About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cathie Badger.
Cathie Badger
Cathie Badger, Finance Manager, Toyota Marin
4.8

Cathie Badger

Finance Manager

Toyota Marin

445 Francisco Boulevard East
San Rafael, CA 94901

Contact Me

Cathie, a 25 year Bay Area resident has a grown daughter and 2 young grandchildren. With 13 years in Auto Dealership Finance, Cathie brings great knowledge of the Best available Loan Products available, enableing her many Toyota Marin customers to make smart decisions about the products and services available to each of them, to help protect the investment each has made. On days off, Cathie spends it with her grandchildren, and enjoys "beach camping" with the girls at Bodega Bay.

97 Reviews of Cathie Badger

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service from George Tenido and Nick Kulberg"

- thisisannoying123

Toyota Marin was awesome in helping me find a used car. Nick was very responsive, despite having a full plate at the dealership, and provided another contact, George. George was super helpful in providing knowledge about the cars and the process on how their cars are certified. SO happy with this car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Tenido , Nick Kulberg

Jan 18, 2019

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. Give us a call if you have any further questions. Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and everyone was very friendly!"

- NH

From start to finish the process was quick and everything was explained to me up front. Martin was very friendly throughout the entire process. He explained everything every step of the way and kept me up to date regarding the car of my choice. Not once did I feel pressured to add anything that I didn't want or need. Cathie in finance was very nice when it came to explaining each document that was required. The car was even detailed again prior to my leaving the dealership. Additionally, Martin was kind enough to track down the second set of keys for the car the day after the sale. Talk about exceptional customer service. I would highly recommend Martin at Toyota Marin if you are looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Sumayan

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience from start to finish!"

- cjmrn

The simple no haggle sales approach and the no pressure on pushing a specific vehicle and the patience demonstrated was unsurpassed from all previous experiences purchasing a. Vehicle. The knowledge of the automobiles and the candor and honesty was appreciated as was the finance managers simple yet supportive interaction. What a great team. I’d recommend this dealership to anyone looking for their next vehicle purchase. Thank you for everything! I love my new Tundra!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Tenido

Jan 07, 2019

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you so much for this fantastic review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to show you how we handle guests at our dealership. If you should have any questions please don’t hesitate to reach out. Otherwise we wish you miles of happy driving. Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time car buyer"

- Aaron A

As a first time car buyer I was pretty nervous about high pressure sales tactics and haggling. I could not have been more wrong. Alvaro was very straightforward and laid back. I never felt any pressure to buy and felt like he really just wanted to help me do what was best for my family. Cathie was also so friendly, patient and helpful going over all the paperwork. I could not be happier with my first car purchase and would recommend Toyota Marin to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvaro Angel

Dec 27, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

It was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with our team. Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty average experience."

- meh

It was a decent experience. The process was pretty smooth, and they answered most of our questions. They did knock down the price for some small damage to the interior of the car. Did feel it was a bit silly that they didn't have two keys for the car, and we had to buy into a key replacement program to get a second key. Car also didn't have the proper manuals in it; gave us manuals from an older model as we were leaving the lot. First time I've bought a used car where both keys and manuals weren't included. I think a professional used car dealer should include/update those.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: George Tenido

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great personalized service"

- euclidg

The entire Toyota Marin sales team was wonderful to work with. Kalvin, Alvaro and Ren were true professionals and attended to all our needs and explained everything in detail. Nothing was forced or left out. I would recommend buying your car here, new or used. That was a great buying experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

Thanks for this awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear that we managed to hit the mark for you during your visit. Please feel free to come back and see us again for any automotive need that you might have. Until then, take care! Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"George Tenido provides Excellent Customer Service "

- Silverstreak

George Tenido provided lots of good information and answered my questions. It was comfortable to test drive the car with him. He did not pressure me at all. He accommodated all my requests. I am a senior female and he did not patronize me in any way. After I decided to purchase the car he sat in the car with me and explained all the features. He even programmed the Bluetooth for me. He did all that he could to make buying the car a pleasant experience. I recommend him highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Tenido , Huy Phan

Dec 14, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

What an enjoyable review to read. It is reassuring to know our team provided you with a hassle-free and great experience. Our primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in should you have any questions. Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesguy, George Tenido"

- Jazzzzmyne

I had a great experience with George Tenido. He was an upbeat, knowledgeable, low-pressure salesman. Not to mention patient. We wound up taking 4 cars out for test drives, and after it seemed I’d walk back home without a new (used) car, we found a jewel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Tenido

Dec 11, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from our team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer satisfaction"

- Carsalesman

The service that we received from Martin, Anthony, and Cathy at Toyota Marin was excellent. They made us feel at eased. The process was not stressful. So thank you Cathy, Martin and Anthony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Sumayan, Anthony Lockett

Nov 09, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Marin Honda!"

- Prius

We went in for a used car- first ever for our 16 yr old daughter. Everyone there was attentive and accomodating. George Tenido in sales was so nice and helpful. Really went overboard to take care of us and get us the car we needed. I could not have asked for a better overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Tenido

Nov 07, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks! Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,038

2018 Toyota Tundra

$34,594

2018 Toyota Camry

$31,189

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$36,053

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,862

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,054

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,292

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,330