About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Catherine Barbera.
Catherine Barbera
Catherine Barbera, MINI Motoring Advisor, Schomp MINI
5.0

Catherine Barbera

MINI Motoring Advisor

Schomp MINI

1001 Plum Valley Lane
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Contact Me

I’m a long time MINI enthusiast and owner of a black 2013 manual JCW hardtop named The Darkness. When I’m not finding homes for my foster MINIs I enjoy taking our Shiba Inu and Norwegian Forest cat for walks, knitting warm things to wear, outside exploring or rock hunting, watching some Game of Thrones or testing the limits of my MINI. Last but not least, I love a good old fashioned whiskey drink.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Catherine Barbera

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Slie

Catherine helped my wife and I getting a car. She is really knowledgeable on the product and quick. She explained everything and answer every question we have with honesty and clarity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Joyce

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a GREAT experience with Cat Barbera"

- dkmarble

Had a GREAT experience with Cat Barbera when shopping for my daughter's first MINI. She was very thorough when walking us thru the "required paperwork" and followed-up with us a few times during our first week of ownership to make sure we didn't have any questions or concerns with the vehicle. That said - the best part was that Cat made the buying process fun - you can tell that she really loves her work and she even spent some time with my daughter discussing detailing options to make the car her own. Special thanks to Schomp for their attention to customer service that makes you want to come back for your next car purchase. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck Shopping"

- Closetsclosetsclosets

I worked with Catheirne to shop for a used Nissan Frontier at the dealership and she was excellent. She created a walkthrough video that thoroughly showed all the highlights of it. She was an excellent sales rep and I really enjoyed working with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Working with Shomp"

- Duffiedoodle

Schomp mini was good to work with and as enjoyable as it could be buying a car?? Always too much waiting but the showroom is a delight and my salesperson was very accommodating . All in all a good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- JLJJWEIS

My main experience with this dealership is with Catherine Barbera as my motoring advisor. She is hands on, customer focused, and stays in touch with her clients and checks on them throughout their car buying process. Not only my motoring advisor but my friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing!"

- Alexisg

I can’t express how amazing CAT was!! I’ve never had such an amazing car experience. No pressure, no haggle, simply wonderful! She really really cares about MINI COOPER and her knowledge is beyond excellent. I’m so glad I had her as my saleswoman, I completely recommend to anybody that wants to buy a MINI. Thanks CAT you’re the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with the purchase "

- MDC

I was skeptical buying a Mini but Catherine B. was very helpful in explaining and answering all questions I had. She’s very patient and I did not feel like I was being pressured. It took two visits as there were tons of options to choose from, but I found the right car that really fits my needs. Not to mention it’s fun to drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corbin Stanley

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So happy with my mini"

- Nenachilena33

Cat Barbera helped me with my new lease and I don't think I've had a better experience buying a car. She was extremely helpful in helping me make a decision on which mini was perfect for me. I didn't feel rushed or pressured and she answered all my questions.The dealership has a good vibe and everyone was very nice. Also having a snack/drink bar was a great touch👌🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Sarah711

Cat was my agent and she was very professional and not demanding at all. After buying my car it was like we knew each other for ever. Such a fun and nice experience with her. Would highly recommend going here and asking for her. Everyone was her was very nice and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very happy customer "

- cat.mini222

Very personable and knowledgeable . Met all my needs! Answered all my questions without hesitation, it was hands on dealing with my personal wants and needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

2018 MINI Hardtop

$40,225

2018 MINI Hardtop

$37,900

2018 MINI Clubman

$36,645

2018 MINI Clubman

$43,500

2018 MINI Countryman

$36,300

2018 MINI Countryman

$37,180

2018 MINI Countryman

$35,670

2018 MINI Countryman

$39,030