Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Catalina Reinhardt.
Catalina Reinhardt
Catalina Reinhardt at Mazda of Palm Beach
Refer Me
5.0

Catalina Reinhardt

Product Specialist

Mazda of Palm Beach

2677 Northlake Blvd
North Palm Beach, FL 33403

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

131 Reviews of Catalina Reinhardt

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Catalina couldn't have been more helpful! I called about..."

- jpSimmonds

Catalina couldn't have been more helpful! I called about a car I saw online and within a week she had made all the necessary arrangements ahead of my travel in from out of state. Upon my arrival the car was spotless, paperwork was ready to sign as promised and I was on my way within an hour! I couldn't be happier with the ease of that transition! Thank you Catalina!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Catalina was amazing!!! I buy cars for family and..."

- Mickey

Catalina was amazing!!! I buy cars for family and friends from private sellers and dealers around the country. The dealers are almost always a pain. They won't answer your questions and the price is rarely the real price. Not so with Catalina. She answered every question by text and email and within two days we were done. The first time we spoke is when I flew to Florida to pick up the car. Everything was better than expected with the car and Catalina was just a joy to talk with. In all my years buying from a dealer this was the best experience I ever had. If you want quick communication, honesty, and a seemless process than work with Catalina. I hope I get the honor to again someday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Catalina was amazing from start to finish. My dad has..."

- Mrousewmc

Catalina was amazing from start to finish. My dad has been in the car business for 35 years and when he wanted to speak to her she was attentive and respectful and at that point I knew she was who I wanted to do business with. I had a very good experience and would recommend anyone I knew interested to seek her out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Cekovic

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Catalina was amazing and trustworthy to work with. She..."

- MATTHEW

Catalina was amazing and trustworthy to work with. She went above and beyond to accommodate our special requests, and made the car buying process smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Catalina was greatest salesman I have ever worked with...."

- Yakmurray

Catalina was greatest salesman I have ever worked with. She is the true definition of a good salesman with customer service skills. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Rejouis

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant buying experience. Catalina, the sales person,..."

- E.J.

Pleasant buying experience. Catalina, the sales person, was knowledgeable and easy to deal with. She was honest up front with me from the start. Excellent communication over four days, her follow through with key information, and I ended up getting the car I wanted at a fair price. I would highly recommend this dealership. Especially, Catalina, Ben, and Will. I look forward to sending friends, family, and co workers their way when they are looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Cekovic, Will Asencio

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not have asked for a better salesperson. Catalina..."

- Chelsy

I could not have asked for a better salesperson. Catalina is a rock star!! She and her team made my car buying experience so flawless!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Cekovic , Ancensio

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Catalina was very professional! She got me a great deal...."

- betsey010

Catalina was very professional! She got me a great deal. Catalina really cared enough to get me the car I wanted. Before I left she took the time to show me all the bells and whistles in my new car. proud customer! Highly recommend Mazda of Palm beach. Everyone was nice and the transaction was a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not enough amazing things can be said about Catalina!..."

- Jeremy Rouse

Not enough amazing things can be said about Catalina! From the moment we stepped into the dealership she made us feel welcomed and comfortable. She really took the time to show us everything within out price range and had no problem filling up the car so we could take long test drives. She is not like your average car dealer, she is genuine and actually cares to get you the car of your dreams for a price that you are happy with. Her communication was phenomenal throughout the entire process and her positive personality was contagious. Prior to driving away with the car, she made sure that the vehicle was in pristine condition and all defects were taken care of. Thanks to Catalina, this was the first time we have walked out of a dealership with a smile on our face without the feeling of being taken advantage of. There is no doubt that I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 3rd purchase from Mazda of PB and, as always,..."

- wabapicard

This is my 3rd purchase from Mazda of PB and, as always, I am satisfied with my experience. This last time I had the pleasure to work with Catalina Reinhardt. Ms. Reinhardt was very easy to talk to and a pleasure to do business with. As for her when considering Maxda of PB. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,245

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$23,245

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,633

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$25,633

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,143

2021 Mazda CX-5

$31,143

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,183

2021 Mazda CX-5

$27,183

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,729

2021 Mazda CX-5

$29,729

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,377

2021 Mazda CX-5

$29,377