Celeste DesRosiers
Celeste DesRosiers at Heritage Ford
Refer Me

Celeste DesRosiers | Page 2

Finance Manager

Heritage Ford

1600 Shelburne Rd.
South Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
5.0
170 Reviews

Celeste is a native Vermonter and has always enjoyed the Vermont climate. She has worked in sales in multiple dealerships now and loves helping people find their new car. She gained experience in customer service while working in college and was a self employed web designer/developer. She feels that with Ford’s broad range of vehicles and options matched with the extensive safety features, there’s something for everyone. Celeste enjoys painting, playing music, and spending time with her three children.

5.0

170 Reviews

Write a Review

170 Reviews of Celeste DesRosiers

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was very helpful and responsive, and easy to communicate with. I recommend purchasing a Ford vehicle through him. More

by jeannevt12
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stock

Nov 14, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Jeanne, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Michael and Celeste to shop for your new Ford, and that everything went smoothly for you! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was helped out by Bill L at the dealership. He is a friendly guy and a straight shooter when it comes to presenting the terms of your purchase - no smoke and mirrors! He has a solid understandi More

by pabstEXOTIC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill LaBonte

Oct 24, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for your kind words for Bill and Celeste! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with them to shop for your new vehicle, and that everything went smoothly for you throughout the process. We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our 8th vehicle from Heritage, 4 Toyotas followed by 4 F-150's. The loyalty in our relationship is mutual and I feel as if concerns are theirs. More

by Stevr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for counting on the H-Team for your automotive needs over the years! We are so glad to that you enjoyed working with our staff once again to shop for your newest truck, and that everything went smoothly for you! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your next scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone in sales, Charlie, Zack, Celeste, made our experience purchasing a certified used F150 a fantastic experience. Charlie is so knowledgeable and helpful from decision making through sale throug More

by Nadg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Moriarty, Zack Roberts

Oct 06, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for your kind words for our team! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with them to shop for your new Ford, and that everything went smoothly for you throughout the process. We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill LaBonte helped me find the perfect car and the whole team was helpful and easy to work with. More

by hlabonte
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill LaBonte

Oct 03, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Bill and our team to shop for your new Ford, and that everything went smoothly for you throughout the process! We look forward to seeing you again when it's time for your next scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jake was exceptional! He made the process of ordering and picking up my new Maverick as smooth and easy as possible. His communication skills in particular were helpful as More

by Wayn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Dwinell

Sep 29, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Wayn, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Jake and our team to shop for and bring home your new truck, and that everything went smoothly for you throughout the process. We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first new vehicle purchase. The transaction was friendly, courteous and smooth! I always felt comfortable and was not at all pressured in any way. I would recommend working with More

by electruk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill LaBonte

Sep 19, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to her that you enjoyed working with Bill and Celeste to shop for and bring home your new Ford, and that everything went smoothly for you! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill worked with us to lease Escape. He stayed late to take us through the paperwork and match us to the perfect care for us. There was no pressure it was like dealing with a friend. More

by Jean and Pete
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill LaBonte

Sep 12, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Jean and Pete, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Bill and Celeste, and that they were able to both help you find the perfect Ford to fit your needs, and make the purchase experience a smooth one! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels and enjoy your new Escape!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our company has purchased two new Ford Trucks from Heritage. For both purchases they were smooth and positive experiences. Clear information, no surprises and nice people on top of it all. Other de More

by APM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill LaBonte, Zack Roberts

Aug 31, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you have enjoyed working with Bill and our team for all of your fleet vehicle needs, and that he was able to make sure that your recent purchases went smoothly! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visits, Until then, safe travels!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought two cars from Jake. Ordered one and bought the other off the lot. It was easy to work with Jake and Heritage - they managed my expectations, communicated well and did More

by mmdunne4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Dwinell

Aug 15, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Jake to shop for your new vehicles, and that he was able to make sure everything went smoothly for you in taking home each one. We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance appointments, Until then, safe travels!

2
...

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $66,175
2022 Ford F-150
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,040
2022 Ford Edge
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,000
2019 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,535
2022 Ford Edge
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $47,285
2022 Ford Edge
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-350 car, priced at $77,140
2022 Ford F-350
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive