Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Catarino (JR) Hernandez.
Catarino (JR) Hernandez
Catarino (JR) Hernandez at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Tri-Cities
5.0

Catarino (JR) Hernandez

Sales

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Tri-Cities

7171 West Canal Dr
Kennewick, WA 99336

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Catarino (JR) Hernandez

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Great people."

- KOEHLERCAMERON41 Verified Customer

Just bought my second vehicle from here. Great people not looking to just sell a car but making sure its the right car for you and your situation. I would highly recommend anybody looking to buy a new car to check this place out first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patric Click

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JR is AMAZING at his job!"

- MEL_MILLER83 Verified Customer

Lithia not only is a friendly environment to come look, purchase, or trade in a vehicle at; their staff is so knowledgeable and willing to work with anyone who walks through their doors. JR Hernandez was recommended by a friend who had purchase their vehicle several hours before I walked into the dealership! JR did not disappoint! He made the experience welcoming and was very patient and courteous throughout the whole process! I am so blessed to have JR during this process! Lithia truly has captured an environment where pressuring to purchase is non-existent! Thank you JR! I will be back for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Molina

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down best and quickest car purchase ever."

- O+MG

Thanks to Frank Murillo and sales representative Catarino with all the help with our recent vehicle purchase. It was the quickest yet best experience at purchasing our new upgraded Jeep. Their team went out of their way to get us a good buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personalized Jeep Rubicon"

- ZillaRapids Verified Customer

JR and the LITHIA team provide me and my wife the best purchasing experience of a new car ever😁. Excellent method of ordering customized features to match and ultimately exceed our expectations in quality and price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Rivera

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with "

- Rodeoman

No hassles,willing to work with you.showed that the dealership is there for the customer.they also make sure to get you the lowest rates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Post, Andy Torres

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpfull and pleasant to work with"

- RGWILBANKS Verified Customer

Due to me selling my old truck and the build time of my new 2018, RAM 3500 limited pick up, JR and Frank Murillo were able to get me into a rental until my new truck arrived. I don't know of to many dealerships that would that for a customer. Greatly appreciate the customer service! Sincerely, Rick Wilbanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Murillo

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always Great to work with this dealership!"

- Controller Verified Customer

We have two companies and have purchased approximately six vehicles from this dealership. We always work with Catarino "JR" Hernandez. He is quick to respond, always gets us a very competitive price, and is very attentive to our needs. Every experience has been smooth and easy. Lithia of the Tri-Cities is our "go to" dealership. The paperwork is always quick and easy as well. Brian Molina has handled the last several for us and he works hard to make it as painless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Molina

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- MFUNCHES Verified Customer

Good experience overall. We were treated well. Felt like we got a good deal. JR’s word was good. Pleased with our interaction with managers. Played the usual dealership waiting game a little bit but it wasn’t as bad as it usually is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Molina

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great"

- BCONTRERAS111 Verified Customer

The guys who helped me were great to work with. It was a great experience. I recommend Lithia. Two thumbs up. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Rivera

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck purchase. "

- RJMCFALL58 Verified Customer

Work to get me the truck that I wanted was impressive. Minor hiccups, but all worked out. Sales folks and fleet personnel did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (410 Vehicles)

New 2017 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $40,144

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,144

New 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $60,427

2018 Ram 2500

$60,427

New 2018 Fiat 500 car, priced at $20,226

2018 Fiat 500

$20,226

New 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $40,721

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,721

New 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $25,507

2018 Jeep Renegade

$25,507

New 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $27,144

2018 Jeep Renegade

$27,144

New 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $27,144

2018 Jeep Renegade

$27,144

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $71,270

2018 Dodge Durango

$71,270