About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cedric Betts.
Cedric Betts
Cedric Betts, Sales Consultant, Wolfchase Nissan
4.9

Cedric Betts

Sales Consultant

Wolfchase Nissan

2956 North Germantown Road
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me

I been in the car industry for 19 years and started with Ford then Lincoln and Cadillac, Saab, Acura, Nissan, GMC, Kia, Hyundai and back to Nissan. I love being a salesman bc I love making people happy and making their life GREAT. I Thank GOD for Blessings ME to do something that I would do for FREE.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Nissan Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

47 Reviews of Cedric Betts

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was just great"

- dangreeb5241 Verified Customer

Everything was just fine from the time I walked in through the door at the Nissan dealership Cedric and Ken was wonderful Great job Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Mills

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"it was great!"

- AWMS.BAILEY Verified Customer

I have the rating that I have was because when I went in it was full.I was told on the phone that it wasn't,but they worked me in a timely matter & alerted me of all the other issued also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I need some discount"

- ROBERTDENTON134 Verified Customer

I would like some discount for my SUV. Everyone is very kind. I definitely enjoy my visit. I wish that one day I can buy another Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Yates, Hamilton Smith

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer "

- CARRINGTONBELL94 Verified Customer

I had a great experience at the Nissan dealership in wolfchase everybody was so nice & helpful! Especially mr. John Burnett. I love my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Booker T Johnson, John Burnett

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Oil change "

- none3 Verified Customer

Outside of the wait time, the service was great. They even found a coupon and applied it to my bill. I will definitely be returning for my automotive needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best"

- HODGESTAMEIKA Verified Customer

Great customer service fast and great prices for the service. The environment is very comfortable for the customers and coffee is always perpared for the customers. I appreciate doing business with someone that knows nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change tire replacement "

- SUPERBONNIE1959 Verified Customer

This location is very customer focused. They take good care of the customers . I will visit this center in the near future. There are some awesome assistants

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Kobas, Jason White , Linda or a Debra a older lady

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- WCHAKIYA Verified Customer

Very friendly and helpful employees especially Cedric Betts he helped me get the car I really wanted and for that I was so pleased and thankful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claude Bradley

Nov 20, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for giving Wolfchase Nissan the opportunity to earn your business. I'm pleased that you enjoyed the buying process provided by Cedric and that you are pleased and thankful for your new Nissan. We truly appreciate your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Nissan.

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience with Wolfchase Nissan "

- BRIW24 Verified Customer

From my experience, Wolfchase Nissan have been the best dealership I have visited. I am so happy I decided to come here because everyone is very friendly, and they did all that they could to make sure I was happy and I drove off with the car I wanted. I am loving my new 2018 Altima. I recommend everyone to come here you won’t be disappointed with their service at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for giving Wolfchase Nissan the opportunity to earn your business recently. We truly appreciate the great review and the fact that you enjoyed the buying process and are happy with your new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Nissan Altima.

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy & Fast"

- Happy Shopper Verified Customer

Fast, friendly, fair dealer. I was treated with respect & courtesy. Who doesn't hate the old way of buying a car? They do things a new way at Wolfchase Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Feild

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (446 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Rogue

$33,100

2018 Nissan Rogue

$35,750

2018 Nissan Murano

$38,835

2018 Nissan Rogue

$35,545

2018 Nissan Rogue

$36,190

2018 Nissan Rogue

$36,190

2018 Nissan Rogue

$27,165

2018 Nissan Maxima

$43,065