Cassie Merchant
Cassie Merchant at Lee Credit Now
Refer Me

Cassie Merchant

BDC Manager

Lee Credit Now

100 Downeast Highway
Ellsworth, ME 04605

Contact Me
5.0
14 Reviews
5.0

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Cassie Merchant

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best vehicle buying experience I have ever had in my 64 years. Great bunch of people work there all the way to the top !!! More

by emmonsgary
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wanda Jordan, Ronald Semons , Brian Poulin is the best

Aug 09, 2022

Lee Credit Now responded

That is excellent to hear!

Aug 09, 2022

emmonsgary responded

Thank you for fun experience buy a truck from you guys and gals

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Robin and it has been the easiest and most efficient process ever More

by BIRD99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2022

Lee Credit Now responded

That is wonderful to hear. Thank you!

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Bishop makes you feel like family. Just a great guy who appreciates you and has a great sense of humor as well. Lee Credit has that hometown environment experience that puts you at eas More

by Terry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Long, Jeff Bishop

Apr 18, 2022

Lee Credit Now responded

Family is hugely important to us, and we absolutely consider our customers part of that family.

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cassie was helpful and quick to respond to my emails. Jim made this the fastest, easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Thank you both so much! More

by kassidy.brown94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Beede

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Words can’t describe how amazing it was to work with Robin! No pressure, no stress, every decision was ours to make and Robin was so accommodating! Everything was set and ready to go by the time we made More

by Riddell_446
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Cummings , Cassie Merchant

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great service New truck is awesome ! Tony was great to work with very patient as I made my decision . Process was easy . Jason was very helpful . Cassie was great More

by Papason30
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Long, Tony Gardner

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service is amazing and the care they have for their customers during these difficult times is outstanding. Been a customer for years and will continue for years to come More

by dannygriffith978
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skyler Raymond, Jeff Bishop

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service during this bad time. Jeff was very helpful and went above and beyond to help give us what we were looking for and he was very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend lee Auto. More

by ahsile222
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bishop

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff and the Lee credit team were great. They all were very considerate of my needs and limiting exposure during these difficult times. Thank you, Jeff! More

by jerod shaw
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bishop

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was outstanding and was a pleasure to work with during the process of getting my car. Fair and upfront guy with a great attitude. I would recommend him to others looking to buy a used car. More

by jaysonclough1
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Whitney, Alex Whitney

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $19,777
2017 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Tungsten exterior
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,999
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
All-Wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $26,999
2020 Chevrolet Impala
used
Summit White exterior
Front-Wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,777
2019 Ford Edge
used
Agate Black exterior
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Acadia car, priced at $26,888
2018 GMC Acadia
used
Iridium exterior
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,999
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Ultra Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive