About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cedric Betts.
Cedric Betts
Cedric Betts, Sales Consultant, Wolfchase Nissan
4.9

Cedric Betts

Sales Consultant

Wolfchase Nissan

2956 North Germantown Road
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me

I been in the car industry for 19 years and started with Ford then Lincoln and Cadillac, Saab, Acura, Nissan, GMC, Kia, Hyundai and back to Nissan. I love being a salesman bc I love making people happy and making their life GREAT. I Thank GOD for Blessings ME to do something that I would do for FREE.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Nissan Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Cedric Betts

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- WCHAKIYA Verified Customer

Very friendly and helpful employees especially Cedric Betts he helped me get the car I really wanted and for that I was so pleased and thankful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claude Bradley

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience with Wolfchase Nissan "

- BRIW24 Verified Customer

From my experience, Wolfchase Nissan have been the best dealership I have visited. I am so happy I decided to come here because everyone is very friendly, and they did all that they could to make sure I was happy and I drove off with the car I wanted. I am loving my new 2018 Altima. I recommend everyone to come here you won’t be disappointed with their service at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy & Fast"

- Happy Shopper Verified Customer

Fast, friendly, fair dealer. I was treated with respect & courtesy. Who doesn't hate the old way of buying a car? They do things a new way at Wolfchase Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Feild

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service. "

- RGRAYJR4 Verified Customer

My visit at Wolfchase Nissan , I experienced professionalism and excellent service from sales rep to the managers. I received a great deal on the vehicle I purchased. I was at the right place at the right time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Feild , Eric Fleming

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd buyer"

- KRIS10B_92 Verified Customer

I purchased my first vehicle April 2018 from Mr. Betts, it was a total lost after a motor vehicle accident I had on Oct. 5,2018. Mr. Betts ensured me that everything will be A okay and he can assist me with my second purchase. The staff really assisted me and ensured that I was happy with my purchase. They all helped to Alleivate the stress I was having after losing my car. Awesome awesome awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- J.B.GRAVES Verified Customer

The salesman was very friendly and informative. He fully explained everything, and he answered all of my questions. He also gave me a tour of the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave positive feedback regarding your recent new car purchase at Wolfchase Nissan. I'm happy to hear that Cedric was informative and friendly and was able to answer all of your questions. We truly appreciate your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Nissan.

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- JOSIAH31707 Verified Customer

Very peaceful and nice environment. Took time to negotiate in a very calm manner and to explain every step that was taken to get to this point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wollfchase Nissan"

- babycandyann Verified Customer

Love the service I receive here. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Usually the service is fast and exceeds my expectations. I needed a rental and that was a Wonderful experience too. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bond

Sep 28, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

It’s great to hear that you had a wonderful experience with our Service Department and also enjoyed the rental car experience. We truly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to serving you again.

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review from 9-1-2018"

- JCOX Verified Customer

I recently had the pleasure to have my car serviced at Wolfchase Nissan in Bartlett, Tennessee on 9-1-2018. Their service was nothing short of exceptional. Larry and the entire staff were professional, thorough, and efficient. They changed my oil, rotated my tires, and did all the factory recalls within less than 2 hours. I was very pleased. I would definitely recommend them and will be driving there again to have my car serviced. Of note, I drove over 2 hours from Missouri to get to this dealership, and will definitely be going back to Wolfchase Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent "

- LACANNASG Verified Customer

Customer service was excellent. Daniel Demire was Knowledgeable about the issues and had a positive attitude. The staff made me feel comfortable while I waited for my truck to be serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (490 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,580

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Versa

$16,680

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,580

2018 Nissan Armada

$49,782

2018 Nissan Titan

$42,820

2018 Nissan Murano

$43,870

2018 Nissan Titan

$55,525