About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cathy Bormann.
Cathy Bormann
Cathy Bormann, Sales Manager, Brad Deery Motors
4.9

Cathy Bormann

Sales Manager

Brad Deery Motors

112 North 2nd St
Maquoketa, IA 52060

Contact Me

Cathy Bormann has been selling cars for over 33 years in Eastern Iowa. I have three daughters that I'm very proud of... along with Ben the cat. I love to oil paint in my spare time and of course shopping when time allows. Really enjoy helping clients find a car there excited to own.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified

Chrysler Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Cathy Bormann

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very thorough employees "

- aidam871

My husband and I have been to quiet a few dealerships in our lifetime. I have to say. Brad Deery employees are not only professional, but personable and extremely thorough. Extremely satisfied with the service and every employee we encountered. Susan however was the main reason we made the sale. She was very understanding, worked with us and made us feel like we could trust her. She connects easily with people and you can tell, she truly loves what she’s doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"enjoyed dealing with everybody there"

- jeep renegade

overall everybody was very great to work with the financing was very quick and they were very accommodating. We love our new Jeep so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accommodating!"

- Jeep

They were all very friendly and easy to work with. They worked really hard to get the payment where we need it to be, to where we felt comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two thumbs up!"

- Big40

I came from out of town and I definitely drove home happy! Friendly people that worked very well with me even though I live 3 hours away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Becki

We had a great experience. Mike Cavanagh was friendly and very helpful. Staff was friendly, and it was a very smooth process. Thank you all so much for helping us with our car today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly dealer"

- Bryan123

Have purchased several cars from Brad Deery over the years and they have always provided friendly and courteous purchasing process. Quality of vehicles seems good and they provide good value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lamberson

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Drew

Had a great experience with the people I worked with, very friendly and made the process of buying my vehicle very easy. I would recommend Susan Cantrill or Scott Lamberson to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Silverado"

- Harley

Great experience! Kelly & Alisha helped set everything up. Steve was our salesman and he did a great job answering all our questions and explaining all the options on our truck. Micaela handled all the paperwork and went over every document. Thanks to everyone at Brad Deery Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jonny9999

Great price for the vehicle. They met my demands for my trade and worked with me on a great price for the vehicle we drove home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt, Scott Lamberson

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Colorado"

- Colorado Mark

Ashlee and Kody were great to work with! My new Colorado was spotless when I picked it up!! Ashlee was friendly and paid close attention to detail!:) Thanks again ! Mark Ward

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashlea Beam, Kody Wenndt

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (957 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,895

2018 Buick Enclave

$54,250

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,895

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,965

2018 Dodge Journey

$24,585

2018 Buick Enclave

$50,335

2018 Dodge Charger

$37,070

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,590