About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cathy Wilson.
Cathy Wilson
Cathy Wilson, Finance, Bob Steele Chevrolet Inc.
5.0

Cathy Wilson

Finance

Bob Steele Chevrolet Inc.

2800 West King Street
Cocoa, FL 32926

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

47 Reviews of Cathy Wilson

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free. "

- Mfmcmm

We had an enjoyable buying experience with Jason. I had heard good things about the dealership and they are all true. We love our new Traverse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hebert, Travis Kittleson

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Rbradley

The car was ready to test drive as soon as I got there. I told Jason what I wanted and he followed through. I was very please with taking my business to Jason and this dealership. They have just gained themselves a life time customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hebert

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Blessed!"

- Truly blessed

I went to this dealership on faith. I had no money down, no co-signer and a not so great credit score. Luis worked very hard to work with me and get me in something I could afford but love. I drove there in a 2010 Hyundai Sonata and left in a 2018 Chevy Malibu with only 3000 miles on it! I feel truly blessed and so thankful to Cathy the financial manager to make everything work with the GAP insurance and my payments still not be through the roof.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Guadalupe

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- DebbieDo

My experience at this dealership was extraordinary. I was treated with respect and courtesy each time I have been there and the salesman, Jason was awwsome!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hebert

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply Amazing! "

- Brittany0910

If you are looking for a new or used car, go see Sam Johnson at Bob Steele Chevrolet in Cocoa! He is simply amazing and very compassionate about his work. He doesn’t just sell your car, he finds out what you really need and helps accommodate you with what would work best for you. He is honest, and doesn’t just sell you a sales pitch. HIGHLY recommend going to Sam!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome! "

- Efiegle

I had gone to another dealership and they were pushy and trying to get me to buy a car I didn’t want, even began the paperwork for me without me saying I would like to purchase. I went to Bob Steele and they had the car I wanted to look at waiting for me and treated me with respect and didn’t try to push anything I didn’t ask for or want. Nikolai was awesome and I enjoyed working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nikolai Alfred

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- JoeAMMO1

I have been to many dealerships in Florida and this one is the BEST! Rob did a lot of research and found the right truck for me! Great job! Cathy was very pleasant to work with and is well versed in Financing. She showed me many wonderful products that accent my purchase! Another great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Reese

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- Doris

He a wonderful salesman and I will be letting all my family's and friends know to come in and see him for there's new cars thank you very much for helping me out with my new baby girl thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karona Meas, Travis Kittleson

Sep 17, 2018

Bob Steele Chevrolet Inc. responded

Thank you sooo much Doris, its experiences like these that make it all worth it to see someone enjoying what you work so hard for!! Let us know if you need anything. Thank you Travis

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- Mrw2016

Karona went above and beyond to help me find the perfect truck for my business. He was very attentive and patient while I viewed numerous vehicles. I feel that he helped me get a good deal and a great truck. I will definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karona Meas

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Kerstin2016

Korona was very helpful and friendly. The car was a really good price and everyone was extremely nice. I had an excellent experience and am excited about the free oil changes! I would recommend the place to everyone 😊 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karona Meas

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (459 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,230

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,230

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,230

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,870

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,055

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$33,065

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$34,260

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$33,065