About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cedric Betts.
Cedric Betts
Cedric Betts, Sales Consultant, Wolfchase Nissan
4.9

Cedric Betts

Sales Consultant

Wolfchase Nissan

2956 North Germantown Road
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me

I been in the car industry for 19 years and started with Ford then Lincoln and Cadillac, Saab, Acura, Nissan, GMC, Kia, Hyundai and back to Nissan. I love being a salesman bc I love making people happy and making their life GREAT. I Thank GOD for Blessings ME to do something that I would do for FREE.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Nissan Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

32 Reviews of Cedric Betts

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review from 9-1-2018"

- JCOX Verified Customer

I recently had the pleasure to have my car serviced at Wolfchase Nissan in Bartlett, Tennessee on 9-1-2018. Their service was nothing short of exceptional. Larry and the entire staff were professional, thorough, and efficient. They changed my oil, rotated my tires, and did all the factory recalls within less than 2 hours. I was very pleased. I would definitely recommend them and will be driving there again to have my car serviced. Of note, I drove over 2 hours from Missouri to get to this dealership, and will definitely be going back to Wolfchase Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent "

- LACANNASG Verified Customer

Customer service was excellent. Daniel Demire was Knowledgeable about the issues and had a positive attitude. The staff made me feel comfortable while I waited for my truck to be serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Purchase from Wolfchase Nissan & won't be my last"

- BKCRUZ2 Verified Customer

I contacted Wolfchase Nissan, and inquired about having a courtesy shuttle pick me up from my home to purchase a vehicle from their location. Miss Deb (reception) arranged ride from my home to the dealership within an extremely short time period. Fantastic start. I was introduced to Mr Betts and connected with me to learn my vehicle needs and made amazing recommendation as where to start. He took his time to explain my options on the interactive vehicle selection monitor. I saw the vehicle I fell in love with and Mr Betts noticed that; he showed me all to know about that vehicle and I was enthusiastic to begin the process. The entire process was smooth. Mr. Dreyfus was understanding of my needs due to my current Nissan account open due to a total loss claim and very knowledgeable of what was necessary. Mr. Flemings was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. He reviewed all of protection plan options and ensured I understood what I was getting. As, I believed my circumstance was slightly different than most, the Wolfchase team didn't miss a step in ensuring I didn't notice my unique issue. It was great pleasure working with everyone and tremendous first purchase experience with Wolfchase Nissan. I highly recommend all to see how this sales team operates so efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dreyfus , Miss Deb (reception), Eric Fleming

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST Car Buying Experience EVER!"

- KHAYMORE1471 Verified Customer

This team should be used as a model on what legendary service looks like. They made my car buying experience very enjoyable. I will highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dreyfus , Eric Flemings

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- STEVENHALL214 Verified Customer

It was a fast and pleasant experience with everyone at the dealership. I will continue to do business with wolfchase Nissan. Great location and service price with reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Booker T Johnson, John Burnett

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, smooth service"

- DERRTY14 Verified Customer

Always hospitable when I have a checkup. I get in and get out in a timely manner. Workers are always nice, welcoming, and make me comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor customer service after the sale "

- JERRIDAWN Verified Customer

Had questions about my purchase. Salesman said he didn’t know and told me to call someone else. Not what I had expected when two vehicles were purchased. Everyone was extremely nice before and during the sale. But after the sale is a different story. I had to purchase a third vehicle and went somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Dreyfus

Aug 27, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

On behalf of our entire team here at Wolfchase Nissan, I sincerely apologize that you had an unpleasant experience. You are absolutely right, your Salesperson should not have asked you to call someone else, he should have asked to call you back once he had an answer to your question. I am forwarding this feedback to our General Sales Manager so that he can use it as a learning example at our next Sales Meeting. We truly appreciate your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new vehicles.

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- JAYBAILEY85 Verified Customer

Very fast informative service! Very reliable. I would recommend them to any open who had a nissan brand vehicle. They are all very professions people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to provide us with a 5-star rating! We really appreciate your great comments and your recommendations. We thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to serving you again.

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing...For A First Time Buyer."

- KANDI1484 Verified Customer

Ced Betts At Wolfchase Nissan is a WONDERFUL Salesman. This was my first time buying a car through a big dealership. Ced walk wth me through the whole deal, answer all my question and didn’t leave my side until I drove off in MY 2018 Altima. Everyone I encounter was nice and very helpful. I would recommend and give this location 5 Stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us a 5-star rating. Buying your first vehicle can be very intimidating, so I'm so happy to hear that Cedric provided you with such a personal and comfortable experience. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your New Nissan Altima.

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellant!!"

- hobbs4vols4153 Verified Customer

Quick, fast,excellant efficient service! I have always been taken care of. No high pressure trying sell extra products... I appreciate the excellent job they do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dreyfus

Jul 31, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you so much for trusting Wolfchase Nissan with your recent service needs. I'm pleased to hear that you found our staff to be friendly and efficient. It's always nice to hear from our customers, like you, as we strive for truly exceptional service. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again. Go Vols!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (583 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,580

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Armada

$49,035

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Murano

$39,640

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Titan

$42,870