About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cathie Badger.
Cathie Badger
Cathie Badger, Finance Manager, Toyota Marin
4.8

Cathie Badger

Finance Manager

Toyota Marin

445 Francisco Boulevard East
San Rafael, CA 94901

Contact Me

Cathie, a 25 year Bay Area resident has a grown daughter and 2 young grandchildren. With 13 years in Auto Dealership Finance, Cathie brings great knowledge of the Best available Loan Products available, enableing her many Toyota Marin customers to make smart decisions about the products and services available to each of them, to help protect the investment each has made. On days off, Cathie spends it with her grandchildren, and enjoys "beach camping" with the girls at Bodega Bay.

85 Reviews of Cathie Badger

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service with a smile!!"

- Patsa

I am so happy that Service is not dead. Tu is a great person to deal with. No pressure just excellent service. My compliments to Tu and whoever hired him. Great great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tu Nguyen

Sep 19, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care. Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sold my car within an hour"

- RosyParks

My family has dealt with Toyota Malan for several years. We had a car we would like took of sold and they gave us a fair value and Brian Moore to care of all the paperwork and make sure we got to subtract within a reasonable amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Moore, Oscar Jimenez

Sep 06, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you for all these years. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks. Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- RBA

They were very helpful in making it an easy process. My wife is happy with her new vehicle. I would recommend them to anyone in the market for a new or used car. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Tenido

Aug 30, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, stress free and productive"

- Billfox

Roman Feygelman at Toyota Marin is The Man to see for a used Toyota. I was looking to get one and met him on the lot at Toyota Marin. I was impressed by his knowledge of the inventory and the features and characteristics of each type of vehicle. We settled on a Camry. My wife has driven four Camry's over the past 20 years retiring them when they reached 200,000 miles with me getting her hand-me-down's. I was tired of hand-me-downs. Roman found a Camry I liked. A 2015 -- 26,000 miles. We went for a ride. Beautiful car. Roman gave me no hype, or anxiety producing BS dialog like "It's not going to be on the lot for long." I appreciated that. Instead the test drive was like cruising with an old buddy from the neighborhood. GREAT STORIES .... but the car sold itself. Roman is a true gentlemen. Gentlemen defined as a man who does not undermine the self-respect of another person. I was treated with respect. I appreciated that very much. Sold. Good job Rome! Then it was onto the financial paper work with Cathie Badger. Knowledge and accuracy with dealership paper work is a given. But there is also a need for trust as there is a level of intimacy involved with a stranger who has access to your personal and private credit history and income. Cathie came across as a trust worthy, caring woman who in a few short minutes while going over my paperwork made me feel like I'd know her for years, that she understood me and I felt complete trust and confidence in her integrity . Driving to the dealership, I did had some trepidation about the experience of buying a used car, fearing slick used car salesmen and shoddy paper work. But my buying experience at Toyota Marin turned out to be the complete opposite of my fears. In the end I got a great car and felt like I made two friends in Roman and Cathie. I would HIGHLY recommend Toyota Marin and Roman Feygelman and Cathie Badger if you are looking for a quality used car. Bill Fox Novato, CA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Feygelman

Aug 03, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that our team was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Be sure to let us know if you would like to know anything more about your new vehicle. Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Toyota

Very good experience with Tu when we were first looking and then with Charlie and the sales process. Comfortable, low key and professional. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Chappele, Tu Nguyen

Jul 30, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I will certainly pass the kind words along to Charlie and the team. Please let us know if you have any questions about your purchase. Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Electric Car

Toyota Marin had what I was looking for. Everyone there was and remains extremely helpful. Keith, my sales person, was straight forward and honest, showing us how the car was priced the way it was. I would definitely go there again for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future automotive questions or concerns. Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Helpful and professional"

- Nighttrain

Greg was by the far the most honest and treanparent sales person we came across. We weren’t planning on buying a car but ours was stolen in Santa Rosa. Toyota Marin had what we were looking for and Greg made the process as simple as it can be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Sumayan, Greg Weiss

Jul 18, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there's any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Failed to remove us from trade in reg!"

- Car

The dealership failed to remove us as the registered owners on our trade in vehicle! I contacted them and they tried to say I was liable because they wholesaled the vehicle. NOT SO! I will update my review back to the positive experience I originally reported once this is taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ren Briones, Talia Bazan , Tina Sanchez

Jun 04, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

We're glad that you had an excellent experience with us. I will certainly pass the kind words along to Talia and the team. Oh, and don’t forget to take advantage of our complimentary, 119-point inspection we offer as part of our “10-Point Value Guarantee.” Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase once again"

- Fredsfpd

We decided to give our Highlander to her daughter. So we are happy to find out the brian moore still works at Toyota Marin. Once again he made the purchase a fairly easy process and save us a lot of time by prepping the paperwork ahead of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Moore

Jun 04, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you so much for such an awesome review. I will share this with Brian as he will be happy to hear it. Once again, we appreciate your business and don’t forget about the 119-point inspection we provide for complimentary as part of our “10-Point Value Guarantee.” Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Easy transaction "

- Tundra lover

Greg Weiss was a great help for us finding the right tundra. He's patient and knowledgeable when it comes to inventory. I would recommend him and the dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Weiss

May 31, 2018

Toyota Marin responded

Thank you for your great feedback and recommendation. I will certainly pass on your feedback to Greg as he will be happy to hear it. Be sure to take advantage of the complimentary, 119-point annual inspection that we offer as part of our “10-Point Value Guarantee.” Sincerely, Diana Kennedy - General Manager - 415.257.4343

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (519 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,158

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,561

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,158

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,436

2018 Toyota Prius

$26,748

2018 Toyota Prius

$26,716

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,582

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,302