About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cathy Wilson.
Cathy Wilson
Cathy Wilson, Finance, Bob Steele Chevrolet Inc.
5.0

Cathy Wilson

Finance

Bob Steele Chevrolet Inc.

2800 West King Street
Cocoa, FL 32926

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

40 Reviews of Cathy Wilson

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- Doris

He a wonderful salesman and I will be letting all my family's and friends know to come in and see him for there's new cars thank you very much for helping me out with my new baby girl thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karona Meas, Travis Kittleson

Sep 17, 2018

Bob Steele Chevrolet Inc. responded

Thank you sooo much Doris, its experiences like these that make it all worth it to see someone enjoying what you work so hard for!! Let us know if you need anything. Thank you Travis

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- Mrw2016

Karona went above and beyond to help me find the perfect truck for my business. He was very attentive and patient while I viewed numerous vehicles. I feel that he helped me get a good deal and a great truck. I will definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karona Meas

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Kerstin2016

Korona was very helpful and friendly. The car was a really good price and everyone was extremely nice. I had an excellent experience and am excited about the free oil changes! I would recommend the place to everyone 😊 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karona Meas

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasantly Surprised. "

- Sushibandit

Our experience with Sam Johnson has really turned around my previous image of Bob Steele. Knowledgeable, Professional, Witty with a Passion for what he does. Just impressed to see that this kind of work ethic still exists. Lets hope the service department follows suite but I hope I wont have to find out too soon as we just bought a new Volt. Our experience with Cathy Wilson was a great Segway to an already great experience. Quick, Painless and Professional with a dab of culture and humor rounded out our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Johnson

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond Excellent customer service and staff. "

- MikeHunt

Couldn’t be happier. Buying another vehicle already. The staff is excellent and will go above and beyond to put you in a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Tali86

I bought my 2015 Mustang from Bob Steele on 6/21/18. And the service I received was great. Luis was the salesman that I worked with, and he was excellent! He made my car buying experience stress free and easy. Luis and Cathy both stayed late after their regular business hour to complete the sale. Even though Cathy was not feeling well. All the employees that I encountered at the dealership were very polite. I don’t remember all of their names. But I do appreciate their kindness. I will recommend Bob Steele to anyone that is looking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Guadalupe

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car dealership experience I have ever had."

- tliston

When I first went in to check on a work truck that was listed on you website, I was kindly greeted by Karona Meas. He personally introduced himself and asked if I was interested in any particular vehicle. When I told him I was still working and just stop by to take a look, he understood and did not pressure me. I asked a few questions and inquired when I may stop back in. He gave me his work schedule. I couldn't make it in on the weekend and so I waited his personal two days off. He made it so easy to make my mind up to buy. Everything he did made things very easy and extremely streamlined as far as car buying goes. Once he had permission to make the deal I wanted he quickly introduced me to Cathy in Finance. Even though she was not feeling to well and was working out of a different work station, she again made things so easy and no pressure. I told her that I thought allot of Karona and it was not just that he was friendly, to me he came across and a good friend. Great work Bob Steel in having such great dedicated employees. I will defiantly recommend your dealership to anyone and everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karona Meas

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service, Excellent Team!"

- RyanE1

My wife and I recently bought a used 2016 Camaro 2SS with Luis' and Cathy's help. Both were indispensable in their knowledge. Luis was incredibly courteous while guiding us through the purchasing process, and had an excellent and professional answer to any question we had. Cathy worked with us tirelessly to get us the best possible deal for our new(ish) Camaro and provided an easily understandable answer to any financial questions we had. Both work with us well past closing (sorry guys!) with amazing courtesy, and we will definitely be coming back to these two for any questions or concerns we have. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Guadalupe

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE AT BOB STEELE, BEST PLACE TO BUY"

- E.H. Linski

I loved my experience at Bob Steele Chevrolet. Luis & Jose did an amazing job of finding me the right vehicle for the right price. They were very enthusiastic and helpful through the process. If you want a GREAT EXPERIENCE with no harassment, go see Luis or Jose in sales. Thank you guys again. I couldn't be happier!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Guadalupe, Jose Rodriguez

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"LOOK NO FURTHER, BUY YOUR CAR HERE!"

- Que_18

This place is awesome and so is Sam in sells! Nice people, great cars, and good energy!!! Great place to buy a car, these are people you can trust! They are very honest and try to get you the best deals possible. If you are still questioning whether or not you should buy from Bob Steele Chevrolet, just stop thinking and go! Everyone makes you feel welcome and they make sure to answer your questions and concerns! Thank you Mr. Johnson!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Johnson

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (409 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,230

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,425

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,230

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,230

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,870

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,055

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,055

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$33,065