Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cassie McCabe.
Cassie McCabe
Cassie McCabe at Nelson Mazda Cool Springs
5.0

Cassie McCabe

Product Specialist

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs

7104 S Springs Dr
Franklin, TN 37067

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BS Child Development, MBA Organizational Behavior

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

72 Reviews of Cassie McCabe

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle service "

- Jimmy Boy Verified Customer

The people are customer oriented. The only drawback was it was raining and the waiting area is in a trailer that you must walk outside to get to. All the windows in the trailer were leaking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, every time!"

- sidspencer Verified Customer

I take my car in every recommend time for service, I continue to appreciate the videos of the technicians text me explaining what was needed and what was done. If they find something that needs my attention , they allow me to go to see the problem and decide if I want it repaired or replaced. All employees are very helpful, courteous and respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Nelson Difference"

- Neal

This is my 6th car I have purchased from Nelson! I will never buy a car from any other dealer! The people at Nelson are what make this place different from everywhere else. Cassie is a professional who knows how to serve her customers and find the right vehicle at the right price. She accomplishes this with great listen skills and patience. It’s not always easy dealing with us customers because we are picky and demanding! It’s not about “The Sale” at Nelson, it’s about me driving off the lot 100% very satisfied with my purchase. Cassie knocked it out of the park with this Lexus and proved once again why I am a customer for life with The Nelson Mazda Difference!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful"

- bbeazley Verified Customer

Everyone we met was helpful and considerate during our car purchase. We are still waiting on an answer about the missing Kia Forte tire pump kit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Adcox

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service "

- sheri.hutchison Verified Customer

Cassie MCCabe has been exceptional in making this one of the best customer service I’ve had buying a car. We did have take advantage of the 3 day return and Andrew helped us as well! He was there when we came to return and he helped us get the right car for us. Cassie and Andrew worked together and it’s has certainly won our loyalty to Mazda. Everyone that helped us there made this big purchase one of the best !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Marasco

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience overall"

- Franklin Resident

We worked with Cassie McCabe in the past when purchasing a pre-owned car for our son. As before, she was helpful and professional while making the entire experience as pleasant as possible. Even though the dealership was under construction, everyone did their best to make us comfortable from the start.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealer in the USA "

- Mardel9113 Verified Customer

From the sales department, service, parts ,management and receptionist who answer the phone calls are not one person disrespectful. They care for the costumers. They are not only a sales dealer trying to rip off you. They care as you are part of their family. High recommend Sales Cassie, service Divon and tayler and of course service manager Pet . Also I need to include Sales Person Christ who helped me during night hours for more than 40 minutes on chat room and recieving documentation from other dealer in Florida that treated me like I was a delinquent. I will continue to drive 12 hours from Fort Lauderdale if I have to have my car fix to Nelson Mazda in Cool Spring, TN instead of the terrible Gunther Mazda in Fort Lauderdale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and efficient "

- mawhited07 Verified Customer

Buying a car was made easy with the help of Cassie McCabe. She was efficient and never pushy and could answer all our questions. Her friendliness was genuine and supportive. Saying all this, I really like my new/used car and feel the price was fair. Thanks, Cassie for your guidance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- TWANGBOY Verified Customer

I received an email from Nelson Mazda about $10 off service if a service appointment was made online. I made the appt online and had the service performed by mechanic Chris - who is GREAT. After getting home, I noticed that the $10 discount had not been applied to the service bill. It is possible that the discount was “built into” the price. If it was, this was not mentioned while sliding the charge card through. A couple days later, I tried calling service about the promotion twice during business hours and no one answered. Also, I sent an email to Devin about this; I got no response. The next day, I called again and yet again to speak with a receptionist who routed my call to service. Again, no answer. Finally, I texted my salesperson, Cassie McCabe, (GREAT conscientious employee) and asked her to have service call me which she promptly did. Someone called within minutes. I asked about the discount and was told, “I’ll have to check with my service manager to see if that’s possible and call you back.” It’s been almost a week and I’ve heard nothing. I find it odd that a Nelson service rep would have to check on a $10 discount if the email offer came from Nelson Mazda. However, I don’t know the protocol. If the discount was built into the price of the service, it might have been nice to get an email or callback saying, “This was already applied to your bill.” or “Hey we missed that. Here’s the promotional discount off your $227 service bill. This was the fourth service performed at Nelson. Overall, a good dealership. All information in this message is factually sound.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family "

- Danielle Hancock

I will never shop for a car anywhere else. I left Nelson Mazda Cool Springs with my 4th vehicle last night! Every time I shop for a new vehicle, they make it happen. I never feel pressured to buy.. they truly want the best for me. I have great rapport with my sales team. Cassie is amazing. She has helped me get the cars I want within my budget. I can’t thank her enough. Patrick is also great. He supports the team and gives them what they need to make the customers happy. This is my family. I love each and every one of them. Visit Nelson Mazda in Cool Springs. You will not regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Robertson, VJ Ciesielski

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $36,938

2019 Mazda CX-9

$36,938

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $24,264

2019 Mazda CX-5

$24,264

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,274

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$25,274

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,328

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$23,328

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,274

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$25,274

New 2019 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $32,057

2019 Mazda Mazda6

$32,057

New 2019 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $27,287

2019 Mazda Mazda6

$27,287

New 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $28,336

2019 Mazda CX-9

$28,336