About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cathie Badger.
Cathie Badger
Cathie Badger, Finance Manager, Toyota Marin
4.9

Cathie Badger

Finance Manager

Toyota Marin

445 Francisco Boulevard East
San Rafael, CA 94901

Contact Me

Cathie, a 25 year Bay Area resident has a grown daughter and 2 young grandchildren. With 13 years in Auto Dealership Finance, Cathie brings great knowledge of the Best available Loan Products available, enableing her many Toyota Marin customers to make smart decisions about the products and services available to each of them, to help protect the investment each has made. On days off, Cathie spends it with her grandchildren, and enjoys "beach camping" with the girls at Bodega Bay.

89 Reviews of Cathie Badger

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer satisfaction"

- Carsalesman

The service that we received from Martin, Anthony, and Cathy at Toyota Marin was excellent. They made us feel at eased. The process was not stressful. So thank you Cathy, Martin and Anthony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Sumayan, Anthony Lockett

Nov 09, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Marin Honda!"

- Prius

We went in for a used car- first ever for our 16 yr old daughter. Everyone there was attentive and accomodating. George Tenido in sales was so nice and helpful. Really went overboard to take care of us and get us the car we needed. I could not have asked for a better overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Tenido

Nov 07, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks! Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The staff was making feel comfortable from first minute "

- Scion16

Everything was smooth and nice doing business with you guys. Your helpful attitude was one of the best thing I could ever find in a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kalvin Carr

Oct 31, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- mark

George Tenido and his co-workers made this an extremely easy car buying experience! The right car at the right price. Highly recommend Toyota Marin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Tenido

Oct 29, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you for the glowing review. We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Take care. Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service with a smile!!"

- Patsa

I am so happy that Service is not dead. Tu is a great person to deal with. No pressure just excellent service. My compliments to Tu and whoever hired him. Great great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tu Nguyen

Sep 19, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care. Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sold my car within an hour"

- RosyParks

My family has dealt with Toyota Malan for several years. We had a car we would like took of sold and they gave us a fair value and Brian Moore to care of all the paperwork and make sure we got to subtract within a reasonable amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Moore, Oscar Jimenez

Sep 06, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you for all these years. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks. Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- RBA

They were very helpful in making it an easy process. My wife is happy with her new vehicle. I would recommend them to anyone in the market for a new or used car. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Tenido

Aug 30, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, stress free and productive"

- Billfox

Roman Feygelman at Toyota Marin is The Man to see for a used Toyota. I was looking to get one and met him on the lot at Toyota Marin. I was impressed by his knowledge of the inventory and the features and characteristics of each type of vehicle. We settled on a Camry. My wife has driven four Camry's over the past 20 years retiring them when they reached 200,000 miles with me getting her hand-me-down's. I was tired of hand-me-downs. Roman found a Camry I liked. A 2015 -- 26,000 miles. We went for a ride. Beautiful car. Roman gave me no hype, or anxiety producing BS dialog like "It's not going to be on the lot for long." I appreciated that. Instead the test drive was like cruising with an old buddy from the neighborhood. GREAT STORIES .... but the car sold itself. Roman is a true gentlemen. Gentlemen defined as a man who does not undermine the self-respect of another person. I was treated with respect. I appreciated that very much. Sold. Good job Rome! Then it was onto the financial paper work with Cathie Badger. Knowledge and accuracy with dealership paper work is a given. But there is also a need for trust as there is a level of intimacy involved with a stranger who has access to your personal and private credit history and income. Cathie came across as a trust worthy, caring woman who in a few short minutes while going over my paperwork made me feel like I'd know her for years, that she understood me and I felt complete trust and confidence in her integrity . Driving to the dealership, I did had some trepidation about the experience of buying a used car, fearing slick used car salesmen and shoddy paper work. But my buying experience at Toyota Marin turned out to be the complete opposite of my fears. In the end I got a great car and felt like I made two friends in Roman and Cathie. I would HIGHLY recommend Toyota Marin and Roman Feygelman and Cathie Badger if you are looking for a quality used car. Bill Fox Novato, CA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Feygelman

Aug 03, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that our team was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Be sure to let us know if you would like to know anything more about your new vehicle. Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Toyota

Very good experience with Tu when we were first looking and then with Charlie and the sales process. Comfortable, low key and professional. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Chappele, Tu Nguyen

Jul 30, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I will certainly pass the kind words along to Charlie and the team. Please let us know if you have any questions about your purchase. Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Electric Car

Toyota Marin had what I was looking for. Everyone there was and remains extremely helpful. Keith, my sales person, was straight forward and honest, showing us how the car was priced the way it was. I would definitely go there again for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future automotive questions or concerns. Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (485 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,158

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,158

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,302

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,257

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,381

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,038

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,895

2018 Toyota Highlander

$42,673