Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cece Murphy.
Cece Murphy
Cece Murphy, Express Service Advisor, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
4.8

Cece Murphy

Express Service Advisor

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Cece Murphy

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department "

- Pjjeep 74

Has a appointments, but my wait was still a little long, but my service advisor CeCe made sure i was compensated by not charging me for the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. We're happy we could meet your expectations. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care.

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service yet!"

- Ebby9415

I was greeted and taken care if right away. They had my car fixed the next day at a decent time. Everyone worked hard to get me back on the road. Wonderful staff. Will be going back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Hall , Jose sanchez

Jul 17, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello there, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change"

- Gogeta

As always Heritage Owings mills Is prompt and friendly cece is always welcoming Got my jeep out of there very quickly. I’m always grateful for the friendly service that I received. I always feel like I’m treated like family when I go to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Hall

Jul 17, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Impressions are EVERYTHING!"

- Kyra5

It’s a lot gloomy and unfriendly, not at all like the original side. The original side needs to give the express lane folk, a one-on-one in customer service...FIRST IMPRESSIONS ARE EVERYTHING!!! It rained today, my mats nor my seats had the usual protective covering. There was a young lady seated at the desk in front of CeCe..on her cell phone. It’s dark and not well lit. If I didn’t speak first no one in that area was going to speak at all. I will ONLY be dealing with my guys/ gals from the original side from here on out. They ooze customer Service Skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. Our Service Director, Josh Colwell, would like to understand the situation in more detail and address your concerns as soon as possible, but has been unsuccessful reaching you. At your earliest convenience, please contact Josh at jcolwell@mileone.com or 410.654.7920. Thank you and we look forward to speaking with you.

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a fast and friendly experience"

- Notajeep

Fixed my tire right the first time and didn't make me wait all day. The advisors are friendly and know thier stuff. Will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mech

Jul 03, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service-Fast"

- k75mancar

I needed a quick oil change. They got me in and out quickly. Staff was friendly and competent and they made me feel like a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rivenbark

Jun 21, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- Batman

The service here was excellent and the writers in the express lane are very friendly and easy to talk to. Overall i would reccomend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dajour Durrant , Jeff Mech

Jun 19, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Attentive service and staff "

- empeejay9

I have been a Heritage Jeep customer since 2004 and have trusted the service team there every since. Though I'm not a fan of using the "Dealership" to service my vehicles, I'm grateful to have them when the need arises. The location is convenient and the team is always courteous. I almost always wait for my vehicle and they get me in and out fairly quickly regularly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mech

Jun 15, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We're very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- chaynes

I always feel like I am the only customer they have when I go in. They give great personal attention to every need when arrive and every and all questions I ask get answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rivenbark

May 16, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We're very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a fast and friendly experience"

- P.M.

Having a non Chrysler vehicle made me a little leery but I was put to ease by the service advisor that they could take care of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We're very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (420 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$76,601

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$70,604

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$70,074

2018 Dodge Durango

$65,122

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$86,564

2019 Ram 1500

$32,614

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,699

2019 Ram 1500

$43,702