Knowledgeable and helpful service that made the selection of a new vehicle a pleasant experience. answered all of our questions. Got us out the door with the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Bohanan, Brian Merz

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Easy breezy experience!"

- juliannasowerwine Verified Customer

Drove from Kansas City to purchase a Honda CR-V. Tracy Steffens was fantastic, he walked me through everything in and out about the car. Brian Merz also helped me and he was very kind and helpful. Honda in Jeff City was definitely worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Sosnop Verified Customer

Great experience and awesome staff. Cliff was great to work with. I LOVE MY NEW HONDA FIT. it is so much fun to drive Would definitely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Merz

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"overall good experience"

- Go Tigers Verified Customer

I bought two cars from Jeff city Honda within a year time. Not intended, but the 1st car was destroyed in a crash. While I was recovering from the injury, I contacted the dealership. Cassidy was kind enough to offer me a deal, and Ruth and Isabela kept in touch with me. The salesman whom I worked with to purchase the 1st car, Earnette, was such a warmhearted person. He came to pick me up in a different town in order for me to do a test drive, and eventually I purchase the 2nd car. The finance manager, Brian, tried very hard to help me on finance, and I was very grateful. I was blessed by all these people from the dealership after a horrible accident. When I drive my new car everyday, I recall the kindness of these people, and this makes my life even better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Earnette Smith, Bryan Ehase, Brian Merz , Ruth and Isabela

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,075

2019 Honda Accord

$27,075

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,145

2019 Honda Civic

$21,145

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,145

2019 Honda Civic

$21,145

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,075

2019 Honda Accord

$27,075

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,615

2019 Honda Accord

$24,615

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,145

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,145

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,145

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,145

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,145

2019 Honda Civic

$21,145