Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cebert Grant.
Cebert Grant
Cebert Grant at Elk Grove Subaru
5.0

Cebert Grant

Internet Sales

Elk Grove Subaru

8581 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Cebert Grant

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy car buyer"

- haynesceleste

I learned of this dealership through Car Pro USA on the radio. I decided if I ever needed a new Subaru, I would go there. When my 2015 Subaru was totaled, I contacted them and had the good fortune to connect with Cebert Grant as the sales person. I had never purchased a NEW car and he was awesome to work with. I know I made the right choice by going to Elk Grove Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carlson , I don't know the name of the finance person.

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been in car business and I can just tell Cebert..."

- FarnoushV

I have been in car business and I can just tell Cebert and Mike are absolutely amazing! For all of your Subaru need, just call Cebert or Mike(Sales Manager).. amazing experience. I stopped by Maita Subaru on my way to Elk Grove, and that was the worse decision ever... Anar(Sales rep) and Lisa( Sales Manager) are the worse people. He lied on the phone and Lisa was so arrogant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lagandaon, Mike Carlson

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a 2019 Subaru Crosstrek"

- Z

From the beginning to the end the process for buying this car was very organized, quick, and easy. The test drive of the car with Mike was great and informative of all the features of the 2019 Subaru Crosstrek, from there getting through the paper work, pricing and credit checks was quick and easy. On to the financing with Dave was quick and informative of all the finalizing of the paperwork, warranties, add on's and explanations of the pricing and financing. Overall it was a great experience and the process was painless, was driving home within a couple hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carlson, David Deleon

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Subaru Forester Touring "

- Andrew Ponomar

Most pleasant experience ever, five stars +. Sales person, finance person were friendly and very helpful. Get answers to all my questions. First visit to this store and now for sure its not the last one.👍😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cebert Grant & Elk Grove Subaru, Great Deal, Product, People"

- Happy Buyer

Cebert Grant made my car purchase a pleasure. Listened to me, took the time to answer my questions, showed me the entire line of products. Once I decided which car I wanted he worked to get me a great deal. The hardest part was the paperwork. David Deleon explained and took me through it quickly and efficiently as possible. We even managed to have a few laughs along the way. Probably the best experience I've every had buying a car. It was well worth the short drive to Elk Grove. I love my new 2019 Subaru Outback. Thank you Elk Grove Subaru, Cebert Grant & David Deleon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome deal wrked on Independence day"

- Shawn catlin

Cebert Grant worked miracles and got my payement below what I was paying before on my Fushion. Always been a Ford guy so he knew what he was up against. Love engine compartment, so easy to work when time comes as I am an Aircraft Technician. The deal took longer than expected, yet got what I wanted for the right price. Great man to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lagandaon

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Making it possible"

- Sylviavinoya

Elk Grove Subaru really was a great place. When almost all hopes were lost because of a previous location we thought we’d try one more time at Elk Grove. They made it possible. Thank you to Cebert Grant. He went above and beyond. Also David In finance, thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Jayrock25

I was able to purchase my new used vehicle with relatively no issues thanks to Cebert Grant. The process was quite simple and Cebert took the time to ask questions and get a picture of what I was really wanting out of my next car. I would recommend anyone regardless of credit history and other challenges to contact Cebert to see what he can do to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience"

- rhartman911

The sales personal Pam and Tyreece were outstanding No hard sales pitch. I got a better payment than I was expecting if Tyreece didn't know the answer he wouldn't make up one I need to also mention Cebert who I had talked to on the phone was very helpful he wasn't there when I went to purchase a vehicle. My only issue was in financing getting the warranty and GAP insurance raised my monthly payment by $140 next time I will check my own insurance to see if the GAP Insurance is cheaper. I would most definitely go back to Elk Grove Subaru and its about an Hour drive from my place and I also pass a few other Subaru dealerships on the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Verduzco, Tyreece Galloway

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!! "

- Maddymoo55

I have never been treated so well at a dealership before! Cebert made the experience smooth and enjoyable. Hands down THE BEST & ONLY place to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $22,752

2019 Subaru Impreza

$22,752

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $27,765

2019 Subaru Impreza

$27,765

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $47,627

2020 Subaru Ascent

$47,627

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,329

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,329

New 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $28,011

2020 Subaru Legacy

$28,011

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,986

2020 Subaru Forester

$36,986

New 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $32,479

2020 Subaru Outback

$32,479

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,146

2020 Subaru Forester

$33,146