Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Celeste Brasseur.
Celeste Brasseur
Celeste Brasseur, E-Commerce Specialist, Heritage Ford
5.0

Celeste Brasseur

E-Commerce Specialist

Heritage Ford

1600 Shelburne Rd.
South Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Celeste is a native Vermonter and has always enjoyed the Vermont climate. She has worked in sales in multiple dealerships now and loves helping people find their new car. She gained experience in customer service while working in college and was a self employed web designer/developer. She feels that with Ford’s broad range of vehicles and options matched with the extensive safety features, there’s something for everyone. Celeste enjoys painting, playing music, and spending time with her three children.

Call
Email

40 Reviews of Celeste Brasseur

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found exactly the right car."

- Dogmom

Turner was tenacious in finding the right car for me at the best price! He kept me updated through out the search process, and was always prompt in returning my calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Heck, Turner Ede

Jun 27, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

That is fantastic! Thank you for sharing your experience working with Turner. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experinxce."

- Jarednt1

Fantastic, Heritage Ford should be your first and last stop for a new vehicle. My experience on a Saturday in June was totally amazing, my sales rep Bill was fantastic, and the finance manager Steve was in one word amazing! Don't walk run to Heritage Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Connors, Bill LaBonte

Jun 27, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Jared, Thank you for this fantastic review! It's wonderful that Bill, Steve and the rest of the team provided you with such excellent service. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed my experience "

- Duke88

Overall everyone I dealt with was very kind and courteous. Everything was explained very well and the truck I purchased looked great. Turner was very helpful, enjoyed working with him on this deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Heck, Turner Ede

May 31, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

That's wonderful to hear! Glad that Turner provided such an excellent experience. Enjoy your new truck! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stacey’s Explorer"

- StaceyG57

Ariel and staff went to great lengths to find the exact car I wanted with all the features I wanted. Ariel understood this was my car and MY decision! She did not talk past me to my husband looking for answers. Only 2 things that didn’t go as I wanted. Time to pick car up- I wanted to be in/out within 30 minutes- meanwhile 2 1/2 hours, I was out of there. Yes I know it can be done, as my daughter purchased a car last week and she was out within 30 mins. Also, it was not explained to me that I had to pay first payment along with down payment I had planned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Heck, Ariel Ballard

May 16, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Stacey, Glad to hear you liked working with Ariel! We appreciate you posting. I apologize for the wait and that the payment wasn't explained beforehand. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Kitty

Hi again a wonderful experience and staff very helpful ,great environment , love this location Been there before will return for sure in the future for my next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Dowd

Apr 23, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Kitty, Great to hear it! Thank you for posting. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceeded my expectations!!"

- Brian O

The Heritage Ford staff were very professional, courteous, and honest! Ariel and Abby were super friendly and a pleasure to work with. One of the mechanics also came to talk to me about the winter wheels/tires that I had on my Lexus and whether they would fit on the 2019 Ford Fusion Energi. They gave me a great deal on my trade-in and even took my winters wheels off for me AND brought them to my home! I'm so glad I made decision to go to Heritage Ford and definitely would recommend them to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Heck, Adam Rich, Ariel Ballard

Apr 05, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Brian, Glad to hear you enjoyed working with Ariel, Abby and the rest of the sales team! It's wonderful that they were so helpful with your winter tires. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT FIRST NEW TRUCK EXPERIENCE"

- Dylan

I first found a truck I liked online and began chatting with Celeste. She was able to answer a bunch of questions just by text. I then went in and she set me up with Charlie to check out some trucks. He grabbed all the trucks I wanted to see and put them in one central location. I really loved the one I originally found online and took it for a test drive. We headed back inside to make a deal and it took no time at all. Now came time for financing where I met a hiccup. Luckily Chad was able to help me crunch the numbers to see what it would take for me to drive the truck home that night. By this time it was almost 7 at night a couple hours after closing. Everyone was extremely patient. Thanks Heritage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Moriarty, Chad Tobin

Apr 05, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Dylan, Thank you for sharing your experience! It's great that you enjoyed working with Charlie, Celeste and Chad. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and efficient "

- Bloom8!

Charlie was great to work with, as always! He found me a vehicle that I fell in love with and got me the price I needed in order to take it home right then! Fast, easy, helpful, and an overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Moriarty, Chad Tobin , Brett Bush

Apr 05, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Glad you enjoyed working with Charlie! We appreciate you posting. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying made less stressful at Heritage Ford"

- Balto

Celeste worked with me to set the appointment and introduced herself upon my arrival. Kevin helped me the rest of the way and is able to handle sales and finance. It's very nice to work with someone with a hybrid role, who doesn't pass you off to a "closer." He sat with me for a while, reviewed options and answered questions. He didn't try to hurry me along, which was really nice since his day had started at 7AM. I recommend Heritage Ford, particularly working with Celeste and Kevin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Dowd

Mar 27, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Balto, Thank you for your kind words about Kevin and Celeste. It's wonderful to learn that they were so great to work with. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went the Extra Mile"

- D1rtjump

Turner Ede went the extra mile last night making sure I got my tires, bedliner and tonneau cover installed onto new truck. Celeste was very helpful via email and made sure Turner had my truck requirements prior to arrival of test drive. I would lease from Heritage again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Connors, Turner Ede

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (297 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$24,000

2019 Ford F-250

$54,000

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,200

2019 Ford F-150

$47,094

2019 Ford F-150

$45,638

2019 Ford F-150

$46,828

2019 Ford Ranger

$40,690

2019 Ford Escape

$28,646