About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cedric Thomas.
Cedric Thomas
Cedric Thomas, Sales Professional, Tustin Hyundai
5.0

Cedric Thomas

Sales Professional

Tustin Hyundai

16 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me
Call
Email

39 Reviews of Cedric Thomas

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cedric the amazing ! "

- Gcondey

Cedric was very honest and helpful. He did not try and force us into a vehicle that didn't meet our needs. After driving a Toyota for 10 years, we looked for something different. He validated us and told us that we should give Hyundai a try, and that we wouldn't regret it. I would definitely recommend Tustin Hyundai to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

Gcondey, Thank you for the recommendation, it means the world to us! We're so glad to hear you are pleased. It was an honor to meet and work with you. Congratulations on your purchase!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT SERVICE!"

- B Stone

Cedric Thomas was the Best salesperson I've ever dealt with. When I had engine problems, Mr. Thomas assured me that Tustin Hyundai will take care of it. He put me in a loaner car while my vehicle was being repaired. He kept me informed about the progress of my vehicle. Thanks for being a constant professional Mr. Thomas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2018

Tustin Hyundai responded

B Stone, We're so happy to hear you feel well taken care of! It's a pleasure to assist you and we thank you for the acknowledgement. Happy Holidays!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Costumer Services "

- Deewood

Costumer Services Has Always Made Me Feel Welcome. Cedric Thomas was very excellence on helping me out on picking the right car, didn’t make me feel like I was been pushed into something just to make a sale. I’ll recommend him to all my friends/family members great guy..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Thomas was very excellence on helping me out my car didn’t make me feel like I was been pushed into something just to make a sale. I’ll recommend him to all my friends/family members great guy..

Dec 05, 2018

Tustin Hyundai responded

Deewood, Thank you for this great recommendation! We're happy to hear you're so pleased. It was an honor to assist you and we wish you the happiest of holidays!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Tra

Ced provided the best customer service, reliable, professional, and attentive. I would reccomend anyone shopping for a car new or used to go see Ced he is the best......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2018

Tustin Hyundai responded

Tra, Thank you for selecting us and for this review. It was our pleasure and we congratulate you on your purchase! Happy Holidays!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cedric is awesome"

- Tucson owner

Cedric helped us right away & was a joy doing business with. A pleasure from start to finish and quicker than we expected. Would do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Tustin Hyundai responded

Tucson owner, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Hamed

I appreciated than your service so the seller is a nice guy and honest so I got a good deal and I m satisfied than my purchase. Thanks a lot Best regards

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Tustin Hyundai responded

Hamed, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience!"

- SolelyKisha

OMG! I was in and out in less than 1 hour! When I tell you that Cedric and the Tustin Team went above & beyond and made it HAPPEN! Just thankful and grateful to have been put in such GOOD HANDS for my car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First New Car, Great! Elantra GT Sport"

- Merc393

My first new car buying experience. Scott helped me secure the right car I wanted and Cedric provided the best customer service through my buying experience! Cedric also walked me through the new things about the car and offered his number if i had any questions after i took the car off the lot! Thanks again Cedric! I feel happy to be part of the Tustin Hyundai family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Kim

Aug 08, 2018

Tustin Hyundai responded

Merc393, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience great people!"

- Eric,murphy1968

Love is dealership Within the past 3 years my family has purchase 3 cars from this dealership. Next year I'm thinking about trading in my car and purchasing a new one. Ask for Cedric! If he's not there, ask for Kevin. They're both excellent salespeople!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin

Aug 08, 2018

Tustin Hyundai responded

Eric,murphy1968, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your experience with us, we are extremely thankful. If there is anything else, we can do for you please let us know.

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My First Car!"

- Stoked

Great customer service and accommodating sales staff. Helpful staff (not pushy), quick document processing, very easy experience! Thanks for helping me get my very first car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rooben Khachatoorian

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,720

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,910

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,690

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,910

2018 Genesis G80

$45,440

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,420

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$23,280

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,320