About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Catie Stevison.
Catie Stevison
Catie Stevison, eSales Agent, Toyota of Cleveland
5.0

Catie Stevison

eSales Agent

Toyota of Cleveland

3560 Village North Blvd SW
McDonald, TN 37353

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Catie Stevison

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience of my life. "

- Tristankain615

I really cannot day enough good things about the staff at Toyota Of Cleveland. I don’t live in the area but made a two hour commute to purchase my new car. Justin, the General Sales Manager was wonderful, helpful, diligent, and mindful of my time and was able to pull my entire deal together. Mason, the sales associate was great. He greeted me right away by name, and finished up the process, plus he really knew his toyota’s, he answered every question I had without hesitation. The dreaded part I hate is heading into finance, when I feel like high pressure tactics are used, nope not here. Alfred went through everything reviewed my options and did not pressure me into anything I did not want. Thanks to the entire team I worked with, you guys rock and when I’m ready again I’ll make the commute once again to Toyota of Cleveland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience we have EVER HAD!"

- Steph17

We purchased a 2018 4RUNNER from Michael Leamon today at Toyota of Cleveland. He helped us through the buying process and went above and beyond! He answered questions and showed us every detail with knowledge and patience. Everyone we dealt with today was so kind and professional but also made us feel excited about buying a new car! They gained our business from here on out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Covington, Michael Leamon

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replace a car"

- BevRav

Working with Shaq was simple and easy. We told him what we wanted and he found it right away. He made a hard situation easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge, Shaq Daniel

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcoming"

- Greg Brannon

This is my second experience buying a car at Toyota of Cleveland. Justice Hall was without a doubt the best salesman I have had ever buying a car. He was very knowledgeable, caring, and worked to help get me in the car I wanted. Phillip Hill was extremely helpful and helped get me the car I wanted. He was extremely professional and I hope him and Justice get the recognition they deserve. Those 2 guys are what makes Toyota of Cleveland the place I want to go to. I work within walking distance of all the car lots on Shallowford Road but make the trip to Cleveland so that I can deal with guys like those 2. Also, Don Roberts made it a point to come and talk to me a few times while I waited on the financing. He was very knowledgeable and very friendly. I appreciated him talking to me and see why he is in the position he is in with regards to Business Development. You can tell he cares for Toyota of Cleveland's customers. I initially called and talked to Catie in Business Development. She was very friendly and I wanted to put her on this review as she did a great job as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Hill, Don Roberts, Justice Hall

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best I've purchased from!"

- Adam Long

Shaq was a great salesman and honest in the options I had to work with. Went for a test drive and paperwork was ready by the time I returned. I highly recommend anyone looking for a new/preowned vehicle. I will refer anyone looking and will be a return customer. Great jobs guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaq Daniel

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Whatever It Takes"

- Jrchildress

This is why I have bought 3 Toyota pickups from these guys! Its more about helping than selling. When you coming in the dealership, its like coming home. You can tell this folks care about you & are thankful for your business. Brystal & Catie answered all my questions upfront & got me in the door. Neftaly was very patient with me, since I came to buy a White 1794 & left with a Silver Platinum. Mike & Phil finalized the deal. If you are looking for a Toyota, come see the folks at Cleveland, I can promise you wont be disappointed. Justin Childress

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brystal Crisp, Phillip Hill, Mike Covington, Neftaly Cedeño

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- Tacomacrazy

I got just the truck I wanted! My SALESMAN, Tommy was helpful. I didn't feel pressured and he was very professional. Although the dealership was busy, I was able to get in and out in under three hours. Great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Shackelford, Phillip Hill

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Experience"

- S Clayton

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Salesman, Neftaly, was great at explaining the features on the cars that I looked at. No pressure, friendly staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Abdullah, Neftaly Cedeño

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2000 Tacoma "

- GrnExplorer

We found this Tacoma on the internet, called Catie, she put us in touch with Stockton. He showed us the truck, we drove it. We liked it made an offer, we negotiated a deal and we were out of there in no time. Very friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stockton Coffey

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Friendly Staff"

- gene

I am impressed with every one that I dealt with . Juan Carlos Lopez was the reason I purchased the 02 blazer he went out of his way to help me with every step. When I get ready to buy a new you can bet it will be Cleveland Of Toyota . Thanks for making this a great purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ratledge, Juan Carlos Lopez, Phillip Hill

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$44,296

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,969

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,281

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$48,162

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,741

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,430

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,421

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,535